Customer Reviews for Keds Keds Spirit Ubal Leather Sneaker - Womens

Keds Keds Spirit Ubal Leather Sneaker - Womens

Keds Spirit Ubal Leather Sneaker - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.674 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(49 Reviews) 46
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (49 reviews)
5 stars
38
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
47 of 4996%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Keds Spirit Ubal Leather Sneaker - Womens
Review 21 for Keds Spirit Ubal Leather Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Marvila
Location: Hillside, New Jersey
 October 29, 2011

Won't use any other skeakers but Keds for comfort.

" I love any Keds!! I have this pair in white and they have also other similar styles. I use them for traveling, working and weekends.
They are classic and very confortable. I buy two pairs at a time.
"
Review 22 for Keds Spirit Ubal Leather Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nakata
Location: Cambridge, MA
 September 14, 2011

awesome walking shoes

" perfect for people who walk a lot during the day and want to take care of their feet :D Also, I wear them with skinny jeans and they look good, unlike most sneakers. Perfect solution to wanting to be stylish and comfortable! "
Review 23 for Keds Spirit Ubal Leather Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Tejy
Location: Indiianapolis
 August 10, 2011

Good basic athletic shoe.

" I already owned a pair that I wore to death so a bought 2 more pairs, one in the store and another online in a different color. I walked for hours in them without breaking them in first. Cleans easily too. "
Review 24 for Keds Spirit Ubal Leather Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dorotka
Location: Orange,NJ
 August 2, 2011

junk

" I bought these snickers in desperation.I'm size 11 and I have trouble finding any shoes my size.I needed comfortable snickers because I spend most of my day on my feet.These snickers don't offer any support for feet.The sole is so thin I can feel every tiny stone on the street and every bump on a sidewalk..Even with feet support they are very uncomfortable.And overall quality is very poor.They are not worth the price I paid. "
Review 25 for Keds Spirit Ubal Leather Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Vicky
Location: Rhode Island
 July 7, 2011

Great Shoe

" Great shoe and comfortable. Looks cute with
shorts, jeans etc. More feminine then your regular
running sneaker. Bought the white and tan thats
how much I liked them.
"
Review 26 for Keds Spirit Ubal Leather Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jei412
Location: New York, NY
 June 6, 2011

COmfort steppers

" Lots of comfort, and not one single regret. I love these! "
Review 27 for Keds Spirit Ubal Leather Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Livelychick
Location: Richmond, VA
 May 30, 2011

Great little sneaker...

" I run, but don't like wearing my running shoes for anything but running. I also think that regular athletic sneakers look a little sloppy. These fill a gap in my shoe-drobe; they look cute with shorts and with dresses. My foot is rather wide, and the regular of these seems to fit okay. I purchased the white because the beige looked a little too mature for me. Very cute. Very comfy. "
Review 28 for Keds Spirit Ubal Leather Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: chattycathy
Location: Atlanta, GA
 April 18, 2011

Very comfy

" These shoes are true to size. Usually I go up a half size when I purchase my shoes, but I actually bought a size 8. "
Review 29 for Keds Spirit Ubal Leather Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FREQNTSHOPR
Location: Denver, CO
 April 14, 2011

Just What I Wanted

" I've been looking for a tennis shoe that is not a bulky running shoe, but that will still support my feet. I haven't bought KEDS in years, but decided to give these a try. These KEDS are so very comfortable! Cushion, arch support and stylish as well! I'm completely satisfied with these shoes! "
Review 30 for Keds Spirit Ubal Leather Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MAJL
Location: San Diego
 April 7, 2011

Great price!

" Comfortable to walk all day whith them. They are basic and pretty. They work well if you want to wear a more feminine shoes. The leather looks good, so the price is very cheap for that! "
Review 31 for Keds Spirit Ubal Leather Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: hsensitive
Location: plano
 March 7, 2011

amazing and comfy

" looks great over my jeans
had tons of compliments from others telling me it looks cute
and no break-in period necessary + enough cushion to make it wearable for long periods of time.
"
Review 32 for Keds Spirit Ubal Leather Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: WENWEN
Location: ATLANTA, GA
 February 16, 2011

GREAT SNEAKER

" LOVE MY NEW SNEAKERS. WILL ORDER ANOTHER PAIR FOR THE SUMMER . "
Review 33 for Keds Spirit Ubal Leather Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HM1234567
Location: Glendale, AZ
 January 15, 2011

Purchased tan then went back for black

" I bought a tan pair of these shoes in the store a few weeks ago. They were so comfortable that I ordered a black pair online. They're a little more fashionable than plain sneakers, although someone did tell me that they looked a little like bowling shoes. I like bowling, and I like these shoes. "
Review 34 for Keds Spirit Ubal Leather Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Srnb
Location: Tulsa, Oklahoma
 December 25, 2010

Comfy shoes!

" I purchased these shoes for my daughter who is a nursing student and has to be on her feet several hours a day...she tells me they are very comfortable and fit well. "
Review 35 for Keds Spirit Ubal Leather Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: effielou
Location: Chesterfield, MO
 October 10, 2010

Can't take these off!

" Wow, I cannot stop wearing these shoes. I will not hesitate to say that these are the most comfy shoes I have ever worn, bought, everything. They are also cute. You can wear them with or without socks, and, well, with or without clothes in general. Get these and you will not be sorry. I would sleep in them if my husband didn't mind. Awesome! "
Review 36 for Keds Spirit Ubal Leather Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: QueensChick
Location: Queens, NY
 September 22, 2010

Love my Keds!

" Second time I ordered this style. Very comfortable. I can never find my size in the stores - they sell out so quickly, so ordering online is great! "
Review 37 for Keds Spirit Ubal Leather Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Lulabee
Location: Washington DC
 June 18, 2010

Super comfy

" Even tho these run a bit narrow, they are still super comfortable on the feet. They look very nice too. "
Review 38 for Keds Spirit Ubal Leather Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DocBJS
Location: Atlanta, Ga
 May 7, 2010

Excellent Shoe

" I absolutely LOVE this shoe. It's the most comfortable sneaker I ever wore, not to mention how attracive it is! "
Review 39 for Keds Spirit Ubal Leather Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ALMnash
Location: Nashville
 April 19, 2010

Love this Sneaker!

" These shoes feel great on a narrow foot and don't look so much like boats! Love the leather! "
Review 40 for Keds Spirit Ubal Leather Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Adooria
Location: Pittsburgh
 April 19, 2010

Best athletic shoes ever.

" these are the most comfortable athletic shoes I have ever had. They are very durable and one pair lasts me a long time, even though I wear them almost daily, walking for exercise and doing aerobics. I like them so much I have threee pairs for backup, just in case Keds terminates this particular shoe. "