Customer Reviews for Minnetonka Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin

Minnetonka Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin

Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Average Customer Rating:
4.639 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(462 Reviews) 436
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (462 reviews)
5 stars
328
4 stars
109
3 stars
19
2 stars
4
1 star
2
447 of 46297%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Review 1 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: velvetfootsteps
Location: NJ
 July 21, 2015

Super Comfy!

" I had been looking for a pair of moccasins, and these are very cute and comfortable. I read the reviews that they ran large, so I ordered down. I normally wear an 8/8.5, and bought the brown ones in a 7.5. They fit perfectly, so I would recommend sizing down a half size or a whole size. I will definitely be ordering in more colors in the future once this pair wears out. "
Review 2 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Hartness
Location: Chattanooga, TN
 May 29, 2015

Minnetonka moc

" Very comfy and good quality with high quality suede. "
Review 3 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sammie847
Location: NYC
 April 16, 2015

Love

" Very comfortable! Cute! Will order more colors in this shoe. "
Review 4 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KimmyRose
Location: Queens, NY
 April 5, 2015

Great pair!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" These shoes mold to your feet. They're very comfortable which was the purpose I bought it for. I purchased the brown pair and I'm ready to order another pair in navy. "
Review 5 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: fashionistaonabudget
Location: Gainesville, FL
 March 11, 2015

Love them!

" I buy these shoes every year and they are the only moccasins I wear. They go well with everything and are my definite go to shoe all year round. "
Review 6 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Amee2
Location: PA
 February 16, 2015

Adorable, boho moccasin

" I'm even more inlove with these moccasins in person and after wearing them. Great quality and super comfortable. Perfect price too! "
Review 7 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: apancake
Location: San Francisco
 January 29, 2015

Favorite pair of - until they broke :(

" These moccasins are my favorite pair of shoes, I recently purchased a pair from DSW when my previous pair broke. However, this pair that I just got had a hole developing in the toe area when I only wore it 3 times! I'm not sure if it is just a defective pair or if the quality of Minnetonka is going down. "
Review 8 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Chelle22
Location: Philadelphia
 January 27, 2015

My go to shoes

" For the past 4 years I have been buying these shoes ..I buy a new pair every spring to last thru summer and fall . They are so comfy and go with ANYTHING ! "
Review 9 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: agustaf1
Location: Washington
 January 13, 2015

Love these!

" Minnetonka moccasins are the only moccasin that I will wear. They are extremely long lasting (I wore one pair almost constantly for about 2 years before getting sick of the color - but they are still in perfect condition!). I would say when in doubt go a 1/2 size down with the mocs - they do stretch out a bit.
I own the kilty moccasins in 3 colors and love them! "
Review 10 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TLKlovesshoes
Location: IA
 November 24, 2014

Super cute!

" I love moccasins, and these may be my new favorites! The red color is so pretty, they are very soft and comfortable enough to wear all day at work. I want to buy them in every color! "
Review 11 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RosaA
Location: Columbus OH
 October 31, 2014

Great indoor shoes

" I will probably get insoles for them to make them a bit more comfy. But they are not bad without them. I like that they have a nice rubber bottom and I got them to wear in lab ll day after wearing snow boots to work to and from the bus stop. They serve their purpose. "
Review 12 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Philadelphia
 September 22, 2014

Comfortable and cute

" These are adorable and comfortable beyond belief! They definitely run big as other reviewers have indicated, I am an 8.5 and really should have gotten at 8. But they fit well enough to wear anyway, and I will definitely be buying them again once these are beat (but in an 8!). "
Review 13 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Janin
Location: DC
 September 13, 2014
" Shoe size for all mocasins run a whole size long. So i am 6.5 but I got the 5.5. Pretty good material. "
Review 14 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: atshoes
Location: California
 September 6, 2014

longlasting shoes

" I've had these shoes in brown for over 5 years now, and they are still going strong. They have only become more and more comfortable over the years. I had ordered true to size back in the day, so I'm not sure if they now run larger. The only annoying thing is having to retie the laces when they come loose. "
Review 15 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: anniegirl6
Location: reisterstown, md
 September 5, 2014
" this is a great shoe just to put on in the morning drop the kids off at school and run your errands, or to just to throw on for a short walk.
When you go to buy or try on I would go for a size smaller, I will have to take mine back for a smaller size
"
Review 16 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Moniroo
Location: Wisconsin
 June 26, 2014
" I ordered a half size smaller as suggested and they fit perfect. Better than being barefoot! "
Review 17 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AniaK
Location: RI
 May 22, 2014

Huge

" I'm a 6.5-7. I read these were running big so I ordered a 5.5. It fell off my foot.
Runs super big.
Otherwise very cute.
"
Review 18 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Damag
Location: Algonquin, il
 May 15, 2014

Super comfy

" Super comfy and cute! I have wide feet, but still needed to go half size smaller. "
Review 19 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: karinad21
Location: Miami
 April 3, 2014

Love the shoes but I had to get a smaller size

" I originally ordered a 7.5 because of the reviews but they ran really big so I had to exchange for a 7 I hope they fit because I love the color and they felt comfortable. "
Review 20 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kittymoc
Location: Sun City West, AZ
 March 10, 2014

Great Shoes!

" I love these shoes! They are very soft, flexible and totally comfortable. They stretch a bit with wearing but you can tighten them by pulling at the lace and tying them tighter. For someone like me with feet "issues" these are a life saver. "