Customer Reviews for Sperry Top-Sider Sperry Top-Sider Lanyard Boat Shoe

Sperry Top-Sider Sperry Top-Sider Lanyard Boat Shoe

Sperry Top-Sider Lanyard Boat Shoe
Average Customer Rating:
4.732 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(71 Reviews) 64
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (71 reviews)
5 stars
54
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
70 of 7199%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sperry Top-Sider Lanyard Boat Shoe
Review 21 for Sperry Top-Sider Lanyard Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Florida
 May 4, 2013

Great boat shoes

" My boyfriend wears these shoes all the time, not just on the boat. They are great for his wide feet and have worn very well through lots of abuse -- salt water, walking on rocks, riding a scooter, etc. "
Review 22 for Sperry Top-Sider Lanyard Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Atlanta, GA
 April 26, 2013

Sperry Never Dissapoints!!

" Pros:
•Comfortable
•Durable
•Sperry Quality
•Stylish
Cons:
•Life Of Sole
Best Uses:
•Boating
•Casual Wear
•Going Out
•Travel
"
Review 23 for Sperry Top-Sider Lanyard Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Northern NJ
 April 22, 2013

My husband likes these shoes!

" I bought these shoes as a birthday present for my husband. I thought they would be a sturdier and slightly dressier change from his regular topsiders (his summer shoe of choice). They look great and fit well. I marked them as slightly short because he usually wears an 11 and I bought an 11 1/2 to accommodat what other reviews have pointed out as less-than-wide width. He usually wears a wide, but these seem less wide than the 11W traditional topsiders I bought him a few years ago. They do tie at the top, so they can be adjusted a bit. Anyhow, he does like them so they are keepers! "
Review 24 for Sperry Top-Sider Lanyard Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Long Island
 April 8, 2013

Love my Sperry

" Very comfortable and very stylish. Love them Love them.... "
Review 25 for Sperry Top-Sider Lanyard Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 March 22, 2013

Great shoe

" Got these for husband and he loves them. This is his second pair of this exact shoe, only a darker color. He says they are very comfortable, easy to slip on and off, and overall a nice look. Will buy again. "
Review 26 for Sperry Top-Sider Lanyard Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NOVA
 January 16, 2013

a little short

" Have a few pairs of Sperry boat shoes but these ran a little short and I needed a half size larger "
Review 27 for Sperry Top-Sider Lanyard Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Kansas City
 January 4, 2013

Sperrys

" These shoes are great! Purchased them as a gift for my dad and he loves them! They do run just slightly narrow so we got him a wide and they are perfect. He would recommend to others he says :) "
Review 28 for Sperry Top-Sider Lanyard Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: San Francisco
 December 28, 2012

good shoes but a little heavy

" I bought this pair of shoes for my father. He wears a size 10 wide. The shoes are very comfy and also stylish. However, it is a little heavy compared to regular tennis shoes so my father sometimes complains about it. Not sure if this will suit old people who are weak in their extremities. but overall, okay shoes "
Review 29 for Sperry Top-Sider Lanyard Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Grand Rapids, MI
 December 27, 2012
" My boyfriend LOVED the shoes. Ran quite big. Will be sending them back for a whole size smaller. "
Review 30 for Sperry Top-Sider Lanyard Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Florida
 September 22, 2012

Perfects shoes and comfy

" Great shoes, very comfy, "
Review 31 for Sperry Top-Sider Lanyard Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Ok
 September 6, 2012

Great Shoes!

" My husband loves these! He wears them all the time! "
Review 32 for Sperry Top-Sider Lanyard Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: York, PA
 July 1, 2012

Great Boat Shoe!

" Bought these shoes for my husband and he loves them. He said very comfortable and very well made. A very good purchase indeed. Husband said they run true to size. This was our first time purchasing this brand but would buy again for sure. "
Review 33 for Sperry Top-Sider Lanyard Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: chicago
 June 21, 2012

great!

" awesome shoes! "
Review 34 for Sperry Top-Sider Lanyard Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: MD
 May 26, 2012

Hubby's shoes

" My husband loves his shoes. Very comfortable and looks great with jeans n shorts "
Review 35 for Sperry Top-Sider Lanyard Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: GA
 April 25, 2012
" I bought this shoe for my husband -- he loved it. He is VERY picky about his shoes, and the style and comfort and fit were perfect on this one! We tried four different styles, and this Sperry took the cake. "
Review 36 for Sperry Top-Sider Lanyard Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Columbus, Ohio
 April 9, 2012

Perfect gift for the Boyfriend

" Bought these as a gift for my boyfriend and they fit great! Love Sperry's! "
Review 37 for Sperry Top-Sider Lanyard Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Dublin, Ohio
 April 7, 2012

Boat Shoe

" Very comfortable boat shoe. It also looks good for casual wearing around town. "
Review 38 for Sperry Top-Sider Lanyard Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Delaware
 April 4, 2012

Sperry Top-Sider 's

" I bought these for my husband's birthday. They are so popular it is hard to find his size in the local shoe stores. I ordered them from DSW and they arrived in just a few days.
Not only did I save money but I got free shipping. Next time I won't waste my time going to other shoe stores. I'll start with DSW!
The shoes were perfect. They looked great and were just what he wanted!
"
Review 39 for Sperry Top-Sider Lanyard Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Illinois
 March 29, 2012

Sperry's Boat Shoe

" I bought these for my teenage son and he loves them. He says that they are very comfortable, even without socks. He has really long feet and these don't look like boats on his feet. "
Review 40 for Sperry Top-Sider Lanyard Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: tx
 March 23, 2012

Not wide enough

" we love sperrys, but unfortunately they just weren't wide enough for my husbands feet. I wouldn't say his feet are extremely wide since we find plenty of shoes to fit him, but these weren't wide enough to fit the average wide foot. I gave these shoes to my brother instead and they fit him perfect (he doesn't wear a wide). "