Customer Reviews for Dockers Dockers Shelter Oxford

Dockers Dockers Shelter Oxford

Dockers Shelter Oxford
Average Customer Rating:
4.353 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (34 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
31 of 3491%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dockers Shelter Oxford
Review 21 for Dockers Shelter Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CHH9
Location: Denver, CO
 April 12, 2010

Wide widths

"It's great that you carry wide widths. The shoes are the most comfortable that my husband has had in years."
Review 22 for Dockers Shelter Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bb1057
Location: New York City Metro Area
 March 22, 2010

Dockers Men's Shelter Leather Oxford

"This is my second pair. The first lasted 2 1/2 years. I have found them very comfortable as a casual dress work shoe. Would recommend to a friend."
Review 23 for Dockers Shelter Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tbrown28
Location: nj
 March 22, 2010

Dockers shoe

"Great shoe very comfy . Stain resistant ! Wears well....."
Review 24 for Dockers Shelter Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dvannelli
Location: Boston, MA
 March 22, 2010

Hubby loves this shoe

"I bought these shoes for my husband and he wears them everyday!
He is on his feet all day and no complaints........ They are stylish and comfy.
"
Review 25 for Dockers Shelter Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: RahStinkFace
Location: Maryland
 March 22, 2010

Great Shoes, Easy to Dress up or Casual

"I bought these shoes for my husband to replace old beat up ones and these are great. They are comfortable for him to wear either at work or just out to dinner. They are "stain resistant" which hopefully hold up to its label."
Review 26 for Dockers Shelter Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: MikelLynn
Location: Lexington, KY
 March 22, 2010

Nice and classic style.

"These are nice shoes but I thought they were too clunky for use as dress shoes. They do work well for dressy casual shoes and this is a great price! Dockers are always quality shoes."
Review 27 for Dockers Shelter Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jiayin
Location: MA
 September 29, 2009

Good shoes!

"It is better than I expected. The leather looks decent."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Dockers Shelter Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ImJellin
Location: PA
 July 22, 2009

Super Comfy and versatile

"Originally bought these shoes for work to wear with khakis but they turned out to be so comfy that I started wearing them casually with jeans too. I liked these so much I had to write a review for them. They look great for almost any situation and are durable too. Had em for 3 yrs too and still kicking!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Dockers Shelter Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sneakerfan
Location: pennsylvania
 May 28, 2009

happy husband

"my husband loves the comfort and fit of these shoes. they are holding up great. he wants them in black now!"
Review 30 for Dockers Shelter Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LieutenantD
Location: Austin, TX
 November 5, 2008

Very comfortable, nice shoe

"This is a fairly conservatively styled, comfortable shoe for the fall and colder weather. The workmanship seems to be pretty good, and I found it to be really comfortable."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 31 for Dockers Shelter Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: k9labau
Location: Washington, DC
Age:35-44
I consider myself:mainstream
I primarily wear these shoes:to work
 August 5, 2008

Great business casual/commuter shoe

"Great shoe for Business/casual wear. Goes with jeans or slacks, plus waterproof makes it a great commuter shoe (if you walk to the subway or on city streets).
I have very wide feet, so hard to find shoes that fit. These work very well, but a little looser than I'd like, but for me, looser is better than tighter."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Dockers Shelter Oxford
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.3 out of 5
( 4.3 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-32 of 32