Customer Reviews for Dockers Dockers Gordon Oxford

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Dockers Dockers Gordon Oxford

Dockers Gordon Oxford
Average Customer Rating:
4.481 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(52 Reviews) 50
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (52 reviews)
5 stars
32
4 stars
16
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
49 of 5294%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dockers Gordon Oxford
Review 1 for Dockers Gordon Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MANOJ
Location: LUTHERVILLE MD
 October 13, 2013

Stylish & Comfy....

" Bought it in the store while I was there to return another pair which I bought online. It was on the racks in the back of store where shoes are at least 30% off of the original prices. I tried it and felt very good...I bought it at 40% off which made my day. I wear it at least three time a week to work. They look stylish and dressy with lots of comfort. Thanks DSW. "
Review 2 for Dockers Gordon Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Phoenixmom
Location: Phoenix AZ
 September 15, 2013

Dockers Oxfords

" I bought these for my 14 year old who started High School with a strict dress code policy. I have always loved Dockers shoes for women and thought he would really like these for school to wear all day without any discomfort issues but still look stylish and casual enough for the school he attends. He loves them. "
Review 3 for Dockers Gordon Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: San Francisco
 August 9, 2013

Comfortable & Versatile Dress Shoe

" I think this is my fifth or sixth pair of Dockers Gordon Oxfords... really! They are comfortable for everyday wear, hold up well in varied environments and keep their shine with very little care. I work in both corporate and industrial (warehouse) locations, sometimes have to go into wet locations and just wipe them off and they still look great. I walk alot and they are very comfortable when standing for long periods on hard floors thanks to the built-in cushion in the heel. I hope Dockers never discontinues this shoe (please please don't!) "
Review 4 for Dockers Gordon Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: breanna1989
Location: Tacoma, WA
 July 22, 2013

very nice dress shoes

" These shoes were purchased for my boyfriend, and he loves them. They werevery inexpensive, but look very nice. "
Review 5 for Dockers Gordon Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mypeople8
Location: Ma.
 April 11, 2013
" Husband always buys these shoes..says they are comfy..you know men they stick with what they know! "
Review 6 for Dockers Gordon Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: henwin
Location: Detroit, Mi
 April 2, 2013

nice shoe

" Bought these for my son. He has a slim foot & very picky. They were a perfect fit & he actually liked them. "
Review 7 for Dockers Gordon Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Yessievr
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 February 27, 2013

Comfortable

" These are good work shoes, look great with a pair of slacks "
Review 8 for Dockers Gordon Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BIGOS619
Location: San Diego
 February 8, 2013

Nice Shoe, Good look, nice fit

" Dockers continue to impress me. Comfortable fit and long lasting even though I have a gait that tends to unevenly wear shoes. "
Review 9 for Dockers Gordon Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AnnaB123
Location: St. Clair Shores, MI
 January 24, 2013
" Great shoes! My husband is a teacher and loves them for work. "
Review 10 for Dockers Gordon Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GertieGertie
Location: Michigan
 January 10, 2013

Good Shoes

" Ordered shoes over the internet. Arrived in a decent time frame. Shoes look like the online picture. Comfortable! "
Review 11 for Dockers Gordon Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ScarlettB
Location: Arlington, VA
 November 26, 2012

Love this Oxford

" I love Oxford shoes and I've bought Oxford shoes for my boyfriend and my dad...I found this pair in DSW store. Really looks better than the picture! "
Review 12 for Dockers Gordon Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LLLong
Location: Macon, GA
 August 18, 2012

Attractive men's shoe

" Very attractive shoe, liked everything about it, except is was a little too narrow so I replaced it with the wide shoe. I love the style and comfort, a great buy for this price! "
Review 13 for Dockers Gordon Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: Chloesmemaw
Location: Texas
 August 12, 2012

Nice-looking shoe

" This show is quite nice, but it runs a good half-size too short (the reason for only four stars instead of five). "
Review 14 for Dockers Gordon Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Argo
Location: Kansas
 July 21, 2012

Excellent for the price

" These are comfortable shoes. Not too casual, but definitely not slovenly. I'm on my feet all day in business casual attire, and these shoes look good and feel good. And considering what I paid for them, I got a real steal. "
Review 15 for Dockers Gordon Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: roro83
Location: Mi
 June 25, 2012

Good quality in good price

" It is so comfy. we bought it for My brother in law and he loved it "
Review 16 for Dockers Gordon Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dipak
Location: westminster
 May 23, 2012

Great Item

" Excellent product "
Review 17 for Dockers Gordon Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: shell0118
Location: CT
 May 20, 2012

Comfy

" Comfy and wide enough for my husband's very wide foot. "
Review 18 for Dockers Gordon Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LesterD
Location: NY
 May 11, 2012

Nice shoes for all occassions

" Good show for parties or church. "
Review 19 for Dockers Gordon Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tigerback
Location: Washington, DC
 May 8, 2012

Needed a Black Pair of Shoes

" I wore these at a Convention and was on my feet most of the day. My heels started to hurt early in the Convention. I was at this Convention for 3 days and my heels in this shoes was hurting for 3 days.
Shoes are light weight. Very thinly made leather. I may have to find something for the heel of the shoes "
Review 20 for Dockers Gordon Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Whitneytheshoelover
Location: Tennessee
 April 18, 2012

stylish

" let my dad pick out a pair for his birthday, and he picked these. he loves them :-) "