Customer Reviews for Skechers Skechers Citywalk Midnight Oxford

Skechers Skechers Citywalk Midnight Oxford

Skechers Citywalk Midnight Oxford
Average Customer Rating:
4.606 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(71 Reviews) 61
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (71 reviews)
5 stars
52
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
67 of 7194%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Skechers Citywalk Midnight Oxford
Review 21 for Skechers Citywalk Midnight Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Baltimore
 November 1, 2011

Comfy

" Bought these shoes for work, I wanted something comfy since I stand most of the day and walk around alot.
So far I like them, "
Review 22 for Skechers Citywalk Midnight Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Maple Grove, MN
 September 11, 2011

Great shoes

" First time I used DSW online. Great product! "
Review 23 for Skechers Citywalk Midnight Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Oklahoma City, OK
 June 16, 2011

Great Durable Casual Shoes

" I bought these shoes for my fiance, they are the only casual shoes other than flip flops he will wear. These shoes are durable and look great with jeans, khakis, or shorts. This is his second pair of the exact same pair! Another great shoe DSW! "
Review 24 for Skechers Citywalk Midnight Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Orlando, FL
 June 5, 2011

Trendy and Comfortable!

" My husband loves these shoes. The color and style are very nice for a casual, yet trendy, night (or day) out. They are comfortable with nice padding. "
Review 25 for Skechers Citywalk Midnight Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: MI
 May 13, 2011

very comfortable

" These shoes look nice and feel great on my feet. Great buy! "
Review 26 for Skechers Citywalk Midnight Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: OKC
 May 7, 2011

Great Buy!

" These are very comfy shoes and can even be worn with some casual pants to work! "
Review 27 for Skechers Citywalk Midnight Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Warner Robins, Georgia
 April 25, 2011

Awesome Shoe

" I received my Skechers and have been very pleased with my purchase. The shoes arrived in great condition and fit just right. The quality of the shoe is outstanding and is a great purchase. "
Review 28 for Skechers Citywalk Midnight Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Florida
 April 5, 2011

Nice Black Skechers!

" Bought these for my husband after I bought him a white pair of other similar style skechers that he enjoyed, and not disappointed at all. Great quality, nice look, the fit is great true to size must buy! "
Review 29 for Skechers Citywalk Midnight Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Boulder, CO
 March 29, 2011

Great fashion-casual shoe

" This is a a great, versatile shoe that works in a lot of different settings. I find it to be comfortable, though my feet were a little sore after wearing them while standing up (teaching) for 8 hours, two days in a row. I wish they made a slip-on version, but for now I'm content with the lace-up version. "
Review 30 for Skechers Citywalk Midnight Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: New York
 February 11, 2011

Just bought my second pair

" This is among the most comfortable pair of casual footwear that I have owned and I get plenty of compliments on them. When my first pair finally gave out (after plenty of use), I was pleased to see these still offered at DSW and picked up another pair. Highly recommended. "
Review 31 for Skechers Citywalk Midnight Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Orange County California
 October 20, 2010

Great shoe

" Got these for my Man and he loves them. They are casual like a tennis shoe but look great with jeans or a little dressier. A little !! Love the color and he thinks they are his new favorite shoe:) "
Review 32 for Skechers Citywalk Midnight Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Atlanta, GA
 October 17, 2010

Casual, Dressy, and Comfortable

" I need a shoe that goes well with casual khakis and jeans for work and that I can walk moderate distances in every day. This shoe is perfect for all that! "
Review 33 for Skechers Citywalk Midnight Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: IN
 October 11, 2010

Great shoe

" My husband complained that the area justbelow then end of the laces rubs a bit, but he feels it gets better with wear. "
Review 34 for Skechers Citywalk Midnight Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Florida
 September 21, 2010

Awesome pair of shoes

" I bough this for my husband and he totally loves them. He uses them for work and they are very comfortable shoes, the size was perfect too, not too big, not too small. This brand is also very long lasting, wouldn't change them at all "
Review 35 for Skechers Citywalk Midnight Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: College Park, MD
 September 20, 2010

Love Skechers all around

" As I have come to expect with Skechers this shoe was immediately comfortable. You can't go wrong with Skechers. "
Review 36 for Skechers Citywalk Midnight Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Dayton, OH
 August 22, 2010

Perfect for a soldier

" I bought these shoes for my fiance. He is in the service and wears boots most of the time. These shoes are comfortable and offer versatility and style. He was very happy with them and wore them for an evening out as well as casually during the day. Great shoes, with a perfect fit! "
Review 37 for Skechers Citywalk Midnight Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NY
 August 17, 2010

Good Shoe

" Good looking, very comfortable, can be worn with brown or black. You won't be disappointed. "
Review 38 for Skechers Citywalk Midnight Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Schaumburg IL
 May 3, 2010

Cool Shoe

" Comfortable and good looks. The picture is quite accurate. There are nobs on the underside. "
Review 39 for Skechers Citywalk Midnight Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Huntingdon, PA
 April 5, 2010
" Very nice shoes. Order made easy by DSW. Perfect fit, great price. "
Review 40 for Skechers Citywalk Midnight Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Arcadia, CA
 April 5, 2010

Sleek Midnight Leathers

" These Skechers are comfy, sleek and very attractive. I have enjoyed them very much, and have received several compliments about them from coworkers. "