Customer Reviews for Adidas adidas Samba M I Boys Infant & Toddler Sneaker

Adidas adidas Samba M I Boys Infant & Toddler Sneaker

adidas Samba M I Boys Infant & Toddler Sneaker
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for adidas Samba M I Boys Infant & Toddler Sneaker
Review 1 for adidas Samba M I Boys Infant & Toddler Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JessG220
Location: Charlotte, NC
 September 28, 2013

Cute shoes!

"These shoes are great. My son loves them and I have been asked several times where i bought them. I had a pair before he could walk but these hold up really well now that he is walking. I highly recommend them!"
Review 2 for adidas Samba M I Boys Infant & Toddler Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: jacupali
Location: Illinois
 April 19, 2013

Fit great

"True to size. Seem comfortable, my 1 year old has no problems walking in them. Laces are a bit short. Would be nice to be able to double knot tie them but I could always replace laces later. All together pleased with these shoes."
Review 3 for adidas Samba M I Boys Infant & Toddler Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Molivier
Location: New York
 April 16, 2013
"My son loves the shoes. I used to wear the same style when I was younger. I was happy to see that this shoe was still being produced.."
Review 4 for adidas Samba M I Boys Infant & Toddler Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Terch
Location: MPLS, MN
 December 27, 2012

Wide Foot Toddler?

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"My niece LOVED my Adidas Sambas so I had to buy her some of her own. Yes, she is a girl and yes I bought these boys shoes for her. Seriously, the only difference is the color. I am not going to buy her pink Adidas Sambas! I bought her the real deal! My niece also has Cerebral Palsy and requires an orthotic on her left foot so buying shoes can be rather difficult for her but thankfully, as the adult Adidas Sambas do, the children's also run wide! They are super comfy and she LOVES THEM! I am going to buy her the white Sambas as well and any other color that comes out! Yes! They are that great!"
Review 5 for adidas Samba M I Boys Infant & Toddler Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: LeighElla
Location: highlands ranch
 November 27, 2012

super cute!

"These shoes are so great such a classic! My son loves them super comfy."
Review 6 for adidas Samba M I Boys Infant & Toddler Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: cookiem
Location: Columbus, Ohio
 September 23, 2012

Adorable shoe

"I bought the samba for my son who is 1.5 years old. They fit him well and we always get compliments on them! My only complaint is the shoe laces are ridiculously short so we had to replace them."
Review 7 for adidas Samba M I Boys Infant & Toddler Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: Heidibug
Location: Omaha, NE
 August 22, 2012

Love them

"Theses shoes are great. Super cute and my 2.5 year old loves them !"
Review 8 for adidas Samba M I Boys Infant & Toddler Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JLP808
Location: St. Louis, MO
 August 9, 2011

Awesome

"As soon as I saw these shoes online I ordered them for my 3 year old. They reminded me of the "old-school" shoes the boys used to wear when I was little. They fit him perfectly (he is a size 8), but he also has room to grow. Great purchase, and great price!"