Customer Reviews for Keds Keds Spirit Ubal Leather Sneaker - Womens

Keds Keds Spirit Ubal Leather Sneaker - Womens

Keds Spirit Ubal Leather Sneaker - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.686 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(51 Reviews) 48
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (51 reviews)
5 stars
40
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
49 of 5196%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Keds Spirit Ubal Leather Sneaker - Womens
Review 1 for Keds Spirit Ubal Leather Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Illinois
 April 9, 2015

I love Keds!

" This is the best casual sneaker made! Super comfortable, wears very well - great color. I purchase this same shoe every time they wear out - which takes a long time! Fit is perfect. Great with khakis, jeans, capris and shorts. Long-time favorite of mine! "
Review 2 for Keds Spirit Ubal Leather Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: California
 March 17, 2015

Awesome Shoe

" I ordered the 7M which is my usual size and it fit perfectly. The shoe leaves room for wearing thick socks, so size down if you want the shoe to fit snugly. They're very comfortable, and I'm extremely satisfied with this purchase. "
Review 3 for Keds Spirit Ubal Leather Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New York, NY
 March 19, 2014

Comfy, but not good color

" These are comfortable, but I'm probably going to return them because the color and design are just too "old lady" for me. The front is more square-ish than I'd like, and the color is actually a grayish beige. Maybe I'll just exchange them for the white pair... "
Review 4 for Keds Spirit Ubal Leather Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Missouri
 January 29, 2014

Loved My 1st Order!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I am a bit old school, so I was very happy to find you carried one of my all time favorite Brands, Keds! I am a #shoelover of comfort and the MICRO STRETCH in these Keds fit the bill. They are a cool, comfortable and flexible fit. I wear wides and these fit just perfect! "
Review 5 for Keds Spirit Ubal Leather Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Elberton, GA
 November 25, 2013

Great shoes

" Always been a fan of Keds and these did not disappoint! "
Review 6 for Keds Spirit Ubal Leather Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Knoxville TN
 August 3, 2013

Finally! Great Shoes from a Great Store!

" These Keds feel great when walking. I have plantar facitis which is very painful when walking. These shoes are absolutely perfect. They look good, are true to size, and I can wear them all day without extra pain in my foot. I have tried other shoes (which shall remain nameless) and these are simply the best! "
Review 7 for Keds Spirit Ubal Leather Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Cleveland
 July 30, 2013

Excellent casual shoe!

" I wanted a casual, comfy summer shoe to go with a lot of my summer wardrobe (I got them in beige). This shoe does all that and looks great doing it! While not billed as a walking shoe, I could walk for miles in these shoes, it is so very comfortable! My first pair of Keds, but certainly not my last!! "
Review 8 for Keds Spirit Ubal Leather Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Bristol, CT
 July 10, 2013

Love my KEDS

" Love these sneakers! So comfy and fun to wear! A friend of mine had these in a different color. An absolutely must for your wardrobe, these go great with jeans and shorts! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND .....order before they sell out! "
Review 9 for Keds Spirit Ubal Leather Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Miami, FL
 May 26, 2013

Casual Keds

" Comfy and casual in a neutral color to go with all my shorts and jeans. Leather is somewhat stiff but seems quite durable. "
Review 10 for Keds Spirit Ubal Leather Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Tucson, AZ
 February 5, 2013

Very comfortable

" I love these Keds! I was looking for a simple, comfy shoe that I could wear with a casual outfits. I like the tan over the stark white because the leather looks a lot more luxurious. A must buy for the perfect casual tennis shoe. "
Review 11 for Keds Spirit Ubal Leather Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New Jersey
 January 28, 2013

Wonderfully Comfortable

" I wanted a pair of sneakers that would be good for lots of walking, but were neater and more subtle than my other sneakers. I like the support my foot gets, and like the way they blend in with a range of outfits (I got the white). Recovering from illness and recent surgery, I got these specifically to wear as I am starting slowly with walking. "
Review 12 for Keds Spirit Ubal Leather Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chicago, IL
 January 14, 2013

Love This Sneaker

" This is the first time in years that I purchase leather sneakers. This sneakers are comfy, but they don't look like old fashion walking sneakers or hard cord athletic shoes. Perfect for women who take public transportation to work and school. Women wth jobs where they have to stand all day. Stay home moms who are always on the go. I purchased the beige ones because I am trying to avoid white clothes and shoes to same money on keeping the items clean. The cushion inside the shoes are not flat. "
Review 13 for Keds Spirit Ubal Leather Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Louisville, KY
 December 4, 2012

Keds Kicks

" I bought these as a gift for my sister and she loves them! They are so comfy and the leather is of good quality that should last for quite some time. "
Review 14 for Keds Spirit Ubal Leather Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: los angeles, ca
 September 5, 2012
" I bought these for nursing school. They are comfortable but the sole is very hard so,my feet start hurting after only a few hours. I am looking for an insert for them. Also there is minimal arch support as well. "
Review 15 for Keds Spirit Ubal Leather Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Ft Wright
 August 18, 2012
" Loved the shoe. perfect fit and comfortable. Ordered from a store and was sent within 4 days. Very timely! "
Review 16 for Keds Spirit Ubal Leather Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Irvine, CA
 August 18, 2012

comfy shoes!

" Really comfortable shoes and they look good with jeans and shorts. I loved the color, and I would greatly recommend this shoes. I am 24 yrs old, and I was looking for comfy shows that did not look too old or boring, so these were a great choice :) "
Review 17 for Keds Spirit Ubal Leather Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chicago, IL
 August 4, 2012

Comfy and Great Value

" I purchased this shoe before going on vacation and it proved to be a hit. Its more casual but VERY VERY comfortable. "
Review 18 for Keds Spirit Ubal Leather Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: St. Charles, MO
 July 6, 2012

LOVE 'EM

" got my shoes last night, tried them on and walked around the house, felt good. Wore them today, very impressed. I ordered the 6.5 wide and they fit well. I have very wide feet, so I have trouble finding good shoes. These are good ones! "
Review 19 for Keds Spirit Ubal Leather Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Washington, DC
 June 12, 2012

Comfortable

" I love the way the shoes feel. You can pretty much wear them with anything. The color is pretty and fit is just right. Would recommend this to a friend. "
Review 20 for Keds Spirit Ubal Leather Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: texas
 May 22, 2012

Great shoe

" I walked 3 miles in the shoes right out of the box then came home and ordered another pair! "