Customer Reviews for Clarks Clarks Nebulae Oxford

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Clarks Clarks Nebulae Oxford

Clarks Nebulae Oxford
Average Customer Rating:
4.151 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(53 Reviews) 52
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (53 reviews)
5 stars
33
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
6
41 of 5377%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Clarks Nebulae Oxford
Review 21 for Clarks Nebulae Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Fadni
Location: Chicago
 November 30, 2011

Don't buy it

"The sole wore out completely in few weeks. I don't recommend this shoe to any one. Don't waste your money."
Review 22 for Clarks Nebulae Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Slims1971
Location: Minnesota
 November 21, 2011
"I have a wider foot and a lot of shoes are too tight in the width for me, so I ordered the wider size and I now have a GREAT fitting pair of shoes! These are great for casual but yet they will also work for a dressier look as well. Super comfortable."
Review 23 for Clarks Nebulae Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sunnerface
Location: Allentown, PA
 November 16, 2011

Very nice pair

"I bought this one for my husband. He loves them so much! He said it wears so comfortable."
Review 24 for Clarks Nebulae Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
By: TonyW
Location: Fairfax, VA
 November 6, 2011
"Clarks Nebulae has srtong leather upper but it takes only 3 months for the sole to wear out completely."
Review 25 for Clarks Nebulae Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rman2cet
Location: Atlanta, Georgia
 October 20, 2011

Work shoe

"These are the perfect she to be worn at work and they look great."
Review 26 for Clarks Nebulae Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: moreshoesthanicanwear
Location: Phoenix, AZ
 September 27, 2011

Comfy!

"My husband chose these shoes after trying on all the shoes in the store!! These won because they are so comfortable. The style is perfect to wear with Dockers or jeans. He wears orthotics and this shoe is deep enough to fit them."
Review 27 for Clarks Nebulae Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rubby
Location: Michigan
 August 29, 2011

Clarks Men's Nebulae

"I bought this shoes to my husband he is very happy tp have that model from clarks and he told me this is the most comfort shoes thay i have."
Review 28 for Clarks Nebulae Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: sbp9
Location: new hampshire
 April 28, 2011

wide shoes

"really comfortable wide shoes"
Review 29 for Clarks Nebulae Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: TheBaron
Location: Atlanta, GA
 March 31, 2011

Versitle Shoe

"I just bought my second pair of these shoes. They go great with either jeans or khaki pants. They are not that comfortable out of the box so I put gel inserts in them, which helps."
Review 30 for Clarks Nebulae Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: SSchmitt
Location: New York, NY
 March 4, 2011

Like walking on a cloud

"These are very comfortable shoes - soft leather and great cushioning. They're great with dress pants or with jeans. Just bought my fourth pair."
Review 31 for Clarks Nebulae Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: babeyu
Location: san jose,CA
 October 26, 2010
"very nice shoes!"
Review 32 for Clarks Nebulae Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Rupert
Location: Kent
 October 26, 2010

Great Shoe

"Looks great, fits great and was comfortable the first day!"
Review 33 for Clarks Nebulae Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nadinimimi
Location: San Antonio, TX
 October 20, 2010

Best Shoes I've ever worn!

"I am on my 3rd or 4th pair. They are durable and sooo comfortable!
Love DSW, too-wouldn't shop anywhere else-best selection-especially for wide widths. Excellent shipping and customer service, too!
Great deals and bonuses! Thanks!
"
Review 34 for Clarks Nebulae Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Wheaties
Location: Monroeville, PA
 September 22, 2010
"Love the shoe! I would highly recommend this shoe!"
Review 35 for Clarks Nebulae Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mc21495
Location: Dallas, TX
 August 1, 2010

Great Shoe!

"This is a fantastic shoe! Very comfy. I saw some other reviews that said they had no arch support, but I have zero complaints about that. They look great too. I wear them to work, but I would wear them when I go out too. All in all, a very nice shoe for the money."
Review 36 for Clarks Nebulae Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: helikes88
Location: Chicago
 July 26, 2010

He Likes!

"My husband really likes theses shoes he says they are very comfy and loves them."
Review 37 for Clarks Nebulae Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoelike
Location: Falls Church, VA
 June 14, 2010

Clarks Men's Nebulae Leather Oxford

"I bought a pair for my husband in brown color. He said he wants a pair in black as well because they are extremely comfortable and they look very nice! He loves them!!"
Review 38 for Clarks Nebulae Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: solar
Location: Midvale, Utah
 April 19, 2010

Glad I returned the boots for these!

"I initially bought a pair of boots online and they were stiff at the top so I went into a DSW store for a return. I received better than expected Customer Service and found an awesome pair of Clarks shoes right off the bat. You know that feeling when they fit just right and you don't have to think twice about it? That's what this was with the Nedulae. Just the right width, cushion and moved with me when I walked instead of too tight or loose in the heel. Very happy!"
Review 39 for Clarks Nebulae Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
By: cookinwny
Location: Western NY
 March 22, 2010

Clark's Nebulae

"This brand usually fits the DH right on the money but this style ran slightly too short. No problems exchanging at DSW though"
Review 40 for Clarks Nebulae Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PcBoy
Location: Houston, TX
 March 9, 2010

Very Comfortable

"It's very comfortable, is Black Leather which you can wear it with brown and black suit..."