Customer Reviews for Zengara Zengara Leather Run Off Loafer

Zengara Zengara Leather Run Off Loafer

Zengara Leather Run Off Loafer
Average Customer Rating:
3.895 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
16 of 1984%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Zengara Leather Run Off Loafer
Review 1 for Zengara Leather Run Off Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RachB4528
Location: Ogden, UT
 July 13, 2012

Would recommend!

"Good dress shoe for the price. Comfy!"
Review 2 for Zengara Leather Run Off Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Josephs
Location: Winter Park
 May 22, 2012
"I wear these shoes all the time."
Review 3 for Zengara Leather Run Off Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: DogTeam
Location: midlothian store
 February 17, 2012
"This is an excellent shoe."
Review 4 for Zengara Leather Run Off Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: weston
Location: minneapolis
 January 1, 2012

stylish and comfortable

"I've only had the shoes for a few weeks, but they are already broken in and comfortable. I've worn this brand before and they were a good bargain for the price."
Review 5 for Zengara Leather Run Off Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JAZJAZJAZ
Location: Chicago, IL
 December 14, 2011

Comfy

"Great shoe! Very comfy and great price."
Review 6 for Zengara Leather Run Off Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Gk09
Location: GA
 September 21, 2011

Comfortable work shoes

"They are great work shoes, very comfortable, especially for the price I paid for those. They seem to be a little long in the toe area but I think it was designed for that look."
Review 7 for Zengara Leather Run Off Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CeXci
Location: Miami, FL
 July 14, 2011

Husbands Shoe

"He loves them. Uses them for work alot. Not only is he impressed on the stylish look of the shoe but the comfort as well, and that is very important to him."
Review 8 for Zengara Leather Run Off Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Hristork
Location: Royal Oak, MI
 June 14, 2010

Great shoes!!!

"I weat these shoes to work every day and they are extremely comfortable. They are also durable. This is my second pair after about 1 and a half years of 5 days a week usage."
Review 9 for Zengara Leather Run Off Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Rodney
Location: Columbus, OH
 September 24, 2009

Shoe Buckle

"I have had 2 pairs of this shoe - bottom wore out of one, and now the buckle broke on my other one. Each time the shoe has lasted approximately 6 months, which I don't think is long enough. I like the shoe comfort, and I like the shoe, but I guess you get what you pay for in that they are $50 shoes, they should still last longer than 6 months though."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Zengara Leather Run Off Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: therock
Location: Maryland
 August 18, 2009

great purchase

"This is a great shoes 'cuase they're perfect and also good for using with clothes and go to the office ejejeje"
Review 11 for Zengara Leather Run Off Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SectumSempra
Location: Washington, DC
 April 27, 2009

ummmmm...

"I liked the shoe alot until, like the previous reviewer, the stitching started becoming undone. I've only had these shoes for 2 months (I bought them to wear for job interviews) and when I started working again a month ago I was wearing them about twice a week. Well, last week I noticed that the stiching was breaking right where the leather bends when I walk. Other than that, the shoes fit my feet very well (despite having a narrow foot) and have average comfort. I guess expecting to buy quality dress shoes for $50 was a bad idea. lol"
Review 12 for Zengara Leather Run Off Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jackit
Location: Manchester, CT
 April 23, 2009

Quickly unseemed

"I wore these shoes 5 x's and the stitching started coming loose. My socks started exploding out of the seems. I sure would like to know where these shoes were out together. Seems as if the machine either broke down, or someone just got darn lazy. I hope im able to bring them back for a full refund."
Review 13 for Zengara Leather Run Off Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cypress222
Location: DSW.com
 March 6, 2009

Good price

"I bought these shoes because of the great price and it's style. They're not very comfortable though if you're going to be standing for a long time."
Review 14 for Zengara Leather Run Off Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: michele1022
Location: ONLINE ORDER
 February 2, 2009

Embarrassed by dirty shoes ordered online

"The shoes I purchased ONLINE were for a gift.The person who received the shoes was shocked at the amount of dust on the shoebox. Needless to say I was very embarrassed. I would of payed extra if they needed to pay someone to wipe the dust off of my order."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Zengara Leather Run Off Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cjm12348
Location: kalamazoo
 January 22, 2009
"great looking shoe. I see wear lines already starting to show from walking after my first use."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Zengara Leather Run Off Loafer
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Runs Short
2.7 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3.8 out of 5
Very Comfy