Customer Reviews for Dockers Dockers Proposal Slip-On

Dockers Dockers Proposal Slip-On

Dockers Proposal Slip-On
Average Customer Rating:
4.396 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(48 Reviews) 40
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (48 reviews)
5 stars
29
4 stars
15
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
45 of 4894%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dockers Proposal Slip-On
Review 1 for Dockers Proposal Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ivettefig
Location: Brooklyn
 May 28, 2013

Comfort

" Really great shoe very comfy.......would def purchase again "
Review 2 for Dockers Proposal Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JHum
Location: Dallas
 April 4, 2013

Dockers Slip-On

" These shoes were comfortable from the very first moment I put them on. They are also dressy enough to wear with slacks to a business meeting. "
Review 3 for Dockers Proposal Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: egigs
Location: New York
 December 9, 2012
" Great looking shoe with khaki pants or jeans. "
Review 4 for Dockers Proposal Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Comfycutemom2
Location: OH
 December 1, 2012

Husband's favorite work shoes

" These are very comfortable and durable shoes. This is my husbands second pair of these shoes. The first pair lasted 2 years with at least 3 wearings per week. He wears about a half size smaller in this particular dress shoe so they do run a bit long on his feet. Nice brown color as pictured. "
Review 5 for Dockers Proposal Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeMan79
Location: Redford, Michigan
 November 29, 2012

Great shoe!

" Extremely comfortable to wear, and really make a difference when doing a lot of walking. These are quite stylish with the right outfit. Looking good doesn't always mean you have to be in pain! "
Review 6 for Dockers Proposal Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lillybell
Location: dallas, tx
 November 20, 2012

Makes it easy to get him out the door quick

" I know us girls have a bad rep for taking long but my hubby has me beat in this area. These shoes help him get dressed quick and he says they are super comfy. I'm planing to get him black for the holidays.
As always DSW has a great selection so thanks.
"
Review 7 for Dockers Proposal Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kawaii25
Location: Bay Area
 August 9, 2012

Dockers Men's Proposal Slip-On

" Bought this shoes for my hubby as a gift for father's day. He loves the shoes but it's not for a standing all day shoes. He finds comfortable for walking but not for standing all day at his work. He works in an office but he prefer to stand while working on his computer than to sit down. He's satisfied with the shoes and just uses it when we go out on a date night. "
Review 8 for Dockers Proposal Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: James1
Location: Chicago
 June 22, 2012

Nice Shoe

" This is a very comfortable shoe. They look great with slacks and jeans. I had to return the 11 wide, to get a 10.5 wide. I was buying size 11 shoes until I tried on a 11 wide and realized I wear a 10.5 wide. "
Review 9 for Dockers Proposal Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: HayleyM
Location: Houston, TX
 May 30, 2012

Great Shoes!

" I bought this pair of shoes for my husband over 2 years ago and he loves them! He wore them out in that time - wearing them to work, out to dinner, vacations (comfy for walking), etc. We bought him another of the exact same pair because he was so pleased with them.
The color is a nice rich brown/camel color. They have an expensive look. The inside has an air soul on the heel for comfort. Definitely recommend these! "
Review 10 for Dockers Proposal Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DarrenMAC
Location: MA
 May 21, 2012
" Very Comfortable!! "
Review 11 for Dockers Proposal Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: andy526
Location: swedesboro nj
 May 12, 2012

running large

" Shoes fit really well width wise but ran a little big on the length. "
Review 12 for Dockers Proposal Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CubsFan2012
Location: Seattle, WA
 May 8, 2012

Great slip-on

" Bought these for my husband to wear on work trips. He thinks they are super comfortable and look great with khakis. "
Review 13 for Dockers Proposal Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Zinklo
Location: Providence, RI
 April 28, 2012

too wide

" Too wide (the M size..), and the stitching around the dockers gel patch under the heal makes it uncomfortable. "
Review 14 for Dockers Proposal Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AdamKane
Location: Chicago
 April 5, 2012

Comfortable Classy Dress Shoe

" I really enjoy these shoes. I have a wide foot and the wide size fits me perfect. I ordered an extra pair just as a spare. "
Review 15 for Dockers Proposal Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SMGU
Location: Lexington, MA
 March 9, 2012

My husband loved them!

" I bought these shoes for my husband and he loved them. They are very comfortable and stylish. "
Review 16 for Dockers Proposal Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Masr
Location: Mountain View, CA
 February 9, 2012
" Received the order 3 days ahead of schedule time, excellent. Shoes were a perfect fit and very comfortable "
Review 17 for Dockers Proposal Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: momofbgtwins2009
Location: Jackson,GA
 January 12, 2012

Great shoe for my hubby!

" Best shoe for my hubby's wide feet! He loves them and they have become a staple in his wardrobe! "
Review 18 for Dockers Proposal Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Broskie
Location: Des Moines, IA
 December 22, 2011

Very comfortable

" I needed a pair of brown, casual shoes; the Dockers Proposals are extremely comfortable and look nice. I am happy with my purchase. "
Review 19 for Dockers Proposal Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: poortly
Location: MI
 December 17, 2011

great shoe for the working man

" These are my second pair my first pair are two years old and still have not broken down. Very comfortable if you spend much time on your feet at work. Great buy hope these stick around forever! "
Review 20 for Dockers Proposal Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Algebra
Location: Santa Ana, CA
 December 4, 2011

Dockers Mens'

" I ordered both the Proposal and Society Dockers Shoes and both are very comfortable and durable. "