Customer Reviews for Nunn Bush Nunn Bush Manning Loafer

Nunn Bush Nunn Bush Manning Loafer

Nunn Bush Manning Loafer
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 of 16100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nunn Bush Manning Loafer
Review 1 for Nunn Bush Manning Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Texrider
Location: Texas
 May 26, 2013

Go the half size

"This is a good loafer but really consider the half size if you think you might need it. Usually I go with a 10 because 9 is too small and there is no half size. In this case there is and the 10 is a bit big especially with a loafer with no shoe strings to adjust it tighter. That being said a good shoe to go with your office clothes."
Review 2 for Nunn Bush Manning Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: DJoseph71
Location: Fort Worth, TX
 April 1, 2013

Walk all day in these and you won't regret it!

"Super comfortable and great looking! I call these "transitional" shoes because the are stylish and formal enough for work, but totally work with jeans, chinos or a pair of shorts when you want to upgrade your casual outfit for that weekend cocktail or BBQ. This highly comfortable shoe is great for the guy that has to walk a lot and wants to look great doing it! A must have for any well dressed man."
Review 3 for Nunn Bush Manning Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Freddddddyyyy
Location: Rochester Hills, MI
 January 27, 2013

Great

"Always a classic pair of shoes to have"
Review 4 for Nunn Bush Manning Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: uticabob710
Location: pittsburgh,PA
 December 27, 2012
"Great Shoe, very comfortable"
Review 5 for Nunn Bush Manning Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jake1235a
Location: boston
 October 28, 2012

great for work

"love these shoes, i am on my feel all day and these work for me."
Review 6 for Nunn Bush Manning Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tonn
Location: edison nj
 October 7, 2012

Nunn Bush Manning Loafer

"Great price, most comfortable shoe ever, soft leather, light weight, brought two pairs and would recommend to anyone,"
Review 7 for Nunn Bush Manning Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Eiger
Location: Hammond In
 July 17, 2012

great shoe for the price

"This shoe has proven to be a great value. This is the second pair I have purchased and would do it again in a heart beat."
Review 8 for Nunn Bush Manning Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: katmac
Location: long island, new york
 November 14, 2011

Best shoes ever

"I have bought these shoes before for him, and will continue to buy them as long as they are available. He says "there my favorite shoes ever". They are made well and the price is phenomenal for men's shoes. Highly recommend"
Review 9 for Nunn Bush Manning Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: yumseyo
Location: san francisco
 November 7, 2011

nunn bush moccasin

"love the shoes. my second pair of the exact same style ! I guess you could say I am one of those guys that doesn't mind buying the exact same shoes when they are comfortable, fit well, and I don't have to try them on to see if they fit and run all over town. The price was great also ! Thank you DSW !"
Review 10 for Nunn Bush Manning Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: aliasllt
Location: Bay Area
 November 3, 2011

Mens Shoes

"Ordered the last pair of shoes available in a style. Shoes came right on time and fit perfectly and look great! Thanks to DSW!"
Review 11 for Nunn Bush Manning Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Lock
Location: Michigan
 October 5, 2011
"Can't be the price for this classic dress slip-on."
Review 12 for Nunn Bush Manning Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: rajih143
Location: parma ohio
 April 15, 2011

Nun Bush

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"comfortable looks goood"
Review 13 for Nunn Bush Manning Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: StPaul
Location: Silver Spring, MD
 April 19, 2010

Oh so Comfortable

"I don't usually wear low cut slip ons because I have flat feet. But this shoe was not too low and the was very comfortable. It made forget about my insecurity of flat feet."
Review 14 for Nunn Bush Manning Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Summer333
Location: CT
 March 23, 2010
"Very comfortable even on the first wearing. Great price."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nunn Bush Manning Loafer
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy