Customer Reviews for Dockers Dockers Gordon Oxford

Dockers Dockers Gordon Oxford

Dockers Gordon Oxford
Average Customer Rating:
4.481 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(52 Reviews) 50
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (52 reviews)
5 stars
32
4 stars
16
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
49 of 5294%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dockers Gordon Oxford
Review 21 for Dockers Gordon Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: teacheraunt
Location: Wisconsin
 March 25, 2012

great shoe

"My husband really likes these shoes. Great casual shoe. The price was the best part."
Review 22 for Dockers Gordon Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Duarte
Location: Kansas City, MO
 January 16, 2012

Very Comfy

"I ordered these for my boyfriend for christmas and he loved them. He has really wide feet and he said these fit him perfectly. He wore them to my christmas party and was walking around and dancing in them all night and were still comfy to wear."
Review 23 for Dockers Gordon Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RealHousewife
Location: NY,NY
 January 3, 2012

ok, these were for my hubby,....

"Sometimes, ya just gotta make your man feel special, and ordering these shoes for him did just that. I know, I know, they just look like regular man shoes, but, they are not! They are Dockers that look like a regular shoe, but are much sturdier, and, without being bulky, these shoes look neat and professsional enough for business meetings. I don't know if it is in the "shoe description", but they are water resistant, and according to Mr. Cuddles, very comfy. They come in wide, which he usually needs,and fit him great.This is his second pair in 3yrs. He still has the old pair, they are a little beat up, but good for those messy jobsites, and they clean up well."
Review 24 for Dockers Gordon Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: BrigitteB
Location: Post Falls ID
 January 1, 2012

Men's Oxford

"Great shoe, my husband loves them. They are casual enough to wear with jeans yet dressy enough to go out on the town. Very comfortable."
Review 25 for Dockers Gordon Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Katyoncreek
Location: Illinois
 November 14, 2011

Docker Men's Gordon Leather Cap Toe Oxford

"My husband asked me to order these. He has had another pair and it was very comfortable and fit his feet well. He needs to have comfortable shoes to walk distance. These are perfect for him and now he has two pair, black and Burgundy. The price was right, too."
Review 26 for Dockers Gordon Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: marv
Location: brooklyn, ny
 November 10, 2011

just great

"this is great, i have wide feet and any other shoe would of hurt my foot. this shoe is perfect and can stand all day in."
Review 27 for Dockers Gordon Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: snowmen
Location: Rhode Island
 November 5, 2011

great shoes

"These shoes are the best . I would buy them again.
Also would recommend them to anyone.
"
Review 28 for Dockers Gordon Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: San Diego
 November 1, 2011

Wedding Shoes

"I bought these to wear on my wedding day. I am breaking the norm of wedding trends by going non-traditional. It makes no sense to me to pay $20 to wear someone else's shoes on your wedding day. These shoes are perfect for such an occasion. I have trusted Docker's Gordons for a over a decade. They are comfortable, fashionable, affordable and long lasting. They are easy to shine, look great, and have a nice thick sole. If I had the money, I would buy a hundred pairs of these and store them in a bomb shelter and wear them everyday for the rest of my life. Yes, I like them that much."
Review 29 for Dockers Gordon Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: deworden
Location: ny
 October 14, 2011
"Purchased for my husband to wear to our daughters wedding. He has a wide foot and says the fit is good.
Great style for casual or formal events.
"
Review 30 for Dockers Gordon Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: RickB
Location: Denver
 July 8, 2011

Looks Awesome!

"Easy to order; QUICK to arrive!
My last pair of black shoes from DSW finally have holes in them so it was time to replace. These arrived and I wore them the same day. They look great, the cap toe really works well with the business casual attire I have to wear for work. We have a fairly large office so I appreciate the comfort as well as good looks. The construction of the shoe make it feel like it's going to last forever and I will push it to its limits!
"
Review 31 for Dockers Gordon Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Donni
Location: Victorville Ca
 June 3, 2011

Great Shoe

"My husband loves these shoes. They are the only kind he will buy for work now. They are comfortable and longlasting."
Review 32 for Dockers Gordon Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: crh120
Location: Tucson
 March 24, 2011

great shoe

"my husband is very tough on his shoes. These shoes hold up wonderfully on the wear and tear he puts them through. He also finds them very comfortable."
Review 33 for Dockers Gordon Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: janeannio
Location: Colorado Springs, CO
 March 20, 2011

Husband loves these shoes!

"Husband needed a comfortable pair of shoes with good support that looked like traditional dress shoes. He found these in the store in brown and I ordered the black for him. He needs wide width too so you had them! He says they are SO comfortable for standing and walking a long time (he travels a lot) and very supportive for his size/weight. The only snag we had is that the website showed these were available in our store so I rushed over there and they were not. DSW could stand some work on the inventory updates for the customer. But all's well that ends well!"
Review 34 for Dockers Gordon Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: timechanger
Location: Tennessee
 March 10, 2011

Outstanding comfort, classy design!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"I needed a brown dress shoe and when I passed this in the store, it really attracted my attention. When I tried it on, I was amazed at the comfort. It also fit so perfectly to the shape of my feet. This has become one of my favorite shoes!"
Review 35 for Dockers Gordon Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Codaddy
Location: Fort Worth, tx
 November 25, 2010

Good shoe

"Once I got them broke in very hood shoe."
Review 36 for Dockers Gordon Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KB934
Location: Centreville, VA
 November 1, 2010

Horrible

"I do not have particularly wide or fat feet but I could not get my foot into the shoes. I do not recommend. Returned to store."
Review 37 for Dockers Gordon Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BrownSugar968
Location: OH
 August 6, 2010

A Great Shoe

"I purchased this shoe for my husband for work. He is on his feet off/on all day. He said, this shoe was very comfortable and he was happy with the purchase. We would purchase this type of shoe again."
Review 38 for Dockers Gordon Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Redlightbelle
Location: Johns Creek, GA
 June 28, 2010

Great Fitting Shoe

"This is my husband's second time purchasing these shoes and it is only because they feel great!!!! The support is wonderful and it is very well constructed. He can wear these all day without a problem."
Review 39 for Dockers Gordon Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Caputz
Location: Long Isand, NY
 April 7, 2010

Loved, Loved, Loved

"These are so comfortable and fashionable. I have a wide foot and I could not have asked for a better match. I would buy them again for sure in
fact I bought them in both colors offered.
"
Review 40 for Dockers Gordon Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: okcityvideo
Location: Oklahoma City
 April 5, 2010

Docker's Gordon

"I'm on my feet alot; need a comportable & durable shoe. DSW always has my size in stock on line (sometimes in the store) and gave me coupon towards purchase that I could not ignore."