Customer Reviews for Streetcars Streetcars Saddleback Slip-On

Streetcars Streetcars Saddleback Slip-On

Streetcars Saddleback Slip-On
Average Customer Rating:
4.612 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(49 Reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (49 reviews)
5 stars
36
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
46 of 4994%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Streetcars Saddleback Slip-On
Review 21 for Streetcars Saddleback Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Humbee
Location: Cincinnati
 February 26, 2011

I LOVE THESE SHOES

"I've had a pair of these shoes for about 3 years. They are by far the most comfortable shoes I have ever owned. I had the unfortunate mishap of losing one of my shoes, and have been miserable since. I have been going to stores all over the place trying to find these shoes, I called skechers, visited their website, even THEY couldn't locate them. I am buying another pair because my feet miss being so happy!"
Review 22 for Streetcars Saddleback Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tinker
Location: Atlanta, GA
 February 10, 2011

Very comfy

"I bought these for my boyfriend. And he loves them. They are very comfortable. He wants another pair...."
Review 23 for Streetcars Saddleback Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Baski
Location: Oklahoma
 February 6, 2011
"The most comfortable pair of slip-ons I've ever owned!! Excellent fit and finish."
Review 24 for Streetcars Saddleback Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: marsinphilly
Location: Philadelphia
 February 6, 2011

Great shoe

"Buying another pair. Walking to work everyday on real city streets in center city Philadelphia put over 300 miles on these shoes. The uppers are in great shape, but I wore through the soles. My feet hurt in most shoes when walking on concrete for more than a 1/2 mile, but my mile walk to/from the office is done comfortably in these."
Review 25 for Streetcars Saddleback Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bquinn
Location: Southington, CT
 December 16, 2010

Great shoe

"Very comfy, would recommend this shoe for anyone, works perfectly for me being a teacher."
Review 26 for Streetcars Saddleback Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Comfyskin
Location: Alameda,ca
 November 18, 2010

Walking feeling Fine

"Great shoes for a Great Price Promise you that!"
Review 27 for Streetcars Saddleback Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EasySHoes
Location: NW CT
 October 28, 2010

Excelent Shoe

"Extremely Confortable, very stylish ... like gloves for my feet!"
Review 28 for Streetcars Saddleback Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: parag
Location: minneapolis
 October 14, 2010
"The streetcar shoe is a very comfortable and can wear it all day long. Its stylish as well as easy to wear."
Review 29 for Streetcars Saddleback Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: photographer
Location: Georgia, Tbilisi
 October 13, 2010

very cute

"As a photographer I walk very much, so I needed a casual style shoe. This one is my great choise - while photographing I feel comfortable in this shoe. It a great"
Review 30 for Streetcars Saddleback Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Goodluck
Location: Nevada
 October 3, 2010

For ladies too

"Believe it or not, this is a comfortable slip-on for women looking for extra-wide shoes. Roomy enough for orthotics, too."
Review 31 for Streetcars Saddleback Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: h2otown
Location: Boston, MA
 July 13, 2010

happy feet

"I was looking for a slip on shoe in this style, I went to my local DSW and tried on a lot of shoes this was the most comfortable and it was a look that I was happy with, but the closest size in stock was off, 1/2 size. I checked the web sight over the weekend and there was my shoe. I had an issue with the free shipping option, something did not link correctly. I bought the shoes and contacted customer service. A day later I got an email. They had fixed my profile & credited my card for the free shipping. Great customer service & I really like the shoes. I looked around and these shoes were at a great price too!"
Review 32 for Streetcars Saddleback Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rhey
Location: brownville, ny
 May 3, 2010

great buy

"very comfy and goes great with either jeans or slacks"
Review 33 for Streetcars Saddleback Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: darthhillbilly
Location: Cincinnati, OH
 April 5, 2010

Great kickin' around slip-on

"I bought my first pair of these about 2 years ago and wear them regularly. I have yet to wear them out. I've since bought 3 more pairs to stick in the closet just in case they stop making them. They're very comfy and go with just about anything."
Review 34 for Streetcars Saddleback Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: cessnapilot
Location: Columbus, OH
 March 22, 2010

Nice Shoes!

"Good quality shoes. Very comfy, feels like your wearing slippers! Casual shoe that can be worn with jeans, or with khakis. Shoes were slightly long, but seem to fit better when wearing a heavier sock."
Review 35 for Streetcars Saddleback Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mattman1988
Location: Louisville, KY
 March 22, 2010

Very Comfortablel Shoes

"Great Shoes! The most comfortable I have ever owned!"
Review 36 for Streetcars Saddleback Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Venugopaldc
Location: Mclean,VA
 March 22, 2010

Excellent Buy

"Streetcars Men's Saddleback Leather Slip-On - This is one of the best casual shoes i've ever worn. Its more cofort."
Review 37 for Streetcars Saddleback Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sjlipka
Location: Denver, CO
 March 8, 2010

Comfy & nice looking

"My husband got these shoes for airport travel. He spends a lot of time in airports & is always looking for slip-on shoes to get through security faster. He loves these, and they are very reasonably priced compared to the Merrells they replaced. They've held up well so far!!"
Review 38 for Streetcars Saddleback Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BFNC
Location: Sanford, NC
 March 8, 2010

Streetcars

"These are some of the most comfortable shoes I have every owned. They felt good within seconds after I put them on. I recommend them."
Review 39 for Streetcars Saddleback Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RainGod
Location: Portland, OR
 January 24, 2010

Very Comfortable

"Not much to say. These are in the top 2 of the most comfortable shoes I have ever earned in my life."
Review 40 for Streetcars Saddleback Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KazooShoe
Location: Kalamazoo, MI
 January 5, 2010

Comfortable out of the box

"There was no break-in period with these shoes--they were as comfortable at 5:30am yesterday morning (the first day of wear) when I slipped them on as they were at 6pm that evening when I finally took them off.
The Saddlebacks look good with jeans and khakis, they're priced right, and they're the most comfortable shoes I've worn in a long time--a footwear trifecta!"