Customer Reviews for Sandro Moscoloni Sandro Moscoloni Arthur Slip-On

Sandro Moscoloni Sandro Moscoloni Arthur Slip-On

Sandro Moscoloni Arthur Slip-On
Average Customer Rating:
4.736 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(91 Reviews) 83
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (91 reviews)
5 stars
72
4 stars
17
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
89 of 9198%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sandro Moscoloni Arthur Slip-On
Review 21 for Sandro Moscoloni Arthur Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Krauty
Location: Green Bay, WI
 January 25, 2012

Great Dress Shoe

" These shoes fit well and are comfortable. They are a great dress shoe. I have them in brown and black. "
Review 22 for Sandro Moscoloni Arthur Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: fris
Location: PA
 January 4, 2012

Comfortable & Stylish

" Bought the shoe in black first. My husband liked it so much, I ordered him a pair in brown. Perfect for work or an evening out. "
Review 23 for Sandro Moscoloni Arthur Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Miimi
Location: Lakeridge Virginia
 December 15, 2011

Comfortable

" Bought this pair for a friend, he loved it and that is all he wears these days. Great look and price! "
Review 24 for Sandro Moscoloni Arthur Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Geoff
Location: FL
 December 2, 2011

Sandro - Most COMFORTABLE Brand!

" This is my 5th or 6th pair of Sandro shoes in the past several years. They're BY FAR the most comfortable dress shoes I've ever owned. They're like wearing moccasins at work. Super soft leather, and soft rubber soles. They've lasted a long time, and I wear them every day to work. "
Review 25 for Sandro Moscoloni Arthur Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: OKSunni
Location: Tulsa, OK
 November 29, 2011

great shoe!

" I bought my hubby these for his birthday, and he LOVES them! He needed a casual shoe that was also work-appropriate, and this fit the bill. His favorite dress shoes are Sandro's also, so I knew i couldn't go wrong with these! "
Review 26 for Sandro Moscoloni Arthur Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ikundu
Location: Fair Lakes, VA
 October 31, 2011

Formal Shoes

" Good quality.. Comfortable "
Review 27 for Sandro Moscoloni Arthur Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MissLiLiY
Location: Hebertown, CA
 October 12, 2011

SUPER COMFY

" I purchased these for my hip father & he loved them... He said they were the most comfortable shoes he has worn. Sooo, he asked for an additional pair in black! "
Review 28 for Sandro Moscoloni Arthur Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BBnJake
Location: Denton, Texas
 October 5, 2011

Comfy shoes for a hard working man

" These shoes get me through my 12 hour days. They are very comfortable and stylish. They are great for work, church, and a night on the town. Being easy to put on is a plus too! I would say the only downside is they wear out too quickly. "
Review 29 for Sandro Moscoloni Arthur Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Spate
Location: Alabama
 September 28, 2011
" Great shoes. Dressy enough to wear to work, and look great with jeans too. Very comfy! "
Review 30 for Sandro Moscoloni Arthur Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AdamsWife
Location: Annapolis, MD
 September 18, 2011

My husband LOVES these!

" So it's usually like pulling teeth to get anything but "They're fine, thanks," from my husband, but he LOVES these shoes. He keeps telling me how comfortable they are, which is something he never says about his dressier shoes. The leather is soft, and really nice looking. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is the sole/heel is rubber, and would look dressier if it was the wood/wood look. "
Review 31 for Sandro Moscoloni Arthur Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bee621
Location: West Palm Beach FL
 August 21, 2011

GREAT work shoes!

" My husband has worn this particular brand and style shoe for work for the past 8 years. They are all leather and super comfortable. After about a week, my husband says they feel like bedroom slippers formed for his feet. He recently wore them every day for a 10-day mostly walking tour of Italy and never had an issue nor sore feet. LOVE THEM!!! "
Review 32 for Sandro Moscoloni Arthur Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: chipotle339
Location: akron, oh
 August 5, 2011

Great Professional & Casual Shoe

" These are to most comfy dress shoes I have ever owned! I wore thru my first pair, after many years of use, so I bought another pair. The color is a very nice brown and they fit true to size. "
Review 33 for Sandro Moscoloni Arthur Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: cruzin
Location: Davie, FL
 July 7, 2011

My Sandro's

" This is my third pair of Sandro's. They are really confortable and the leather both in and out are soft. This last pair hurt my pinky toe but that only lasted about two days. I love these shoes. The only negative thing I could say is that they only last about 1 to 1.5 years. The leather is in great shape but the rubber wears out. I guess it's the price of having soft and confortable soles. "
Review 34 for Sandro Moscoloni Arthur Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: vegmeister
Location: Florida
 June 22, 2011

Charlie's shoes

" My husband loves these shoes; very comfortable; he can wear them all day and his feet feel great at the end of the day. "
Review 35 for Sandro Moscoloni Arthur Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KRA31
Location: Atlanta, GA
 May 16, 2011

Good buy

" Look great, comfortable. Usually loyal to a more expensive brand but this is a great shoe for the price. "
Review 36 for Sandro Moscoloni Arthur Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: WinoCountry
Location: California
 May 2, 2011

Great with jeans or for the office

" I bought these for my boyfriend towear instead of sneakers. He wears them to work now also, says they are the most comfortable shoes he owns. "
Review 37 for Sandro Moscoloni Arthur Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: JeepinInAz
Location: Arizona
 April 16, 2011

Best Slip On

" These are the most comfortable slip-on shoes I have ever worn! Can wear all day long. Had to order half size smaller than usual, but they fit like a glove! "
Review 38 for Sandro Moscoloni Arthur Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Classie
Location: Lake Dallas, TX
 April 14, 2011

Have to have more than 1 pair.

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" These are fabulous shoes. Don't have to break them in to be comfortable. I like them so much, these are my 3rd pair. Run true to size. Love DSW, can go in one of their locations and it never takes me any longer than 10 minutes to find a great pair of shoes, purchase them and be out the door. Give them a try If you haven't already. "
Review 39 for Sandro Moscoloni Arthur Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Paoakalani
Location: Cleveland, OH
 April 13, 2011

Very comfortable leather shoes

" Comfortable cushion inside shoes. Nice soft leather uppers. Fits well. Soles are very flexible. Like the style and the way they look. "
Review 40 for Sandro Moscoloni Arthur Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Chrisu
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 April 11, 2011

Brazillian bliss!

" Great shoes, extremely comfy, all leather, made in Brazil. I wish DSW would stock up on size 12 in black as well. "