Customer Reviews for Dockers Dockers Strategy Slip-On

Dockers Dockers Strategy Slip-On

Dockers Strategy Slip-On
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
15 of 1694%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dockers Strategy Slip-On
Review 1 for Dockers Strategy Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JCKB
Location: New York
 June 16, 2013
" I bought these for my dad. They were a little tight at first, but the leather stretched a bit. He says they're really comfortable now and has been wearing them every day. "
Review 2 for Dockers Strategy Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BobBear
Location: San Francisco
 March 6, 2013

THE Best Classy Shoe I have

" Not only is this comfortable. But really looks good in the office environment. People really commented on how nice they looked and when they heard DSW well they got excited. In fact two co-workers are buying some soon "
Review 3 for Dockers Strategy Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Tonn
Location: edison nj
 November 1, 2012

Dockers Men's Strategy Slip-On

" dual color match , great value, very comfortable "
Review 4 for Dockers Strategy Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AOhCay
Location: Indianapolis
 June 26, 2012

Great Slip On

" Even the wide width was a bit narrow at first, but my son said as he wore them, the leather stretched and actually conformed to his foot and became very comfortable ! Now he is hoping to find additional Docker slip on shoes that will be equally as comfy :) "
Review 5 for Dockers Strategy Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RogerH
Location: Rocklin, CA
 June 15, 2012

Great Dockers!

" Ordered these shoes on line because the DSW store did not carry my size (8). Selected the wide size and the shoes fit well, look great with virtually every pair of pants & belts I have!
Shipping was fast and perfect! "
Review 6 for Dockers Strategy Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: nicks
Location: georgia
 February 3, 2012

great shoes

" Really like these shoes. Fit great and very comfortable. I am comfortable wearing them with jeans or dress pants. The color combination makes them suitable to wear with most of my wardrobe. They are also perfect for any season. Order was processed promptly and shipped immediately. Thank you. "
Review 7 for Dockers Strategy Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lincolnesq
Location: Greater Boston
 January 30, 2012

Cushioned insole

" The insole is cushioned, making it a pleasure to walk all day. But it is expensive to replace the sole or heel, as it is all one rubber bottom. But, at this price, I just bought a new pair! "
Review 8 for Dockers Strategy Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: badfeet
Location: Galveston TX
 December 10, 2011

Great shoes

" I'm usually apprehensive about buying shoes without trying them on first, but these shoes were perfect out of the box! I put them on and walked a mile along the seawall(the Gulf of Mexico). No problem,no blisters, no sore feet. Would recommend these AND DSW. "
Review 9 for Dockers Strategy Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cherann
Location: Houston
 October 31, 2011

Great for both dress and casual....

" Bought these for my husband to replace a pair of well worn Cole Haan shoes. He absolutely loves these and is ready to buy another pair just like them. Great for casual with jeans as well as dress for the office. "
Review 10 for Dockers Strategy Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ODL1
Location: Chicago
 June 21, 2011

Great Fathers' Day

" Bought this for my dad and he totally loves it! Great gift "
Review 11 for Dockers Strategy Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TChas
Location: HB
 April 10, 2011

Great business casual shoe

" Very smart looking - a little stiff to break in but otherwise love them. "
Review 12 for Dockers Strategy Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: watkins22
Location: springfield, ma
 December 19, 2010

great for guys

" I bought these for my boyfriend and he said they are very comfy. The colors are great too, can wear to work or with jeans. "
Review 13 for Dockers Strategy Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Atlanta
 October 24, 2010

Dockers

" Love them...comfortable. Great fit and cushioned support "
Review 14 for Dockers Strategy Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: whholder
Location: utah
 August 11, 2010

docker strategy shoe

" soles are somewhat soft and leave marks. Otherwise has been a great shoe. "
Review 15 for Dockers Strategy Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: New York, NY
 May 28, 2010
" Very uncomfortable shoes. Poorly designed and made. "
Review 16 for Dockers Strategy Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BigPaws
Location: Northern VA
 January 24, 2010

Husband loves 'em & they're not stuffy

" These shoes are great. The color contrast means he can wear them with lots of different things. They're stylish enough to be dress but cool enough to be casual, and husband reports them to be very comfortable. "