Customer Reviews for Grasshoppers Grasshoppers Stretch Plus Work Oxford

Grasshoppers Grasshoppers Stretch Plus Work Oxford

Grasshoppers Stretch Plus Work Oxford
Average Customer Rating:
4.463 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(82 Reviews) 77
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (82 reviews)
5 stars
52
4 stars
21
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
2
76 of 8293%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Grasshoppers Stretch Plus Work Oxford
Review 21 for Grasshoppers Stretch Plus Work Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Rhode Island
 January 12, 2014

Comfy sneakers for casual walking

" Love these. They are comfortable. Great for casual walking when traveling. "
Review 22 for Grasshoppers Stretch Plus Work Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Hazelwood, MO
 December 27, 2013

Grasshoppers are comfy

" This is my second pair of Grasshopper Oxfords. I bought one pair before going on vacation 18 months ago. I wore those shoes the whole trip. They carried my feet through Italy, Turkey, and a cruise on the Mediterranean Sea. I usually have trouble with tired and sore feet, but not on this trip. I wore them so much, had to buy a new pair this year, They are very comfortable yet give the needed support. Love them. "
Review 23 for Grasshoppers Stretch Plus Work Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Canton
 September 30, 2013

Grasshoppers

" Best tennis shoe EVER! Very comfortable and looks dressy - not like a big, clunky tennis shoe. I've gotten lots of compliments. "
Review 24 for Grasshoppers Stretch Plus Work Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Astoria new york
 September 15, 2013

Love them.

" This is the third pair I buy. I have very sensitive feet. They are extremely comfortable, and cute.for 8 years i got every six months a different shoe brand , becuase they never worked for me.. I have to wear leather like shoes at work and they look perfect. I hope they never stop producing them.PS "
Review 25 for Grasshoppers Stretch Plus Work Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Florida
 August 7, 2013

great Sneakers

" These are great for everyday wear very comfortable and have good support "
Review 26 for Grasshoppers Stretch Plus Work Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Texas
 July 14, 2013

Comfortable

" Great fit. Can wear these all day. "
Review 27 for Grasshoppers Stretch Plus Work Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: MI
 May 9, 2013

Don't be Mistaken...

" This is a great shoe for a grandmother, or for someone who has feet issues. I thought that this would be a cute and trendy oxford shoe from the look of it online. Once I put it on I realized that it looked like I was wearing my grandmother's sneakers. This shoe is not for a young person.... "
Review 28 for Grasshoppers Stretch Plus Work Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chesapeake
 March 3, 2013

Ahhhhhhh - comfort

" I teach so I'm on my feet all day. I have trouble finding shoes that are comfortable for 9 hours a day. These shoes have been a dream come true. They have the comfort of an athletic shoe but not an athletic look. Most days when I get home, I don't rush to kick them off like I do most of my other shoes. "
Review 29 for Grasshoppers Stretch Plus Work Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Metairie, LA
 January 25, 2013

Soon comfy!

" This are great to wear for long periods of time! I have used them for up to 10 hours and by far have been the most comfortable work shoes I've ever worn and at a great style! ;) "
Review 30 for Grasshoppers Stretch Plus Work Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: North Carolina
 January 12, 2013

Great Grasshoppers

" I have been wearing flip flops for about 2 years straight due to the condition of my feet. Every shoe that I put on has hurt my foot within 10 minutes of wearing them. Not this shoe! I absolutely love them! They do not hurt my feet. I can wear them all day long! Perfect fit. "
Review 31 for Grasshoppers Stretch Plus Work Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Florida
 December 8, 2012

Very comfy!

" Wearing these shoes is like walking on pillows! I stand on my feet for many hours at my job and still feel good at the end of the day in these shoes. "
Review 32 for Grasshoppers Stretch Plus Work Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Catroville
 November 5, 2012

shoes

" These shoes are very comfortable....feels like i am walking on cushions....my feet dont hurt much anymore.... "
Review 33 for Grasshoppers Stretch Plus Work Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Huntsville, Al
 October 24, 2012

Comfortable

" I've been looking for a pair of comfortable black casusal shoes for work. I had been buying from another retailer and was pleased. When I tried these on in the store, I instantly fell in love. The are more comfortable, have better support and most of all cheaper than what I had been buying. I would definintly recommend these shoes. "
Review 34 for Grasshoppers Stretch Plus Work Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Chicago
 October 20, 2012

Comfy at first but wore out quickly

" I bought these after reading a review saying how it felt like walking on clouds while at work. It did feel extremely comfortable, but perhaps my job walking around on concrete was just too much; I got huge blisters on my feet after two months that I've never had before and they went away immediately after buying new shoes. "
Review 35 for Grasshoppers Stretch Plus Work Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: CT
 September 24, 2012

Best for Comfort

" Bought two pair, glad I did. More stylish than most sneakers, athletic shoes, comfort shoes. Light taupe works so well when I wear khakis, chinos - similar color family makes legs look longer with them. In/out liner allows for all sorts of inserts if needed, better for machine washing (which I do - comes out just fine, but don't use dryer, air-dry). Love stretch: never binds, irritates. "
Review 36 for Grasshoppers Stretch Plus Work Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Arvada, CO
 September 16, 2012

Comfy shoe

" The shoe is very comfortable, but it runs narrow. My feet are slightly wide (usually a C width when I can find them). I ordered the Wide Width (presumably a D width), and they fit like Narrow Width. They would be too narrow if they weren't "stretch" leather. Overall, they're very comfortable work shoes when you're on your feet all day. "
Review 37 for Grasshoppers Stretch Plus Work Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: seattle
 July 1, 2012
" this shoe is very comfortable and true to size. i am on my feet all day long plus do a 5 mile walk before going to work in these shoes. love that it has the extra padding on the sole part. i wish it was removeable to replace. "
Review 38 for Grasshoppers Stretch Plus Work Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Austin, TX
 June 30, 2012

Great shoe, wrong size

" I loved the 8 medium width, when I tried it on in store. Very comfy.
I have narrow feet, but when I tried on the narrow it was CRAZY TIGHT. I recommend getting the medium width even if you have narrow feet.
"
Review 39 for Grasshoppers Stretch Plus Work Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: westchester ny
 June 27, 2012
" very light shoes extremely comfy good to walk all day "
Review 40 for Grasshoppers Stretch Plus Work Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Simi Valley
 June 5, 2012

Works shoes

" Great shoes for the working woman, my girlfriend loves them and they last her a long time for being on her feet all day. "