Customer Reviews for Skechers Skechers Citywalk Midnight Oxford

Skechers Skechers Citywalk Midnight Oxford

Skechers Citywalk Midnight Oxford
Average Customer Rating:
4.582 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(67 Reviews) 57
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (67 reviews)
5 stars
48
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
63 of 6794%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Skechers Citywalk Midnight Oxford
Review 1 for Skechers Citywalk Midnight Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: orion248
Location: michigan
 January 16, 2014

Looks great, feels great

"I liked the look of the black on black and when i tried them on, the fit was great. I had to return the first pair due to an annoying click coming from the heel but the second pair has been problem free. Word of advice - the sole is very thin at the arch so if you are walking through slush, you are going to get some salt staining on the leather, so I would not recommend this shoes for a wet / snowy day."
Review 2 for Skechers Citywalk Midnight Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Frogfish
Location: Edgewood, Maryland
 October 31, 2013

Super comfortable for long hours at work

"I work 10 to 12 hour shifts on a concrete floor at a warehouse and have gone through 5 other pairs of shoes trying to find something that doesn't hurt at the end of the shift. Sketchers seem to be the only brand that fit the bill. They are lightweight and look great with jeans."
Review 3 for Skechers Citywalk Midnight Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mikkiforever
Location: Jersey City NJ
 October 6, 2013

Average quality

"The Price is good but the look and feel of the shoe is very average."
Review 4 for Skechers Citywalk Midnight Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ig1970
Location: Iowa
 September 29, 2013

too big

"Ordered these online for my husband - way too big."
Review 5 for Skechers Citywalk Midnight Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Milnogcsern
Location: New York, NY
 September 4, 2013

my husband loves them!

"we bought this product 5 times already, my husband likes them a lot!, he still wearing the last buy on this we made and he ordered one more pair (just in case), he doesnt want to give this design and fit up:)."
Review 6 for Skechers Citywalk Midnight Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Amj1
Location: MO
 July 23, 2013

Comfy but did not last

"The shoes are very comfortable but they did not last long. The stitches on the back started to fall apart within weeks and after several months, completely tore to reveal the plastic at the heal part."
Review 7 for Skechers Citywalk Midnight Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Greynol5
Location: Detroit, Mi
 May 10, 2013

Skechers Midnight Oxford

"My husband loves theses shoes. They are very comfortable and he can wear them with jeans. This is his second pair of these shoes.
Will buy again.
"
Review 8 for Skechers Citywalk Midnight Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: WAM56
Location: Bethel Park PA
 May 10, 2013

DSW IS WIN / WIN

"I have looked for these Skechers at a local dept. store and dicovered they were discontinued... checked DSW.com and saw the style & size were avaliable online, placed the order and a few days later they arrived. The fit was perfect and the delivery was excatly time was excatly what I had expected. I would shop at DSW.com again. Sign up for the REWARDS POINTS, I have earned 2 certifcates and will using then shortly."
Review 9 for Skechers Citywalk Midnight Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KoiBoi
Location: Milwaukee WI
 February 10, 2013

Great All-Around Shoe

"This is the third pair of Midnight Oxfords that I have purchased. I wear them to work about three times per week and also with jeans on the weekend. I ordered the third pair to hold in reserve for when the pair I'm using becomes worn out. Extremely comfortable and makes a great walking shoe too."
Review 10 for Skechers Citywalk Midnight Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Anonymous
Location: jacksonville florida
 January 16, 2013

Good shoe

"I find this shoe very comfotable and stylish. I am paticular regarding what I place on my feet and this shoe is GREAT!"
Review 11 for Skechers Citywalk Midnight Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: gurl
Location: tx
 December 31, 2012

good looking shoe

"Bought these shoes to wear with jeans on the weekends. They can be dressed up or down. The fit is consistent with other skechers, but I bought an insole for extra arch support."
Review 12 for Skechers Citywalk Midnight Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: PEDRN
Location: Orlando
 November 24, 2012

geat shoe

"my hubby is very happy with this shoe.... comfy and stylish"
Review 13 for Skechers Citywalk Midnight Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sgold
Location: Boston, Ma
 November 3, 2012
"My fiance loves these shoes! They are comfortable and can be casual or dressy. It's very difficult finding nice, comfortable shoes in this size but these make the cut."
Review 14 for Skechers Citywalk Midnight Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Allba
Location: Los Angeles
 September 9, 2012

Smart and light

"I like the design of the shoe. I looks will great with jeans."
Review 15 for Skechers Citywalk Midnight Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 1Carnage
Location: Minneapolis
 August 11, 2012

Not the best wear

"Comfortable shoes but they wear out too quickly, not a daily shoe. But I think it’s a sketcher’s thing, all my Sketchers have worn out pretty quick."
Review 16 for Skechers Citywalk Midnight Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jcshoes
Location: PA
 December 7, 2011
"Bought these shoes for my "very picky" boyfriend. He says they are very comfortable and well padded. They are very stylish and a great alternative to sneakers for casual attire."
Review 17 for Skechers Citywalk Midnight Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Dannn
Location: Baltimore
 November 1, 2011

Comfy

"Bought these shoes for work, I wanted something comfy since I stand most of the day and walk around alot.
So far I like them,"
Review 18 for Skechers Citywalk Midnight Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tbone8286
Location: Maple Grove, MN
 September 11, 2011

Great shoes

"First time I used DSW online. Great product!"
Review 19 for Skechers Citywalk Midnight Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lexicat
Location: Oklahoma City, OK
 June 16, 2011

Great Durable Casual Shoes

"I bought these shoes for my fiance, they are the only casual shoes other than flip flops he will wear. These shoes are durable and look great with jeans, khakis, or shorts. This is his second pair of the exact same pair! Another great shoe DSW!"
Review 20 for Skechers Citywalk Midnight Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: danawell2
Location: Orlando, FL
 June 5, 2011

Trendy and Comfortable!

"My husband loves these shoes. The color and style are very nice for a casual, yet trendy, night (or day) out. They are comfortable with nice padding."