Customer Reviews for Sunsteps Sunsteps Broadbay Sandal

Sunsteps Sunsteps Broadbay Sandal

Sunsteps Broadbay Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(36 Reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (36 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
33 of 3692%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sunsteps Broadbay Sandal
Review 1 for Sunsteps Broadbay Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: atman
Location: Florida
 July 14, 2014

! Huaraches ! No socks-summer vibes.

"Yes, they run a bit narrow, but it's a good feeling narrow. Awesome shoes; I bought both tan and brown for summer and I wear them to work. Don't be scared, Gentlemen; you can look sharp and still let your feet breathe. Lightweight, flexible, minimal, style-wise, modern fashion."
Review 2 for Sunsteps Broadbay Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tuki
Location: Columbus, OH
 July 8, 2014

Amazing

"I brought these for my grandfather for his birthday, he has got to be in love with these shoes. He came to visit me a few days ago and wore them to a casual event. He was IN LOVE! He rean to me and said these shoe are amazing I was so happy with them they are confortable. I stood a long time and the bottom of my foot did not hurt once. He wears a size 11M so that is what I brought. I truly have no regrets."
Review 3 for Sunsteps Broadbay Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Butterfly5578
Location: Atlanta, GA
 June 30, 2014

Great Father's Day Gift

"I bought these sandals for my father for Father's Day. He loves them and wore them on my parent's anniversary trip to the beach."
Review 4 for Sunsteps Broadbay Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: GRVLT
Location: California
 May 26, 2014

Gun Boats

"I was hoping to like these far more than I did. The sizing was way off. Ordinarily, I have no trouble ordering the correct size of shoes online without having tried them on. Not this time. The shoes were enormous -- almost as if they were labeled incorrectly. They also are called "sandals" though there's nothing sandal-like about them. They are getting returned."
Review 5 for Sunsteps Broadbay Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Merrill
Location: Austin texas
 March 3, 2014

sunsteps review

"inexpensive casual shoe, the soles tend to break before you wear them out. but for roughly $30 its not an issue."
Review 6 for Sunsteps Broadbay Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: alltaken
Location: Newburgh
 October 7, 2013

Great Dress/Casual Shoes

"Looks really good with linen pants/shirt. Great dress/casual look."
Review 7 for Sunsteps Broadbay Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Giuoco
Location: Savannah, Georgia
 July 30, 2013

Good Looking & Comfortable

"A very comfortable shoe that felt a little snug right at first, but settled right in very quickly. Good looking from my view (above) and from my wife's POV. Delivered quickly. Pleased with purchase."
Review 8 for Sunsteps Broadbay Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kbny1
Location: New York
 May 18, 2013
"Really great shoe. Very comfortable! Will definitely be getting the other color as well!"
Review 9 for Sunsteps Broadbay Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: blueshirt
Location: new york
 April 14, 2013

nice sandal

"A very comfortable and stylish men's sandal. It can be worn casual or dressy. Either way, they can compliment any wardrobe. They feel good and just in time for summer."
Review 10 for Sunsteps Broadbay Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: MMBW
Location: West coast
 August 21, 2012
"Nice and comfortable for summer. True to size."
Review 11 for Sunsteps Broadbay Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dlls
Location: AZ
 July 6, 2012

COMFORT PLUS

"This s the second pair of these huaraches I purchased from DSW. Wore out the first ones. Great comfort for casual dress."
Review 12 for Sunsteps Broadbay Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JohnR54
Location: Washington, DC
 June 26, 2012

Love this Shoe!

"I have been purchasing this shoe for over 10 years. It's comfortable and durable. I have all colors, black, brown and taupe. I wear them 95% of the summer and into the middle fall. Great shoe, get yourself several pairs!"
Review 13 for Sunsteps Broadbay Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: Bassman
Location: West Covina, CA
 June 14, 2012

Sunsteps Huaraches!

"I own 2 pairs of these, in brown and black. Love them! Comfort, stylish, etc. Buy yourself a few pairs of these. You won't regret it! Bravo DSW!"
Review 14 for Sunsteps Broadbay Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Reg222
Location: Long Island, NY
 June 8, 2012

Sunsteps Men's Broadbay Huarache

"If you plan to wear these sandals without socks, be prepared for some less than comfortable heels. Since Sunstep put their name and logo in the heel of the sandal, you will find both dig into the heel of your foot. Since the heel takes a pounding when walking, you can expect to be uncomfortable."
Review 15 for Sunsteps Broadbay Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Anonymous
Location: Florida
 March 19, 2012

Broadbays are Great Too

"Read my review on the Barclays. I bought both pairs and love both. These have wider weave. Note the side. These have 3 horizontal leather pieces that are wider than the Barclays that have 5- but aside from the width of the leather used in their weaves all else is identical. Great value. If they had white, black, and deep burgundy I'd buy one of each of those too. Love them."
Review 16 for Sunsteps Broadbay Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bunny888
Location: Florida
 February 29, 2012

The best for the first time!

"I had never bought any shoes for my husband. But for the incoming trip to Key West,he really needs some new shoes. So I was looking all the shoes online,and purchased this pair for him. I got next day deliver . We got the shoes today ,and was a big surprise for him!! He put the shoes on,and did not want take off any more. He said: This were the best good looking and comfortable shoes he ever had before!!"
Review 17 for Sunsteps Broadbay Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Missbee
Location: Dallas, TX
 December 14, 2011

Hubby Loves it

"This is the 3rd pair I have bought for my husband because he absolutely loves these sandals. Whenever one is worn out I replace it with a new pair. He loves the style and comfort."
Review 18 for Sunsteps Broadbay Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VeronicaD
Location: South Bend
 November 29, 2011
"My husband loves these shoes. He wore them all summer and I just bought him another pair for our upcoming holiday. The only complaint that I have is that they are not extremely durable. However, my husband really put them to the test, so it could be user issues ;) They make for a nice, comfortable shoe with shorts - very handsome."
Review 19 for Sunsteps Broadbay Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Al3x
Location: G-town, TX
 September 17, 2011

Nice color & comfortable

"Bought this shoes for my dad and it was an instant hit. Run a bit big so have to downsize 1/2 a size. Very comfortable."
Review 20 for Sunsteps Broadbay Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BeckieB
Location: West Bloomfield, MI.
 August 2, 2011

Sunsteps

"These are my husbands favorite casual shoes to wear in the summer, or when we travel to warm climates. These shoes hold up great and last a long time. This pair is a replacement pair we bought probably 6 years ago."