Customer Reviews for Rampage Rampage Frankie Sandal

Rampage Rampage Frankie Sandal

Rampage Frankie Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.359 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(39 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (39 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
20
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
38 of 3997%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rampage Frankie Sandal
Review 21 for Rampage Frankie Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: PunkEmm2
Location: Vermillion, MN
 June 17, 2010

Rampage Frankie Glitter Slide

"Very comfortable, love the look and fit. Highly recommend."
Review 22 for Rampage Frankie Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoelover8333
Location: maryland
 June 17, 2010

great shoe

"so comfy! danced all night long, and heel is perfect height. would recommend to anyone!"
Review 23 for Rampage Frankie Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jplos
Location: va
 June 13, 2010
"great and comfy I bought for myself and one gift for my friend"
Review 24 for Rampage Frankie Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Mitu
Location: Milpitas, CA
 May 10, 2010

Good casual everyday evening heels.

"Loved this simply affordable set of heels. Recommend everyone get a pair."
Review 25 for Rampage Frankie Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kimber333
Location: Indianapolis
 August 14, 2009

very comfy shoes

"These shoes did not look comfortable at all but when I tried them on they were very comfortable. I am very happy with them."
Review 26 for Rampage Frankie Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SMS06
Location: Dallas, TX
 June 3, 2009

Great Shoes

"I was a bridesmaid in a wedding this past weekend and I wore these shoes for about 5 hours. They are very comfortable and are just the right hieght. They're not too flashy, but can still make a statement. These shoes are great for special occasions or just wearing them to work. They can make any outfit stand out."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Rampage Frankie Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DollyP
Location: Oakland, CA
 April 4, 2009

Perfect for Bridesmaids

"I bought these in Copper/Brown for a wedding to match and espresso color dress. The width was perfect, no pinching. The color was vibrant and even more rich than shown online. The glitter is really subtle and classy, not too young like I had feared. The heel is metallic and adds a little bit of funkiness to the shoe. Comfortable enough to wear all day. Highly recommended."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Rampage Frankie Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: UglyCatOwner
Location: Kansas City, MO
 April 1, 2009

Great for the wedding

"I bought these because I was in a wedding. They fit great and the heel was stable enough to wear all night."
Review 29 for Rampage Frankie Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Neetu
Location: Richardson,TX
 March 23, 2009

Very nice & Elegant looking

"I bought this pair a couple of days before and I like that very much.I like its heel and its so comfortable and can go with any of my dress.Highly recommend everyone to go for that."
Review 30 for Rampage Frankie Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chitownshopper
Location: Chicago, IL
 October 27, 2008

Great Ocassional Shoe

"I had another pair of glitter slides that I walked to death. So I found these as a replacement.
I've only used them once for a party and they did the trick. Not sure it would be a very comfortable every-day shoe, but I haven't tried..."
Review 31 for Rampage Frankie Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KSS1227
Location: PA
Age:18-24
I primarily wear these shoes:for special occasions
 July 21, 2008
"First time DSW-shopper and these shoes were the perfect color to match a bridesmaid dress, great height, but definitely not uncomfortable. A bit slippery on the bottom but nothing to be alarmed at! Shipping was prompt also. Would buy from DSW again!"
Review 32 for Rampage Frankie Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoemaniac
Location: VA
Age:35-44
I consider myself:fashionable
I primarily wear these shoes:for special occasions
 July 18, 2008

ok for the price

"I know these won't last too long and I only need them for a wedding. My regular size was a bit too big since my toes went way forward into the straps. I ordered a half size smaller and they barely fit and my toes still go all the way forward to the edge of the shoe.
Neither shoe size had the curve of the arch fall where my foot's arch is so it will not be comfortable in the long run.
They look cheap - which at $29.99 they are so...
I can't for the wedding to be over so I can throw these out.
"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 33 for Rampage Frankie Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Simps79
Location: Maryland
Age:25-34
I consider myself:mainstream
I primarily wear these shoes:out on the town
 June 28, 2008

Great Shoe!

"I really like this shoe! Its comfortable and fits true to size. I bought the brown and the silver. The brown looks better in person than in the picture. These are a keeper"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Rampage Frankie Sandal
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.2 out of 5
( 4.2 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 6 out of 6
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4.5 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-34 of 34