Customer Reviews for Minnetonka Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin

Minnetonka Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin

Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(450 Reviews) 425
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (450 reviews)
5 stars
318
4 stars
108
3 stars
18
2 stars
4
1 star
2
435 of 45097%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Review 1 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Philadelphia
 September 22, 2014

Comfortable and cute

"These are adorable and comfortable beyond belief! They definitely run big as other reviewers have indicated, I am an 8.5 and really should have gotten at 8. But they fit well enough to wear anyway, and I will definitely be buying them again once these are beat (but in an 8!)."
Review 2 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Janin
Location: DC
 September 13, 2014
"Shoe size for all mocasins run a whole size long. So i am 6.5 but I got the 5.5. Pretty good material."
Review 3 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: atshoes
Location: California
 September 6, 2014

longlasting shoes

"I've had these shoes in brown for over 5 years now, and they are still going strong. They have only become more and more comfortable over the years. I had ordered true to size back in the day, so I'm not sure if they now run larger. The only annoying thing is having to retie the laces when they come loose."
Review 4 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: anniegirl6
Location: reisterstown, md
 September 5, 2014
"this is a great shoe just to put on in the morning drop the kids off at school and run your errands, or to just to throw on for a short walk.
When you go to buy or try on I would go for a size smaller, I will have to take mine back for a smaller size
"
Review 5 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Moniroo
Location: Wisconsin
 June 26, 2014
"I ordered a half size smaller as suggested and they fit perfect. Better than being barefoot!"
Review 6 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AniaK
Location: RI
 May 22, 2014

Huge

"I'm a 6.5-7. I read these were running big so I ordered a 5.5. It fell off my foot.
Runs super big.
Otherwise very cute.
"
Review 7 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Damag
Location: Algonquin, il
 May 15, 2014

Super comfy

"Super comfy and cute! I have wide feet, but still needed to go half size smaller."
Review 8 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: karinad21
Location: Miami
 April 3, 2014

Love the shoes but I had to get a smaller size

"I originally ordered a 7.5 because of the reviews but they ran really big so I had to exchange for a 7 I hope they fit because I love the color and they felt comfortable."
Review 9 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kittymoc
Location: Sun City West, AZ
 March 10, 2014

Great Shoes!

"I love these shoes! They are very soft, flexible and totally comfortable. They stretch a bit with wearing but you can tighten them by pulling at the lace and tying them tighter. For someone like me with feet "issues" these are a life saver."
Review 10 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Hearteater
Location: Long Island, NY
 March 9, 2014

Narrow but Not for Long

"Besides these being a bit narrow, they're great. I have had plenty of pairs and they don't take very long to break in so I don't mind the narrowness of it. Problems are that they are a bit cheaply made and start to smell after a while but with the price, there's not much more you can expect."
Review 11 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rcarr
Location: New Bedford, MA
 February 26, 2014
"Most comfortable moccasins yet! Although the ties keep coming undone. I'd welcome any suggestions besides glue to get them to stay put!"
Review 12 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: joann95
Location: Ohio
 February 18, 2014

Great Moccasin

"I love these moccasins! I cannot stress how comfortable these shoes are, it's like wearing slippers all day, it's great. These shoes are very cute and well worth it!"
Review 13 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AJohnston
Location: Northern VA
 February 3, 2014

Comfy!

"Very comfy shoes!"
Review 14 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ash35
Location: Chicago, IL
 January 27, 2014

Super comfortable, but order a full size down!

"This is my second pair of Kilty Moccasins. They're very comfortable and last a long time. I wear a size 7 in running shoes and had to order a six in these shoes. They run large, and will stretch over time!"
Review 15 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mistly
Location: San Diego, CA
 January 18, 2014

Love them!

"I'm a size 9, but I followed recommendations and ordered an 8.5. I'm glad I did because they fit perfectly. I might glue the bow into place because it keeps coming untied, but that's my only complaint. Buy them!"
Review 16 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Grndzlm
Location: California
 January 13, 2014

Love!!!

"Very comfortable. Like wearing slippers all day. They run a bit big, so as others say, order a half size smaller."
Review 17 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Phin
Location: Mississippi
 January 9, 2014

My Favorite Shoes

"I have owned a pair of these for 6+ months now, and they are my favorite pair of shoes. They are so comfy, and they're great for so many occasions! I wear them to work, shopping, nights with friends, and lazy days at home. My one complaint is that the laces come untied. But I just tie them back, and then I'm good to go!"
Review 18 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MadR
Location: New York, NY
 January 1, 2014

Go a whole size down

"I followed the reviews that said "go 1/2 size down," but the shoe was still too big! I would say go a whole size down... especially if you're a size 6!"
Review 19 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AnnaR0se
Location: Los Angeles
 December 27, 2013

For my Cherokee days

"These shoes are extremely comfortable for casual wear whether you're going out running errands or relaxing at home. I have somewhat narrow feet and I feel as though they are a hair too wide, and there isn't any arch support whatsoever. Other than that, the fit is perfect in my regular size. These are a great, cheap alternative to real Native American moccasins."
Review 20 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Devicki
Location: Plain view
 December 26, 2013
"Just ordered these shoes in the mail and they fit perfectly I recommend going down half a size because they are slightly big but I basically wear them everyday because they are so comfortable."