Customer Reviews for Streetcars Streetcars Saddleback Slip-On

Streetcars Streetcars Saddleback Slip-On

Streetcars Saddleback Slip-On
Average Customer Rating:
4.612 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(49 Reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (49 reviews)
5 stars
36
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
46 of 4994%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Streetcars Saddleback Slip-On
Review 1 for Streetcars Saddleback Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: kennyt
Location: nc
 November 26, 2012

comfy shoe

" very comfortable great shoe "
Review 2 for Streetcars Saddleback Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MotownDude
Location: Modesto
 November 13, 2012

Great Shoes

" These were very comfortable, sturdy shoes. Size was true to form "
Review 3 for Streetcars Saddleback Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mom89
Location: Pittsburgh
 October 25, 2012
" Bought these shoes for the 3rd time for my son. He loves them. He hates to shop, so I just keep buying these for him every year. "
Review 4 for Streetcars Saddleback Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Gregoire
Location: Alexandria, VA
 April 16, 2012

Streetcars are desired

" I had to return my first order because I wear size 10.5, and these felt like 11's. When I tried on 10's at my local store, the deal was done! These are light, and extremely comfortable - need to try on your size first, but you will love these shoes! "
Review 5 for Streetcars Saddleback Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: NinjaB
Location: Texas
 April 5, 2012

An every day wear!

" I bought these for my dad and he loves them! He wears them every day. The color is great and goes with a lot of outfits. Very comfortable he says. "
Review 6 for Streetcars Saddleback Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Vintro
Location: New York
 March 16, 2012

Streetcars Saddleback Slip-On

" the shoe is cool looking and a hit today, which was casual Friday at the office! "
Review 7 for Streetcars Saddleback Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Voxie11
Location: Southern California
 December 20, 2011

Highly Recommend

" Very stylish and my husband says they are very comfortable too! "
Review 8 for Streetcars Saddleback Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: shoe34
Location: Pittsburgh
 December 16, 2011

Great shoe

" I bought this shoe because of the brands reputation for comfort. I love the shoe but the comfort is questionable on this pair. Overall I still really recommend the brand but the arch support in this paticular shoe didn't give me the support that I needed. "
Review 9 for Streetcars Saddleback Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Caillou
Location: Maryland
 October 27, 2011
" well-constructed and comfy "
Review 10 for Streetcars Saddleback Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: loverofshoes80
Location: Atlanta
 August 31, 2011

Classic everyday

" seems comfy and well made. I have never tried this shoe brand before, but thought it was a good price point. "
Review 11 for Streetcars Saddleback Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Teknek
Location: Georgia
 June 20, 2011

Shoe Review

" I was not satisfied with this shoe type. It seemed fine when I purchased but after using for a while they are too thin on the bottom. They also squeak when you walk on tile floors, very annoying. The shoe looks good but the reality of it when you actually wear them will be disappointing. "
Review 12 for Streetcars Saddleback Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KaytieM
Location: PA
 May 8, 2011

Super Comfy

" I ordered these for my husband & he is hard to find shoes for that he finds comfortable. He really likes the fit & support that these shoes give. "
Review 13 for Streetcars Saddleback Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: AuntC
Location: Western New York
 April 26, 2011

very noisy

" My husband bought these shoes and loves them except for the fact that the soles make a very loud squeaky sound when walking on tile or any kind of shiny or bare floor. I'm very surprised that no other reviewers mentioned this. We were shopping at a large toy store and I knew where my husband was at all times because I could hear his shoes squeaking with every step. He HATES the squeaking sound but says the shoes are very comfortable. "
Review 14 for Streetcars Saddleback Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: DaveW
Location: Austin, TX
 April 15, 2011

Need to break them in

" These are comfortable, durable shoes. Good support, solid construction. My only gripe is that they were rock hard out of the box. The leather was rigid like steel--more like a work boot than a walking shoe. It's taken a week for them to soften up a bit, but they're still somewhat stiff. Good for use on rougher terrain like trails, but I wouldn't want these as my everyday shoe if I were going to walk on smooth terrain all day. "
Review 15 for Streetcars Saddleback Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Grandmom
Location: Gainesville VA
 April 14, 2011
" Fits great "
Review 16 for Streetcars Saddleback Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: MinnFish
Location: Minnesota
 April 6, 2011

Streetcars

" Great shoes, tried them on in the store first and ordered online to get my size. Very comfortable with lots of cushion. I love wearing them all the time. "
Review 17 for Streetcars Saddleback Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Northside1
Location: Columbus, OH
 March 24, 2011

Hittin' the Streets in Streetcars

" I just purchased these today because they are dressy enough for work but they also look good with jeans. I also tried on a pair from Rockport and a pair of Skechers. All three brands were very comfortable, but I chose these because they were dressier than the Skechers and I needed a darker color than the Rockport shoes. I'm very pleased with the value, fit, construction and appearance of these shoes. "
Review 18 for Streetcars Saddleback Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Benkins
Location: San Antonio, Texas
 March 21, 2011

Great Streetcars

" Ordered these for my husband. He loves them. So comfy and the size is perfect. "
Review 19 for Streetcars Saddleback Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: BobbieJean
Location: Medford, NJ
 March 14, 2011

Brown for business casual

" When my husband had a "business casual" event come up, it dawned on him that he really didnt have appropriate shoes...probably because they were all black. Not a "docksiders" kind of guy, these Streetcars were hip enough and suitably business casual to suit his needs. And they are super comfortable! (i am paraphrasing of course!) A definate win. "
Review 20 for Streetcars Saddleback Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: CajunChris
Location: Shreveport, LA
 March 7, 2011

Very Comfortable, Ultra cushioning & sturdy sole

" Very nice extra responsive cushioning and well done stitching on soles (where glue is not used). I do wish they would have stitched all around sole but for this price you can't complain too much. The genuine leather feels fairly stiff as if to resist most scuff marks and nicks you might inflict. They keep my feet fairly warm too so they make an excellent quick to head out the door or for chores around the house. Also nice for dress/causal places or even pass for church shoes. Bottom line is how amazingly comfortable they are because they put in quality double cushion system. Thick memory-like rubber looks like it would last a long time! "