Customer Reviews for Dockers Dockers Perspective Oxford

Dockers Dockers Perspective Oxford

Dockers Perspective Oxford
Average Customer Rating:
4.697 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
33 of 33100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dockers Perspective Oxford
Review 1 for Dockers Perspective Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Areban
Location: EL PASO TEXAS
 October 29, 2014

very confortable

"my husband and i get in love on this web page!!!!!"
Review 2 for Dockers Perspective Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Beav
Location: Baton Rouge, LA
 October 25, 2014

Perfect Shoe

"I absolutely love this shoe. Perfect fit, look, and style for me."
Review 3 for Dockers Perspective Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Txngirl
Location: Sugar land
 February 17, 2013

Brown

"My husband loves these shoes, comfy for the days he has to walk a lot and the color is very classy"
Review 4 for Dockers Perspective Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tbab09
Location: Northern VA
 December 15, 2012

LOVE THEM

"Bought these for my husband. He uses them for work and for going out/parties. He thinks they are very comfortable and they certainly look good! We're very happy with this purchase. His favorite thing is that they don't "click" when he walks through the office like his other dress shoes! ha!"
Review 5 for Dockers Perspective Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Vitty
Location: Staten Island, NY
 November 30, 2012

Great shoe for work!!!

"I bought these for my husband some time ago. His job requires him to always be on his feet 8 hrs a day. He loves them so much that I just called my local DSW to see if they had them in stock so I can purchase him a new pair!!!"
Review 6 for Dockers Perspective Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ccc123
Location: pa
 September 29, 2012

Sexy Awesome

"Very comfortable, very classic and durable. My husband loves them!"
Review 7 for Dockers Perspective Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JSANCH09
Location: MIAMI
 July 6, 2012

GREAT WORK SHOE

"THIS SHOE IS GREAT FOR THE BUSY ADMINISTRATOR."
Review 8 for Dockers Perspective Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: James1
Location: Chicago
 June 22, 2012
"This is a very comfortable shoe. They look great with slacks and jeans. I had to return the 11 wide, to get a 10.5 wide. I was buying size 11 shoes until I tried on a 11 wide and realized I wear a 10.5 wide."
Review 9 for Dockers Perspective Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Trailrider
Location: Longwood, FL
 April 30, 2012

Great style and comfortable too

"Had this shoe in black already, wanted the brown too. This shoe not only looks great but is extremely comfortable and provides more than ample support for those who need it. It is a super value compared to other brands."
Review 10 for Dockers Perspective Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Josh7
Location: Richmond, VA
 April 19, 2012

Great Shoes

"I am a teacher and I have been wearing a pair of these shoes for the past two years. I like them so much that I just bought another pair!"
Review 11 for Dockers Perspective Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: litsky
Location: Columbus, OH
 March 5, 2012

Comfortable, no slip, and quiet

"Title says it all."
Review 12 for Dockers Perspective Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RedSoxChip
Location: Orlando, FL
 February 15, 2012

Great shoes to be on your feet all day

"I love these shoes. I do a lot of walking and these shoes are perfect. Enough cushioning so that my fat butt doesn't have back pains from walking all day."
Review 13 for Dockers Perspective Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LSaul
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 February 5, 2012

Comfy and Affordable!

"I bought these shoes for my boyfriend and he LOVES them! Super comfortable from the get go yet very stylish. Purchased them in brown which goes great with jeans and khakis and will probably purchase a second pair for him in black. Men don't know how easy they have it. :)"
Review 14 for Dockers Perspective Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AwfulShoeAddiction
Location: Virginia
 January 12, 2012

Husband's Dockers

"My husband LOVES these shoes. His job requires him to be in a suit and nice dress shoes for as many as 18 hours or more and these are the only shoes that don't hurt his feet."
Review 15 for Dockers Perspective Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pwain
Location: North Carolina
 January 10, 2012
"I am on my 5th pair of these shoes. I do a lot of walking and they are great!"
Review 16 for Dockers Perspective Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sam256
Location: edison
 December 27, 2011

******Excellent......

"I wasn't expecting it would look good.Its absolutely awesome shoes and fits perfectly.
Thats why I always Buy in DSW It looks so rich n awesome........
"
Review 17 for Dockers Perspective Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeARK
Location: Lexington, KY
 November 15, 2011

Awsome!

"I bought these shoes for my husband and he loves them. They are stylish without being too over-the-top. The toe is slightly boxy but not too narrow, and the footbed is padded and comfortable. Overall, I am very pleased with this shoe!"
Review 18 for Dockers Perspective Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TL98
Location: St. Paul, MN
 November 15, 2011

Great Dockers Shoes

"Love these shoes. This is my 4th pair and I hope they never stop turning these babies out!!!! Perfect for work or casual.
Wish they offered them in Dark Brown.
"
Review 19 for Dockers Perspective Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Gebs
Location: Boston, MA
 October 15, 2011

Sharp and comfortable

"I bought these for my boyfriend to wear to the office. They look really nice on him and he says they are comfortable. What else can you ask for!"
Review 20 for Dockers Perspective Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: IndJ
Location: Indiana
 February 14, 2011

Good shoe

"this shoe looks great with khakis and a sport coat. Feels true to size, color is nice. Put in replacement insoles as I'm not crazy about the dockers gel pad insole."