Customer Reviews for Sandro Moscoloni Sandro Moscoloni Arthur Slip-On

Sandro Moscoloni Sandro Moscoloni Arthur Slip-On

Sandro Moscoloni Arthur Slip-On
Average Customer Rating:
4.736 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(91 Reviews) 83
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (91 reviews)
5 stars
72
4 stars
17
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
89 of 9198%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sandro Moscoloni Arthur Slip-On
Review 41 for Sandro Moscoloni Arthur Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CrazyScientist
Location: Cumberland, RI
 April 7, 2011

Mans best friend

" My boyfriend bought these shoes and I actually think he has turned into a shoe lover because of them! Just feeling the inside, there's a thick, soft padding. He says it feels like he's walking on clouds...what could be better than that??!?!?!?! "
Review 42 for Sandro Moscoloni Arthur Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: thrasherchic
Location: Covington, la
 April 6, 2011

My Husband Loved these

" My husband said there were the most comfortable shoes he has ever bought. "
Review 43 for Sandro Moscoloni Arthur Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ss57
Location: Philadelphia
 April 1, 2011
" Got these for my husband and he really likes them, they are supper soft inside and comfortable (wish they had them for girls). "
Review 44 for Sandro Moscoloni Arthur Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: PATIENT
Location: Marlborough, MA
 March 29, 2011

Nice Shoes

" Comfy & Low price "
Review 45 for Sandro Moscoloni Arthur Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Street5
Location: Las Vegas, NV
 March 17, 2011

Very Comfy shoe

" This is perhaps the most comfortable dress shoe I have owned, I have puchased both colors. I had to go a size smaller then what I usually wear. The shoe fit like a glove and I would recommend to anyone "
Review 46 for Sandro Moscoloni Arthur Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: shoe4602
Location: GA
 January 23, 2011

Great Buy

" I bought these as a gift for an in-law because my husband has a pair of Sandro shoes and they are incredibly comfortable. The padding is so soft, and you can really wear them all day long without any problems. Would highly recommend! "
Review 47 for Sandro Moscoloni Arthur Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DaDiva
Location: Queens, NY
 January 19, 2011

Perfect Christmas Gift

" Very Comfortable. Perfect fit. Perfect Gift!!! "
Review 48 for Sandro Moscoloni Arthur Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mmichel
Location: Boston
 January 17, 2011

SOFT and comfortable

" Wow are these shoes comfortable. It's like I'm wearing a pair of broken-in sneakers. They're a nice casual shoe that can be worn with jeans or casual pants. If you're looking for a shoe you can wear with dress pants you'll want to look elswhere. I hope they last as long as they are comfortable. If they do last I will buy another pair in black. "
Review 49 for Sandro Moscoloni Arthur Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Pearl
Location: Indianapolis
 January 6, 2011

Highly recommend

" my husband thought these shoes were comfortable from the first day he wore them. "
Review 50 for Sandro Moscoloni Arthur Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: lexxman
Location: Erial, NJ
 December 25, 2010
" Super comfortable, light weight just the right shoe for walking. "
Review 51 for Sandro Moscoloni Arthur Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Grandy
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 December 7, 2010

EXCELLENT SHOES!!!!

" I looked EVERYWHERE for semi attractive work shoes with a good sole to get traction in the snow/ice and still be very comfortable. These shoes are the bEST ever!! VERY comfortable and a GREAT sole for traction in snow! "
Review 52 for Sandro Moscoloni Arthur Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: PG07
Location: New York, NY
 November 30, 2010
" Good comfortable shoe, however, the heel needs better sole. wears out within a few months "
Review 53 for Sandro Moscoloni Arthur Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Snarchitect
Location: Washington, DC
 November 15, 2010

Seriously comfortable

" What these shoes may lack in distinctive design, they than make up for in comfort. In my search for a well designed show appropriate to the office, I was originally considering a pair of Robert Waynes, with an edgier look, but once I slipped these on, the choice was clear. I'm looking forward to evenings after work without the aching feet! "
Review 54 for Sandro Moscoloni Arthur Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: uncle
Location: NJ
 October 22, 2010

Sandro Moscoloni Arthur Leather Slip On Shoe

" Great shoe! Just bought my second pair. "
Review 55 for Sandro Moscoloni Arthur Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cbtony
Location: Syracuse, New York
 October 18, 2010

great and nice looking shoe

" I have had this shoe now for one year still looks new and the comfort is amazing . also the quality is awesome. i would recommend this brand of shoes to all. I think i now own every brand they sell at dsw. keep the sandro 's styles comming cant get enough "
Review 56 for Sandro Moscoloni Arthur Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ulalaaaaaa
Location: Nevada
 September 15, 2010

Outstanding

" It feels great, best shoes ever! I had to order another pair to keep in stock. I hope DSW doesn't discontinue carrying them. Price is amazing for the quality that you get. I would recommend you get a few pairs as well, you can't go wrong with these ones. "
Review 57 for Sandro Moscoloni Arthur Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Senior
Location: Chandler Arizona
 July 19, 2010

Most Comfortable Shoe Ever

" My husband is 73, had a knee replacement 2 years ago. He is rather fussy about shoes...I picked up this pair in brown, because they seem so soft. My husband absolutely loves them..he said they are the most wonderful pair of shoes he has ever owned. He said it's like walking on clouds...each step is pure comfort. "
Review 58 for Sandro Moscoloni Arthur Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: planoshopper9
Location: Plano, TX
 June 22, 2010

My husband's "Gotta Have It"

" Men's shoes for under $100 (heck....Under $70!!!!) that are completely comfortable. My husband goes through 2 pairs of these a year. They are fine under khakis and dress pants. He stands on his feet all day and swears by these. He has recommended them to friends who didn't believe it when they saw them, but now do! "
Review 59 for Sandro Moscoloni Arthur Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: discerningwife
Location: Greensboro, NC
 April 20, 2010

completely satisfied

" This shoe has it all - great looks, comfort, and versitility! "
Review 60 for Sandro Moscoloni Arthur Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Doode
Location: Chicago
 April 13, 2010

Most comfortable dress shoes I've ever owned

" I was shopping for dress shoes for my job, since I've never liked wearing anything other than sneakers. Then on of my friends happened to pick this pair from the display, I begrudgingly tried it on and to my surprise it was the most comfortable dress shoes I've ever worn. These shoes are so comfy, I sometimes debate whether to wear my sneakers anymore, next on my list are the white Dillons "