Customer Reviews for Grasshoppers Grasshoppers Stretch Plus Work Oxford

Grasshoppers Grasshoppers Stretch Plus Work Oxford

Grasshoppers Stretch Plus Work Oxford
Average Customer Rating:
4.473 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(93 Reviews) 87
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (93 reviews)
5 stars
59
4 stars
24
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
2
86 of 9392%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Grasshoppers Stretch Plus Work Oxford
Review 21 for Grasshoppers Stretch Plus Work Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: 55118
 February 17, 2015
" These shoes are incredibly comfortable. It's more and more difficult to find a wide shoe, but Keds always delivers and the stretch fabric makes these perfect. Also love having the option of with or without insole cushion. "
Review 22 for Grasshoppers Stretch Plus Work Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Miami
 December 18, 2014

very good shoes

" great shoes for long standing!!!! "
Review 23 for Grasshoppers Stretch Plus Work Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Yakima
 November 23, 2014
" Got these shoes for my mom because they looked comfy and she absolutely loves them!!! I am very happy!! "
Review 24 for Grasshoppers Stretch Plus Work Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chicago, IL
 August 14, 2014

Comfy, white shoes

" Perfect for nursing school. Very white and comfortable for long hours :-) "
Review 25 for Grasshoppers Stretch Plus Work Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Maryland
 July 14, 2014

I love this walking shoe!

" This is a really comfortable walking shoe, and it's stylish enough to wear anywhere! "
Review 26 for Grasshoppers Stretch Plus Work Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Redmond, WA
 July 12, 2014

After a month wearing one pair . . .

" . . . in white, I had no choice but to order a second pair in black. It took a wee bit of adjustment at first to get used to the lower heel height (I'm used to wearing about 1.5" to 2" heels) but once I crossed that hurdle, I was sold on these, especially for work. Like many other reviewers, the comfort is comparable to athletic shoes, but the streamlined profile and lack of logo-izing - and other, more clunky styling - makes them perfect for a professional office.
Now, Ms. Grasshopper, if I may be so bold, how soon do you suppose you can have them available in brown, grey, beige, bright red, raspberry, mauve, turquoise, and dark teal?
Oh, wait! Don't forget navy! "
Review 27 for Grasshoppers Stretch Plus Work Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: los angeles
 June 29, 2014

Stylish and comfortable.

" If you work on your feet for long periods of time or just like to walk, this shoe is great. Extremely comfortable and Stylish. "
Review 28 for Grasshoppers Stretch Plus Work Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Canada
 April 12, 2014

Super comfy!

" I'm a pharmacist and I stand on my feet all day and never have had a complaint that my feet hurt. I've already bought 3 pairs as they last me about 6 months which is pretty good considering how much I have to stand and walk in a day. They are true to size and the black look great with dress pants. They are also padded on the inside for great support. Definitely my go to shoe for work! "
Review 29 for Grasshoppers Stretch Plus Work Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: CA
 February 3, 2014

Very comfy shoes yet very cute

" Love them and will definitely recommend to my friends! "
Review 30 for Grasshoppers Stretch Plus Work Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Anaheim, CA
 January 27, 2014

Bargain Grasshoppers

" I love these shoes! I have them in black and white. They are perfect for walking, light exercise, every day use. They are light weight yet offer support. They also avoid that heavy, clunky look of most athletic shoes. "
Review 31 for Grasshoppers Stretch Plus Work Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Rhode Island
 January 12, 2014

Comfy sneakers for casual walking

" Love these. They are comfortable. Great for casual walking when traveling. "
Review 32 for Grasshoppers Stretch Plus Work Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Hazelwood, MO
 December 27, 2013

Grasshoppers are comfy

" This is my second pair of Grasshopper Oxfords. I bought one pair before going on vacation 18 months ago. I wore those shoes the whole trip. They carried my feet through Italy, Turkey, and a cruise on the Mediterranean Sea. I usually have trouble with tired and sore feet, but not on this trip. I wore them so much, had to buy a new pair this year, They are very comfortable yet give the needed support. Love them. "
Review 33 for Grasshoppers Stretch Plus Work Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Canton
 September 30, 2013

Grasshoppers

" Best tennis shoe EVER! Very comfortable and looks dressy - not like a big, clunky tennis shoe. I've gotten lots of compliments. "
Review 34 for Grasshoppers Stretch Plus Work Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Astoria new york
 September 15, 2013

Love them.

" This is the third pair I buy. I have very sensitive feet. They are extremely comfortable, and cute.for 8 years i got every six months a different shoe brand , becuase they never worked for me.. I have to wear leather like shoes at work and they look perfect. I hope they never stop producing them.PS "
Review 35 for Grasshoppers Stretch Plus Work Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Florida
 August 7, 2013

great Sneakers

" These are great for everyday wear very comfortable and have good support "
Review 36 for Grasshoppers Stretch Plus Work Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Texas
 July 14, 2013

Comfortable

" Great fit. Can wear these all day. "
Review 37 for Grasshoppers Stretch Plus Work Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: MI
 May 9, 2013

Don't be Mistaken...

" This is a great shoe for a grandmother, or for someone who has feet issues. I thought that this would be a cute and trendy oxford shoe from the look of it online. Once I put it on I realized that it looked like I was wearing my grandmother's sneakers. This shoe is not for a young person.... "
Review 38 for Grasshoppers Stretch Plus Work Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chesapeake
 March 3, 2013

Ahhhhhhh - comfort

" I teach so I'm on my feet all day. I have trouble finding shoes that are comfortable for 9 hours a day. These shoes have been a dream come true. They have the comfort of an athletic shoe but not an athletic look. Most days when I get home, I don't rush to kick them off like I do most of my other shoes. "
Review 39 for Grasshoppers Stretch Plus Work Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Metairie, LA
 January 25, 2013

Soon comfy!

" This are great to wear for long periods of time! I have used them for up to 10 hours and by far have been the most comfortable work shoes I've ever worn and at a great style! ;) "
Review 40 for Grasshoppers Stretch Plus Work Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: North Carolina
 January 12, 2013

Great Grasshoppers

" I have been wearing flip flops for about 2 years straight due to the condition of my feet. Every shoe that I put on has hurt my foot within 10 minutes of wearing them. Not this shoe! I absolutely love them! They do not hurt my feet. I can wear them all day long! Perfect fit. "