Customer Reviews for Sandro Moscoloni Sandro Moscoloni Arthur Slip-On

Sandro Moscoloni Sandro Moscoloni Arthur Slip-On

Sandro Moscoloni Arthur Slip-On
Average Customer Rating:
4.736 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(91 Reviews) 83
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (91 reviews)
5 stars
72
4 stars
17
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
89 of 9198%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sandro Moscoloni Arthur Slip-On
Review 1 for Sandro Moscoloni Arthur Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BJMiller
Location: Chicago
 November 19, 2013

Comfort

" Just coming off of foot surgery these are the most comfortable shoes I have ever owned. Please continue to carry this brand. Your price is about 50.00 less than major retailers. "
Review 2 for Sandro Moscoloni Arthur Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Harley69
Location: Columbia, SC
 October 10, 2013

Sandro Moscoloni Authur

" I started wearing these shoes about 5 years ago and I love them. They are very comfortable and are easy to slip on and off. You can dress them up or down with a suit or jeans. I would highly recommend them. You will fall in love with them if you try them. "
Review 3 for Sandro Moscoloni Arthur Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jaws7530
Location: New York
 April 2, 2013
" Extremely comfortable shoe. "
Review 4 for Sandro Moscoloni Arthur Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rlustig
Location: Santa Clara, CA
 January 28, 2013

Great Quality Shoes

" We got these shoes for my fiance more than a year ago and he wore them every day and they were so durable and comfortable he just bought another pair to replace them. The quality is amazing for the price. "
Review 5 for Sandro Moscoloni Arthur Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Aksana
Location: Memphis, TN
 December 15, 2012

Awesome comfort

" I bought these shoes for my fiance as a gift. He tried them on before, but did not buy because they are on the expensive side. He says they are the most comfortable shoes he has ever worn! Best part is that I got them at half-price because I was able to use my rewards certificates! "
Review 6 for Sandro Moscoloni Arthur Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Wokeupinacar
Location: Seattle
 December 11, 2012

He likes them...

" He loves to wear them to run around town in, look casual but classy, fit great and are comfortable enough. Would buy again... "
Review 7 for Sandro Moscoloni Arthur Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rik357
Location: Chicago
 December 11, 2012

Sandro ROCKS

" This is my second pair of the Sandro Moscoloni's. They are the most comfortable dress shoe I've ever owned! I usually wear a wide shoe which is hard to find (unless you like the looks of orthopedic shoes!) and these shoes fit really well, even though they are medium width. The built in heel padding is great & doesn't break down quickly. I had my last pair for about 9 months of daily wear. I would definitely recommed this shoe!! "
Review 8 for Sandro Moscoloni Arthur Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoeschick
Location: New York City, NY
 December 8, 2012

Great shoes for Him

" I have been buying this brand of shoes for a couple years now for my husband. He loves their comfort and durability. I highly recommend!!! "
Review 9 for Sandro Moscoloni Arthur Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DJSmokey
Location: Evanston
 October 24, 2012

most comfortable shoes i've ever tried on

" I've bought these 3 times already over the last couple of years. I keep buying them because you don't have to break them in. My old pairs have all fallen apart on me, probably because I wear these every day for months and months at a time. This last pair though, feels worn out already after a week or so, hopefully they'll last as long as the previous ones! "
Review 10 for Sandro Moscoloni Arthur Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: Lvella43
Location: Fitchburg, WI
 October 18, 2012

Stretched out a full size

" These are great looking shoes and were great for about the first hour then my husband said they stretched out close to a full size. Now he won't even wear them and he's only had them for a week! "
Review 11 for Sandro Moscoloni Arthur Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: graycrystalh
Location: Woodstock, GA
 October 13, 2012
" The most comfortable dress shoe ever!!! Also looks great. Can be worn both casual and dressy. Love it!!! "
Review 12 for Sandro Moscoloni Arthur Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Action49
Location: Rochester, NY
 August 17, 2012

Great Shoes

" This is my second pair! They are very comfortable and look good for business or casual wear. After about 2+ years of wearing them at least 2 -3 times a week, the tread has worn out on my first pair but I would say they are very durable for the comfort they provide. Its like wearing a good pair of sneakers you don't have to tie. "
Review 13 for Sandro Moscoloni Arthur Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nowa
Location: Chicagoland
 June 30, 2012

Great shoes!

" We just bought my husband his third and fourth pair of these slip on shoes - he wears them for work at least a couple times a week . "
Review 14 for Sandro Moscoloni Arthur Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: san diego, ca
 May 14, 2012

great buy!

" i bought these for my boyfriend and he really likes them, he didn't even have to break them in! they're true to size and super comfortable. "
Review 15 for Sandro Moscoloni Arthur Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bostonguy
Location: Boston, MA
 April 26, 2012

Extremely comfortable shoes

" Nice looking and extremely soft and comfortable. "
Review 16 for Sandro Moscoloni Arthur Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ponyboy
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 April 11, 2012

Comfortable

" Very comfortable and very stylish. However, after 4 months of use (albeit nearly everyday work wear) I need to replace. I own two pair: black and brown. Black is holding up really well, brown is not. Willing to give the benefit of the doubt and buy a second brown pair. Overall, very comfortable for everyday wear. "
Review 17 for Sandro Moscoloni Arthur Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dentist2B
Location: Chesapeake,VA
 March 19, 2012

Awesome Shoe

" Looks great with jeans and are far more comfortable than my usual Sperry Topsiders.
2nd pair for me, the first lasted over 2 years. "
Review 18 for Sandro Moscoloni Arthur Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rpapa
Location: Algonquin, IL
 March 13, 2012

very comfy

" My hubby got these shoes, and he said they're the most comfortable dress shoes he's ever worn. True to size, good quality. "
Review 19 for Sandro Moscoloni Arthur Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: oliviah
Location: New Haven, CT
 February 16, 2012
" My husband loves these shoes and they look great on him with jeans and with khakis/work pants. "
Review 20 for Sandro Moscoloni Arthur Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: carlg95
Location: Boston, MA
 February 15, 2012

Nice Shoe

" Comfortable shoe that fits a business casual look "