Customer Reviews for Clarks Clarks Nebulae Oxford

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Clarks Clarks Nebulae Oxford

Clarks Nebulae Oxford
Average Customer Rating:
4.151 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(53 Reviews) 52
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (53 reviews)
5 stars
33
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
6
41 of 5377%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Clarks Nebulae Oxford
Review 41 for Clarks Nebulae Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tedd
Location: Chicago, IL
 March 9, 2010

Bad sole

"I bought these in January and have already returned them. After only about 3 weeks of wear, the soles were really worn out and one started to crack after a month. Luckily DSW took my pair back and gave me a full merchandise credit."
Review 42 for Clarks Nebulae Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Dedra
Location: Canton Ohio
 February 23, 2010
"I bought these for my husband for Christmas. He absolutely loves them. He has very wide feet and has very hard time finding shoes that feel good. He said these are his favorites!"
Review 43 for Clarks Nebulae Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: cre8r313
Location: Detroit, MI
 November 10, 2009

comfy shoe. bad sole.

"This is one the most comfortable pair of shoes I have ever owned.
However the sole seems to be made of some cheap rubber and is cracking already. I've had these since March 2009. I work in an office and am not out hiking in these so I didn't expect them to wear so quickly. I've had other pairs of Clarks and I've never had this problem before.
"
Review 44 for Clarks Nebulae Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sniper
Location: Southern Cal
 August 29, 2009
"Very comfy. Nice casual brown shoes. Feels like I'm almost walking on bare feet."
Review 45 for Clarks Nebulae Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AgricolaNYC
Location: Brooklyn NY
 July 14, 2009

Nice shoes but wimpy soles

"I wore these shoes for about a month and liked them a lot -- good fit, comfortable enough (although not a lot of extra padding) and nice look. But I was very disappointed to see that the soles were wearing out incredibly, unacceptably quickly. I wasn't abusing them, and two other pairs of Clarks I've owned didn't have this problem. It just looks like a substandard quality rubber was used in the soles. Thankfully DSW agreed with my complaint and accepted them back."
Review 46 for Clarks Nebulae Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Victor, NY
 July 14, 2009

Very satisfied

"Quality shoe, comfortable fit and good value. Practical for everyday use."
Review 47 for Clarks Nebulae Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bichonfrise
Location: CA
 July 4, 2009

Very comfortable shoes~~

"I bought it for my husband. He likes it a lot!! It fits regular size feet perfectly. If your feet are narrower, you probably need to buy a different type."
Review 48 for Clarks Nebulae Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DarrellT
Location: Southfield, MI
 July 1, 2009

Good Shoe

"I think that this is great casual shoe. They are sturdy and you can tell they will last a long time. Compared to a pair of dockers I have, they do not have as much comfort cushion but I am happy that I got them."
Review 49 for Clarks Nebulae Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VanH
Location: Atlanta, GA
 March 27, 2009

Not as comforatble as I hoped

"These shoes look good and fit well. However they are not as comfortable as you would think. The sole is a hard rubber and there is not much padding on the inside. I probably wouldn't buy them again - if you are looking at them I'd say spend an extra $20 and get a really comfortable pair of shoes."
Review 50 for Clarks Nebulae Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Toledo, OH
 November 24, 2008

Comfortable Shoes

"These shoes are very comfortable. I bought them to wear to work every day and they are absolutley perfect."
Review 51 for Clarks Nebulae Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Syracuse, NY
 October 28, 2008

A Great Looking Shoe

"I needed a shoe that gave good support and comfort. I had been buying slip on loafers, but they killed my feet. These shoes lace up, but are not too tight, and the leather uppers are very comfortable wearing all day long."
Review 52 for Clarks Nebulae Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SDewey
Location: D.C.
 October 23, 2008

Nice styling but not comfortable

"I liked the style of the shoe but it wasn't very comfortable to walk in. The front part of the shoe was also a bit too tight."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Clarks Nebulae Oxford
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
5 out of 5
Very Comfy
41-53 of 53