Customer Reviews for Totes Totes Rhonda Snow Boot

Totes Totes Rhonda Snow Boot

Totes Rhonda Snow Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.221 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(68 Reviews) 66
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (68 reviews)
5 stars
35
4 stars
22
3 stars
3
2 stars
7
1 star
1
59 of 6887%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Totes Rhonda Snow Boot
Review 1 for Totes Rhonda Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bootlover909
Location: East Lansing, Mi
 December 30, 2013

Great winter boots!!

" I bought these because my old winter boots were wearing out. I've stopped wearing my old ones all together because I love these so much! They are incredibly comfortable, warm, and haven't let a drop of water or snow in yet. I also have high arches, and my shoe inserts fit inside them without a problem. I am typically a 7.5, and I got the size 8. They fit perfectly getting the slightly bigger size. Also, the laces really help in being able to make these fit just how you like them. I would absolutely recommend these! "
Review 2 for Totes Rhonda Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jossocean
Location: Los Angeles
 December 22, 2013

Nice Boot

" I loved this boot. Sadly it runs short. I am typically a 7 1/2 to 8 size so I ordered an 8 thinking it would be find. Way too short. Ordered a 9 and they fit fine, however the right foot was defective. By then the 9's were sold out so I'm still looking for a comfortable, lightweight winter boot. "
Review 3 for Totes Rhonda Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: abynum08
Location: Dallas, Tx
 December 17, 2013

LOVE these snow boots!!

" I have long narrow feet, so these fit me perfectly! Much more narrow than any other winter boot I own, which I love! But others with wider feet may want to try on first...or perhaps order a size up?! I wear an 8, ordered an 8, and they fit snugly to the sides of my feet and my toes come just about to the end. Interior "therma"-whatever lining is very warm! Glad, because then I wont have to try to wear a giant bulky sock to keep warm. They unzip on the side and lace up the front, but both places are lined behind the opening with extra waterproof material, so they are really thorough snow boots for a great price!!
Also, the upper is very flexible and soft, you will not feel like a robot, and walking is very easy. small amount of grey 'fur' lining sticks out on the top which adds to the cute wintry look. Very light, warm, and not bulky at all!! BUY THESE NOW
"
Review 4 for Totes Rhonda Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DJPark
Location: Oak Harbor
 December 10, 2013

Cute Boots

" Cute Boots love how they keep my feet warm and dry. "
Review 5 for Totes Rhonda Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JQOliver
Location: Milton, WV
 October 23, 2013

Great Winter Boots

" These boots are great for walking the dog, running errands, any reason I have to be out in the snow or cold for more than a few minutes. They're easy to get on but they are just a BIT narrow and with big socks I wish I'd gotten a wide size but I don't wear these for hours so I'd still recommend. Maybe just try on in the store before you buy. "
Review 6 for Totes Rhonda Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JillianD87
Location: Virginia
 May 17, 2013

Can't beat the price!

" Just received these boots and they fit great! I haven't used them in cold weather yet but I can already tell the quality of the shoe just from trying them on. Definitely a great boot for the price! Can't wait to try them out this winter! "
Review 7 for Totes Rhonda Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Louisy
Location: Chicago
 March 10, 2013
" I bought these boots for my senior mother. She really likes them. They are easy to pull on & walk in. Also, they keep her feet warm & dry. "
Review 8 for Totes Rhonda Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DDDaisy
Location: Washington, D.C.
 March 6, 2013

Not great.

" I wore these boots for the first time to rehearsal last night because it was supposed to snow. After standing in them for two and a half hours, I've decided they're not terribly comfortable- my feet were really aching. Absolutely nothing in the way of arch support or comfortable padding. They also run a bit small- I typically wear a 7 1/2 and bought these in an 8, since other reviewers warned that they run small. The 8s are just up against my toes, so no room for extra thick socks. Which is a pity, since these shoes don't have a very thick lining either. I won't return them since I need them now, but I don't expect I'll buy this model again.
Also, if you go for the white like I did- be aware that if you don't tuck your pants into the top of the boots, you'll walk around looking like you're wearing tuxedo shoes. "
Review 9 for Totes Rhonda Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Bubolb
Location: Rochester Hills, MI
 March 4, 2013

Great boots

" These boots are great, they keep my feet warm and dry and they also look cute for work...... "
Review 10 for Totes Rhonda Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Madeline30
Location: Idaho
 March 3, 2013
" These boots are super warm and cozy. The only bad thing is that the lining on the bottom can move around when you walk. "
Review 11 for Totes Rhonda Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Mama2Logo
Location: Farmingville, NY
 March 1, 2013

Totes Rhonda Boot

" love them..but order in wide bc they are snug "
Review 12 for Totes Rhonda Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Amy12345
Location: Boston
 February 27, 2013

Not bad

" The boots aren't bad. I needed a new pair of snow boots and these were decently priced for what I was looking for. The toe is a bit more narrow than I expected though but overall ok for a pair of winter boots. "
Review 13 for Totes Rhonda Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
By: CrissyZ
Location: Parlin, NJ
 February 27, 2013
" Run very small. Had to return "
Review 14 for Totes Rhonda Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SmileNLaugh4Me
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 February 21, 2013

Cute but narrow!

" Bought these for my trip to Canada. Even the wides were tight with my thick wool socks. However they did stretch out a bit after walking around all day in them. Kept my feet warm and good in icy conditions. "
Review 15 for Totes Rhonda Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: badbootreviewer
Location: Northeastern NJ
 February 11, 2013

Totes Rhonda Boot Review

" bought these boots about 2 months ago. never had a chance to actually experience the cold, the rain and the snow as much as this past weekend with Nemo Blizzard we just had. well, while wearing these boots with heavy socks:
1) my feet were freezing and
2) i noticed some spots were wet inside.
the next day, while walking in the light rain, my entire heal (back of my foot) was soaked and cold.
when i checked the boot, the sole practically came off on the back...
Not to mention they had no support for my foot (sz7).
I do not recommend these and will be sending them back.
"
Review 16 for Totes Rhonda Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: bwmom
Location: bridgewater, NJ
 February 4, 2013

Not bad

" I ordered 3 wide-width snow boots and this was not as comfy for my particular situation since I also need to fit in orthotics. It was very snug and uncomfortable on the sides. The sides are a little rigid, so not as comfy as the Totes Rikki boot. I also didn't want to bother with the laces every time. But it offers the most flexibility if you have wider calves and have hard time finding snow boots that fit. "
Review 17 for Totes Rhonda Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MichiganResident
Location: Michigan
 February 4, 2013

Poor Quality

" The boots were very flimsy; not as sturdy as they look in the picture. They were very narrow, the toe come to a point; I guess its a fashion thing. I don't like the pointed toes, they pinched too much. "
Review 18 for Totes Rhonda Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: debslyu
Location: Seattle
 January 23, 2013

great 4 snow

" These boots are great here in Seattle, super comfy and go on and off like a dream. "
Review 19 for Totes Rhonda Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Amalfidi
Location: Chicago, IL
 January 21, 2013

Extra Warm and Confortable

" I just tried these on. OMG, I love them! Feel so warm inside and smooth. I will definitely recommend these! "
Review 20 for Totes Rhonda Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JackyP
Location: Baltimore, MD
 January 12, 2013

pretty good boot for the money

" If you don't want to spend an arm and a leg for a warm winter boot... this is your shoe. Comfy even tho they run a bit narrow. I just put on a thinner sock. They're super warm so it was ok "