Customer Reviews for Minnetonka Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin

Minnetonka Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin

Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Average Customer Rating:
4.637 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(443 Reviews) 418
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (443 reviews)
5 stars
313
4 stars
107
3 stars
17
2 stars
4
1 star
2
428 of 44397%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Review 1 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: karinad21
Location: Miami
 April 3, 2014

Love the shoes but I had to get a smaller size

"I originally ordered a 7.5 because of the reviews but they ran really big so I had to exchange for a 7 I hope they fit because I love the color and they felt comfortable."
Review 2 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kittymoc
Location: Sun City West, AZ
 March 10, 2014

Great Shoes!

"I love these shoes! They are very soft, flexible and totally comfortable. They stretch a bit with wearing but you can tighten them by pulling at the lace and tying them tighter. For someone like me with feet "issues" these are a life saver."
Review 3 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Hearteater
Location: Long Island, NY
 March 9, 2014

Narrow but Not for Long

"Besides these being a bit narrow, they're great. I have had plenty of pairs and they don't take very long to break in so I don't mind the narrowness of it. Problems are that they are a bit cheaply made and start to smell after a while but with the price, there's not much more you can expect."
Review 4 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rcarr
Location: New Bedford, MA
 February 26, 2014
"Most comfortable moccasins yet! Although the ties keep coming undone. I'd welcome any suggestions besides glue to get them to stay put!"
Review 5 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: joann95
Location: Ohio
 February 18, 2014

Great Moccasin

"I love these moccasins! I cannot stress how comfortable these shoes are, it's like wearing slippers all day, it's great. These shoes are very cute and well worth it!"
Review 6 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AJohnston
Location: Northern VA
 February 3, 2014

Comfy!

"Very comfy shoes!"
Review 7 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ash35
Location: Chicago, IL
 January 27, 2014

Super comfortable, but order a full size down!

"This is my second pair of Kilty Moccasins. They're very comfortable and last a long time. I wear a size 7 in running shoes and had to order a six in these shoes. They run large, and will stretch over time!"
Review 8 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mistly
Location: San Diego, CA
 January 18, 2014

Love them!

"I'm a size 9, but I followed recommendations and ordered an 8.5. I'm glad I did because they fit perfectly. I might glue the bow into place because it keeps coming untied, but that's my only complaint. Buy them!"
Review 9 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Grndzlm
Location: California
 January 13, 2014

Love!!!

"Very comfortable. Like wearing slippers all day. They run a bit big, so as others say, order a half size smaller."
Review 10 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Phin
Location: Mississippi
 January 9, 2014

My Favorite Shoes

"I have owned a pair of these for 6+ months now, and they are my favorite pair of shoes. They are so comfy, and they're great for so many occasions! I wear them to work, shopping, nights with friends, and lazy days at home. My one complaint is that the laces come untied. But I just tie them back, and then I'm good to go!"
Review 11 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MadR
Location: New York, NY
 January 1, 2014

Go a whole size down

"I followed the reviews that said "go 1/2 size down," but the shoe was still too big! I would say go a whole size down... especially if you're a size 6!"
Review 12 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AnnaR0se
Location: Los Angeles
 December 27, 2013

For my Cherokee days

"These shoes are extremely comfortable for casual wear whether you're going out running errands or relaxing at home. I have somewhat narrow feet and I feel as though they are a hair too wide, and there isn't any arch support whatsoever. Other than that, the fit is perfect in my regular size. These are a great, cheap alternative to real Native American moccasins."
Review 13 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Devicki
Location: Plain view
 December 26, 2013
"Just ordered these shoes in the mail and they fit perfectly I recommend going down half a size because they are slightly big but I basically wear them everyday because they are so comfortable."
Review 14 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mrspolky
Location: Carmel, IN
 December 23, 2013

Love These Shoes

"I purchased these to replace my last pair that has lasted FOREVER - I love these shoes for comfy days - can kick around the house in them, or wear them out shopping!"
Review 15 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SharonD
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 November 22, 2013
"Remember these shoes run big! You will probably end up buying a half size smaller than you normally wear.
However, these are some super comfortable flats! I adore my gray ones and wear them very often. It is a classy shoe that looks attractive and yet feels like a house slipper. :)"
Review 16 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShoequeenKent
Location: STL MO
 November 18, 2013

Love these MOCS

"Great for fall, dress up or down, perfect addition"
Review 17 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: enm91
Location: Plaistow, NH
 November 8, 2013

Great Purchase!

"This moccasin is fabulous! I got the black. The suede is beautiful and the stitching is well done. Very comfortable with a good rubber sole that is slightly raised to protect the suede from getting dirty. An overall attractive and high quality shoe. I'm very pleased with my purchase!"
Review 18 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: zeeebra
Location: NJ
 November 6, 2013

Comfy but must wear socks, etc

"bought these in red and they look richh :)
main concern is how uncomfortable the top of my foot is when i dont wear socks with these.
also the shoe lace never stays knotted! i have to constantly retie it throughout the day
"
Review 19 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cskclt
Location: NC
 November 1, 2013

Perfect slip ons for fall

"I was looking for an easy shoe to slip on and off for the fall and mild winter months. These are perfect and very comfortable. I definitely recommend these shoes."
Review 20 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DarcieC
Location: Colorado
 October 23, 2013

Cute

"These are cute and comfortable shoes. If you're thinking of buying these the reviews on how insanely comfortable these shoes are exaggerated. These are comfortable but need more padding and arch support. If you wear poor quality heels all the time then these will probably be heaven for your feet. Otherwise, they are nice and comfortable but not much more than average."