Customer Reviews for Adidas adidas Calissage Slide Sandal - Mens

Adidas adidas Calissage Slide Sandal - Mens

adidas Calissage Slide Sandal - Mens
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(39 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (39 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
36 of 3992%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for adidas Calissage Slide Sandal - Mens
Review 1 for adidas Calissage Slide Sandal - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BostonNate
Location: Boston
 June 11, 2012

What a disappointment!

"This was the worst Adidas sandal ever made ... hands down. There is a bump on the opposite side of your arch support! It was so significant, that I had to do a double take to make sure I didn't have the sandals on the wrong foot. I haven't given up on Adidas yet, but I'm yearning for the simple slides of yesteryears."
Review 2 for adidas Calissage Slide Sandal - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: acollazo
Location: Ma
 April 27, 2012

Mens Sport Sandal

"I got these for my brother, he is in the army. They are perfect as shower sandals, easy to clean and very comfy for lounging around."
Review 3 for adidas Calissage Slide Sandal - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AntonShoegurh
Location: CA
 April 14, 2012

Adidas Men's Calissage Sport Slide

"Bought these as a gift. These shoes are a bit long and there aren't half sizes, but they are still very comfortable. Plus, the little bumps on the footbed are not painful like in other sandals. Overall, a great buy!"
Review 4 for adidas Calissage Slide Sandal - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: laki
Location: Hanging Out
 March 13, 2012

ok...but

"These were purchased for my son. He did not like the velcro strap, it seemed very loose. I returned to the store."
Review 5 for adidas Calissage Slide Sandal - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tranquilnights
Location: Chicago
 December 19, 2011

Favorite Pair of Slides

"I bought these way back when they did not have a women's version. My brother would constantly steal mine until he eventually bought his own pair after growing out of mine. Super comfortable!"
Review 6 for adidas Calissage Slide Sandal - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: mhuntsman
Location: California
 November 1, 2011
"Works great, nice bumpy bottom for comfort."
Review 7 for adidas Calissage Slide Sandal - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shalacko
Location: MD
 October 20, 2011

NICE

"GREAT SHOES"
Review 8 for adidas Calissage Slide Sandal - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: kazuha294
Location: West Lafayette, IN
 October 18, 2011
"Comfortable"
Review 9 for adidas Calissage Slide Sandal - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: TinaJ
Location: Internet
 October 17, 2011
"I bought this item for my grandson. He loves them and is very pleased with the fit and performance of the shoe. I am more than positive I will be purchasing again."
Review 10 for adidas Calissage Slide Sandal - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: Brenskinz73
Location: FL
 October 5, 2011

Comfy & Sporty

"Great fit...much more comfy than the previous Adidas slides that I owned years ago. Perfect for sliding on after a workout or for wearing with sports attire. No rubbing issues like some slides/flip flops."
Review 11 for adidas Calissage Slide Sandal - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Grumpy336
Location: Maryland
 July 3, 2011

Adidas Sport Slide

"The shoes are great in fit and they do not slap like flip flops, however beware the bumps on the inside. They are hard and unforgiving. You get used to them and the shoes are great for quick trips outside or at the pool."
Review 12 for adidas Calissage Slide Sandal - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RogerH
Location: Rocklin, CA
 May 8, 2011

Thank Goodness for On-Line Ordering

"I just got my Adidas Calissage Sport Slides...tried to get them from the local DSW, but I am a size 7...the stores only went down to a size 8...way too big. Shoes are a perfect fit! The order was processed promptly and came within a few days of being shipped. Thanks DSW!"
Review 13 for adidas Calissage Slide Sandal - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: pec4921
Location: lauderhill, fl
 April 22, 2011

sport slide

"I purchased these slides for my son. He sometimes wears a 13 shoe but was able to fit into an 11 in the slide."
Review 14 for adidas Calissage Slide Sandal - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ibnagy99
Location: Richmond, VA
 April 6, 2011

Father Loves these shoes

"I bought these for my Father for his birthday! He told me they were the most comfortable sandles that he has worn in a long time. He wears them every day!"
Review 15 for adidas Calissage Slide Sandal - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: richlang
Location: boston ma
 March 8, 2011

bad massage

"i miss the superstarr sandal, these just feel uncomfortable aftyer a few minutes, I don't get any massage benefits. skip these stinkers"
Review 16 for adidas Calissage Slide Sandal - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LisaMarieinNC
Location: Raleigh, NC
 March 5, 2011

My husband LOVES these

"My husband loves these shoes. This is the 4th pair I've bought him in the last 10 years. If I try to buy any other kind he asks me to take them back and get these."
Review 17 for adidas Calissage Slide Sandal - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jackburtonpe
Location: Milwaukee, WI
 February 21, 2011
"Was hoping for a bit higher arch, otherwise, very sturdy and comfortable...wear them around the house all day!!!"
Review 18 for adidas Calissage Slide Sandal - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: MsXclusive73
Location: Maryland
 November 1, 2010

Happy Hubby!

"He loves these slippers. Very comfy and great for the shower."
Review 19 for adidas Calissage Slide Sandal - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NettieR
Location: North New Jersey
 October 14, 2010
"I bought these for my boyfriend who has flat feet. He owned thong flip flops but they hurt his feet. I got these for him and he LOVES them."
Review 20 for adidas Calissage Slide Sandal - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: MD
 October 6, 2010
"I purchased these for my BF becuase he always tries to squeeze his feet into mine - even though they are way too small for him. I have had my pair (small size in mens) for over 5 years. I LOVE THEM! Now I don't have to worry about mine getting all stretched out!"