Customer Reviews for Born Born Pompidou Slip-On

Born Born Pompidou Slip-On

Born Pompidou Slip-On
Average Customer Rating:
4.742 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (31 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
31 of 31100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Born Pompidou Slip-On
Review 21 for Born Pompidou Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Loveshoes987654321
Location: Minneapolis
 September 20, 2012
"My husband loves these shoes so much I ordered them in black, too! True to size!"
Review 22 for Born Pompidou Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MelYeti
Location: Taunton Ma
 August 28, 2012

Hubby Loves These!

"Bought these for my husband - he has a VERY hard time because he has wide, flat feet. Says these are the most comfortable shoes he's ever worn - he has these and the black ones, wears them every day to work. Boy do they last too! Thank you Born for a great product!"
Review 23 for Born Pompidou Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TRuss
Location: Brandon, Florida
 August 12, 2012

Outstanding durable shoe

"Great shoe, purchased brown and black."
Review 24 for Born Pompidou Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Snooz
Location: Maumelle, AR
 May 31, 2012

slip-on comfort

"These slip-ons are the perfect combination of style and comfort. Great for walking or wearing for that casual evening out. They go great with jeans or casual pants."
Review 25 for Born Pompidou Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nelsyta
Location: Woodbury
 May 22, 2012

I LOVE these Shoes!!!

"I bought these shoes for my husband and he really LOVES them!!!
He says those are the most comfortable shoes!!!
"
Review 26 for Born Pompidou Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Vandypop
Location: St. Louis
 April 23, 2012

WOW!

"Great shoe, great price. The shoe was all it was cracked up to be."
Review 27 for Born Pompidou Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: StyleIconMommy
Location: Scranton, PA
 April 14, 2012
"I bought these online after trying them on in the store. My husband loves the look of them and loves that they are actually a comfortable dress shoe. Can be dressed up or down."
Review 28 for Born Pompidou Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jboamer
Location: Erie, PA
 April 8, 2012
"Great fit. Had to but a second pair...first pair were worn out!"
Review 29 for Born Pompidou Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cabin7
Location: Arizona
 February 15, 2012

style and comfort

"I used to think of Born as "shoes my father would wear." But lately it seems they're getting more stylish, while still maintaining all of the other good qualities the brand is known for. Their comfort and quality is hard to beat. I want shoes that look nice and last a long time. These shoes in particular feel sturdy, the leather seems very high quality, and the construction is definitely solid. They're casual -- probably best suited for jeans -- but they have a nice shine to them, which could make them more versatile. Of course, they're extremely comfortable. I'm pretty picky in general, and I have a hard time finding shoes that fit me well. So this is my first pair of Borns, but I'm thinking it won't be my last.
Oh - one thing to keep in mind is, because these are loafers, you probably want to get a 1/2 size smaller than usual. I'm a 9.5-10 and the 9.5 in these fit me perfectly."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Born Pompidou Slip-On
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-30 of 30