Customer Reviews for Sperry Top-Sider Sperry Top-Sider Lanyard Boat Shoe

Sperry Top-Sider Sperry Top-Sider Lanyard Boat Shoe

Sperry Top-Sider Lanyard Boat Shoe
Average Customer Rating:
4.679 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(84 Reviews) 74
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (84 reviews)
5 stars
62
4 stars
18
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
81 of 8496%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sperry Top-Sider Lanyard Boat Shoe
Review 21 for Sperry Top-Sider Lanyard Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Miami
 February 14, 2014

Ideal

" I bought these shoes for my dad and he is in love with them. They fit right and they help him out with his flat feet. "
Review 22 for Sperry Top-Sider Lanyard Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Austin
 January 3, 2014

Great Shoe

" I bought it in his size and wide... then it was too big. The size is true. They look great and feel great. Plus they're a nice gift! "
Review 23 for Sperry Top-Sider Lanyard Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Attleboro
 October 23, 2013

Top sider Boat Shoe

" I buy these every year for my husband. He lives in these shoes. Very comfortable and true to size. "
Review 24 for Sperry Top-Sider Lanyard Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: canton, mi
 August 8, 2013

worth the buy

" bought for my brother. this is a replacement from his old one. love the style. he has wide feet so bought it in wide width. and its perfect. "
Review 25 for Sperry Top-Sider Lanyard Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Baltimore, MD
 July 30, 2013

Great once they are broken in

" The shoes were a little bit stiff at first, but once they were broken in they were great. very comfortable and durable shoe. "
Review 26 for Sperry Top-Sider Lanyard Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Houston
 June 15, 2013

comfy

" I bought these for my dad for Father's Day and he loved them! He likes to wear these all the time because he says they are very comfortable and he doesn't get tired when he needs to do errands all day. "
Review 27 for Sperry Top-Sider Lanyard Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Ohio
 June 10, 2013

Perfectly Preppy

" Let’s face it ladies… sometimes your man needs a little help styling himself. These Sperry’s are perfect for that casual, preppy look. He can wear these anywhere from meeting your family for the first time to the big night out with your friends! "
Review 28 for Sperry Top-Sider Lanyard Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Wabasso, MN
 May 28, 2013

Comfortable & stylish

" Both of my boys asked for Sperry boat shoes this spring; they needed shoes that they could wear for dress. This shoe is perfect as it looks good with both casual and dress khaki's. They do have a tendency to run long so take that it account when ordering. My boys have worn several times and they still look like new. These shoes are definitely worth the money. "
Review 29 for Sperry Top-Sider Lanyard Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Portland, OR
 May 15, 2013

Sperry Top-Sider Lanyard Boat Shoe

" I bought these shoes for my husband. He likes them and says they are very comfortable with a lot of support and cushion in the footbed. They go with everything and actually dress up his attire instead of wearing the usual running shoes. "
Review 30 for Sperry Top-Sider Lanyard Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: online
 May 13, 2013

Sperry's are the best!

" I first bought my son another brand of boat shoe and he was very dissatisfied with the fit and feel of those. Then, I recommended he try Sperry's, as I have several pairs and love them. He purchased this Sperry top-sider lanyard boat shoe and just loves them! He's told me a couple of times how comfortable they are and said they are perfect when he's on the boat. "
Review 31 for Sperry Top-Sider Lanyard Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Florida
 May 4, 2013

Great boat shoes

" My boyfriend wears these shoes all the time, not just on the boat. They are great for his wide feet and have worn very well through lots of abuse -- salt water, walking on rocks, riding a scooter, etc. "
Review 32 for Sperry Top-Sider Lanyard Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Atlanta, GA
 April 26, 2013

Sperry Never Dissapoints!!

" Pros:
•Comfortable
•Durable
•Sperry Quality
•Stylish
Cons:
•Life Of Sole
Best Uses:
•Boating
•Casual Wear
•Going Out
•Travel
"
Review 33 for Sperry Top-Sider Lanyard Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Northern NJ
 April 22, 2013

My husband likes these shoes!

" I bought these shoes as a birthday present for my husband. I thought they would be a sturdier and slightly dressier change from his regular topsiders (his summer shoe of choice). They look great and fit well. I marked them as slightly short because he usually wears an 11 and I bought an 11 1/2 to accommodat what other reviews have pointed out as less-than-wide width. He usually wears a wide, but these seem less wide than the 11W traditional topsiders I bought him a few years ago. They do tie at the top, so they can be adjusted a bit. Anyhow, he does like them so they are keepers! "
Review 34 for Sperry Top-Sider Lanyard Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Long Island
 April 8, 2013

Love my Sperry

" Very comfortable and very stylish. Love them Love them.... "
Review 35 for Sperry Top-Sider Lanyard Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 March 22, 2013

Great shoe

" Got these for husband and he loves them. This is his second pair of this exact shoe, only a darker color. He says they are very comfortable, easy to slip on and off, and overall a nice look. Will buy again. "
Review 36 for Sperry Top-Sider Lanyard Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NOVA
 January 16, 2013

a little short

" Have a few pairs of Sperry boat shoes but these ran a little short and I needed a half size larger "
Review 37 for Sperry Top-Sider Lanyard Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Kansas City
 January 4, 2013

Sperrys

" These shoes are great! Purchased them as a gift for my dad and he loves them! They do run just slightly narrow so we got him a wide and they are perfect. He would recommend to others he says :) "
Review 38 for Sperry Top-Sider Lanyard Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: San Francisco
 December 28, 2012

good shoes but a little heavy

" I bought this pair of shoes for my father. He wears a size 10 wide. The shoes are very comfy and also stylish. However, it is a little heavy compared to regular tennis shoes so my father sometimes complains about it. Not sure if this will suit old people who are weak in their extremities. but overall, okay shoes "
Review 39 for Sperry Top-Sider Lanyard Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Grand Rapids, MI
 December 27, 2012
" My boyfriend LOVED the shoes. Ran quite big. Will be sending them back for a whole size smaller. "
Review 40 for Sperry Top-Sider Lanyard Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Florida
 September 22, 2012

Perfects shoes and comfy

" Great shoes, very comfy, "