Customer Reviews for Adidas adidas Calissage Slide Sandal - Mens

Adidas adidas Calissage Slide Sandal - Mens

adidas Calissage Slide Sandal - Mens
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(39 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (39 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
36 of 3992%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for adidas Calissage Slide Sandal - Mens
Review 21 for adidas Calissage Slide Sandal - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: JKronny
Location: Gilbert, AZ
 July 12, 2010

Good sport slide

" These are great slides. They stay secure on your feet very well. I noticed the bottom of my feet sweat a lot in these (but I should mention that I live in AZ where it's been over 100 degrees out for the past month). I wear these to and from the golf course (before I put on my spikes, and they fit nicely in my golf bag). I would buy these again based on the comfort, quality, and low price. "
Review 22 for adidas Calissage Slide Sandal - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: sthtmom
Location: North Carolina
 June 18, 2010

great for beach

" worked well for my teenage son at the pool and the beach "
Review 23 for adidas Calissage Slide Sandal - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: DM321
Location: Des Moines, IA
 June 18, 2010
" Bought these for the significant other. He is in between a 9 and a 10 and since there are no half sizes offered, he wears the 10. Much better than the sandals with the nubs on the foot bed. The soft plastic on the foot bed of these keep your foot in the sandal and cushions as well. "
Review 24 for adidas Calissage Slide Sandal - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Gecko
Location: Ashburn, VA
 June 14, 2010

Great for the pool

" I bought these specifically for going to the pool and steam room, and they're great for that because they're easy to dry off and they are made of materials that don't absorb water. Also, I found out they don't squeak when they get wet and you walk in them, a very annoying characteristic of my previous pair of Adidas flip-flops. These are way more comfortable than the other style with the insole full of raised nubs. Highly recommended "
Review 25 for adidas Calissage Slide Sandal - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ShoeFanatic03
Location: SC
 June 14, 2010

Husband loves them

" These slides are excellent for an outdoor guy. My husband uses them around the house, at the pool, at the gym, practically everywhere. The little massage bumps in the foot bed are great! "
Review 26 for adidas Calissage Slide Sandal - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: jaglovesshoes
Location: PA
 April 19, 2010

ADIDAS Sport Slide

" I ordered these shoes for my husband for our upcomming vacation. They fit great and will be perfect by the pool or for on the beach. Shipped on time and arrived with no problems! Love ordering from DSW.com! "
Review 27 for adidas Calissage Slide Sandal - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: mo23
Location: Overland Park, KS
 April 5, 2010

A decent pair of sandals

" I'm a big sandals fan. I have worn over 20 sandals in the past few years and the majority of them have been Adidas's. I got this pair specially because of it's unique TPR footbed which turned out to be very comforting, specially after an intense workout session. It gives your feet a cooling and massaging sensation that puts you in a very relaxing mood. The only thing I didn't like about these sandals were the opening on the top edge. I thought it was too wide compared to other sandals I've worn by Adidas. It just doesn't look quite nice. Other than that, it's a very nice and decent pair of sandals. "
Review 28 for adidas Calissage Slide Sandal - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dng87
Location: Newton, MA
 March 29, 2010
" I found the product slightly uncomfy b/c I'm not use to the bumps. Although it fit perfectly, not to wide nor narrow. "
Review 29 for adidas Calissage Slide Sandal - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Avatar
Location: Austin
 March 26, 2010
" Awesome Sandals - Lookwise, Very Comfortable and Pricewise ( I used the code provided by DSW an i got these for $ 8.61 Shipped) and the Shipping was also prompt. "
Review 30 for adidas Calissage Slide Sandal - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jgabrie
Location: Miami
 November 10, 2009

Great Price, Great Item

" At first, I thought I had made a mistake when I purchased these sandals...... They were a little tight the first few days, but when I had used them for a while, they stretched a bit and now they fit in PERFECTLY!! They are way more comfortable than my old Nike sandals, but hope they last as much as the old one (3 1/2 years!!!) "
Review 31 for adidas Calissage Slide Sandal - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Yroccal
Location: Miami, FL
 October 17, 2009

Most Comfortable pair of sandals

" Purchased these for my dad, he loved them immediately, I tried it on just for the feel of the comfort, they are great...Shame they don't have for women! "
Review 32 for adidas Calissage Slide Sandal - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mathcat
Location: Texas
 September 5, 2009

Relaxing for after work.

" Husband puts these on as soon as he gets home from work. He's worn them to death and they still look great. "
Review 33 for adidas Calissage Slide Sandal - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Tripod
Location: Washington DC
 August 31, 2009

Stylish Sport Sandles

" It takes a little getting use to at first but once you do, it is pretty comfortable. It feels like the bottom of your feet are being massaged for every step you take. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for adidas Calissage Slide Sandal - Mens
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.3 out of 5
( 4.3 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 6 out of 6
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2.5 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3.5 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-34 of 34