Customer Reviews for Streetcars Streetcars Carrera Slip-On

Streetcars Streetcars Carrera Slip-On

Streetcars Carrera Slip-On
Average Customer Rating:
4.191 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(89 Reviews) 79
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (89 reviews)
5 stars
52
4 stars
21
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
7
77 of 8987%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Streetcars Carrera Slip-On
Review 41 for Streetcars Carrera Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bulldog2007
Location: Omaha, NE
 January 31, 2011

Great Fit!

"Where I work, I am standing basically all day and it causes back and leg soreness. I run through shoes left and right, so I needed a shoe that was going to give me support and comfort while holding up their structure. These shoes do just that! The slip on feature just makes them a little sweeter."
Review 42 for Streetcars Carrera Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NorcalDSWfan
Location: Northern California
 January 23, 2011

Streetcars Carrera Leather Slip-On - Brown

"I purchased the brown leather edition of these shoes. The store happened to not have my size in stock, so I went home and purchased from the Web site. If you are a rewards member, you get free shipping after spending a certain amount. The shoes look great and are comfortable."
Review 43 for Streetcars Carrera Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoePrincess123
Location: Texas
 January 5, 2011
"Most comfortable shoes I bought for my husband! Will have to buy in black now! :)"
Review 44 for Streetcars Carrera Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kangaroman
Location: Houston, Tx
 October 19, 2010

Streetcars Carrera

"Awesome and confortable. great, fast shipping"
Review 45 for Streetcars Carrera Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rowdy
Location: Kansas City, MO
 October 6, 2010

Gotta Love These Shoes!

"These shoes are so comfortable and durable I bought a second pair in brown color. If you are not looking at spending an arm and a leg for a pair of nice shoes these are a must buy!"
Review 46 for Streetcars Carrera Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Zain
Location: Memphis, TN
 September 16, 2010

The most comfortable shoes I've ever owned!

"The shoes are like sneakers! I love them so much that now that they have worn out (after 1.5 years) I am buying them again!"
Review 47 for Streetcars Carrera Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Clarissima
Location: Porter Ranch, CA
 July 13, 2010

Excellent value

"Hubby found the shoes good-looking and quite comfortable....
A very good buy for men's shoes."
Review 48 for Streetcars Carrera Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JoeB
Location: Rockland County, NY
 June 21, 2010

Streetcars Carrera Leather Slip-On

"These are very comfortable and durable shoes, plus very reasonably priced"
Review 49 for Streetcars Carrera Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShoeShopperTanya
Location: Chicago, IL
 June 18, 2010

Casual Comfy Durable

"My husband loves these new shoes. They are comfortable and durable, but nice enough for a casual work environment. Very easy to slip on, and so far they've been wearing great. We will purchase these again!!"
Review 50 for Streetcars Carrera Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: DarrellT
Location: Southfield, MI
 June 17, 2010

Ok Shoe

"I returned this shoe because they were not comfortable. The upper backing rubbed the rear of my ankle and they just were not comfortable. It may be due to my foot style and not the shoe. I like the look of the show though. I would give it a try to see how it fits you."
Review 51 for Streetcars Carrera Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: alexsinge
Location: Seattle, WA
 June 14, 2010

Good Shoes

"These shoes are comfy! They have a comfort pad under the heel. They slip on and off nicely, but don't fall off on their own.
I wore them for the first time and did a lot of walking. The back cut into my foot above my heel, but to be fair, most shoes do that to me."
Review 52 for Streetcars Carrera Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PLANTE
Location: St. Louis Park, MN
 May 3, 2010

SNUG

"Shoes are a bit snug, I bought these for my significant other. He wears a true size 13. Never needed to buy wide shoes. Even with the bit of strech they have on the side he has a struggle getting them on. Once on his feet are in he says there "ok" (normal male response when shopping for shoes:-) ) He did mention that his old shoes had a bit more room in them. Altough he had his previous shoes 2+ yrs and leather so im asuming they had streached. But for the price I think they were a good find. I guess we will see how long it takes for theses shoes to get boke in. Maybe they will fit better."
Review 53 for Streetcars Carrera Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Acapulco
Location: San Jose, Ca
 April 14, 2010

Great Gift

"This was a Great Gift item for my husband, he loves the shoes and has worn them every day"
Review 54 for Streetcars Carrera Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: kemit
Location: DC
 April 6, 2010

Comfortable shoe

"loved Doc Martens and Born shoes until Streetcars. It's not really fancy but if you walk a lot, you'll appreciate the feel and durability of the soles."
Review 55 for Streetcars Carrera Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ProIT
Location: redmond, wa
 March 25, 2010

very comfy

"This is the best shoes i have ever had. Soooooo comfortable!!!"
Review 56 for Streetcars Carrera Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: billster
Location: Naperville
 March 22, 2010

streetcars fulfill my desires

"I now own 7 pairs of street cars
2 tie shoes, dressy
1 tie shoe woodsy and 4 loafers
other than my gym shoes, sandals, and golf shoes
I wear nothing else
the bones spurs in my foot were awfully painful
i feel no pain and the comfort level is extraordinary
I often walk and even jog in them
the look is not fabulous., but simple elegance
but I believe in foot comfort first and foremost
I panicked when my local DSW was out of them
eagerly awaiting DSW gmy, golf and sandals
thanks
"
Review 57 for Streetcars Carrera Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anjelico
Location: Army Europe
 March 22, 2010

AWESOME

"My husband absolutley loved the shoes! And he can be pretty picky. They have great arch support and feel comfortable when wearing all day long. They make a great casual and dressy shoe."
Review 58 for Streetcars Carrera Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: pvalan
Location: Chicago
 March 22, 2010

Best Slip-on I Own

"This Carrera slip on is just great. It is dressy enough to wear with slacks and business casual while just as sharp looking with the weekend jeans. The heel must be reinforced as it is easy to slip into but easily stays on the foot. I have this shoe in 3 colors and hope it is available for some time to come!"
Review 59 for Streetcars Carrera Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BellaRay
Location: Duluth, MN
 March 8, 2010
"I was so excited to have a shoe that actually makes my husband's feet happy! He loves his new birthday present from the mom in law, and we have only had them about 1 week, but they look like they have been made well."
Review 60 for Streetcars Carrera Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FlyChi
Location: Chicago
 March 6, 2010
"I am a flight attendant and on my feet all day. These are the most comfortable shoes I have ever worn and they look great!!!"