Customer Reviews for Minnetonka Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin

Minnetonka Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin

Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Average Customer Rating:
4.635 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(446 Reviews) 421
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (446 reviews)
5 stars
315
4 stars
107
3 stars
18
2 stars
4
1 star
2
431 of 44697%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Review 1 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Moniroo
Location: Wisconsin
 June 26, 2014
"I ordered a half size smaller as suggested and they fit perfect. Better than being barefoot!"
Review 2 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AniaK
Location: RI
 May 22, 2014

Huge

"I'm a 6.5-7. I read these were running big so I ordered a 5.5. It fell off my foot.
Runs super big.
Otherwise very cute.
"
Review 3 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Damag
Location: Algonquin, il
 May 15, 2014

Super comfy

"Super comfy and cute! I have wide feet, but still needed to go half size smaller."
Review 4 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: karinad21
Location: Miami
 April 3, 2014

Love the shoes but I had to get a smaller size

"I originally ordered a 7.5 because of the reviews but they ran really big so I had to exchange for a 7 I hope they fit because I love the color and they felt comfortable."
Review 5 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kittymoc
Location: Sun City West, AZ
 March 10, 2014

Great Shoes!

"I love these shoes! They are very soft, flexible and totally comfortable. They stretch a bit with wearing but you can tighten them by pulling at the lace and tying them tighter. For someone like me with feet "issues" these are a life saver."
Review 6 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Hearteater
Location: Long Island, NY
 March 9, 2014

Narrow but Not for Long

"Besides these being a bit narrow, they're great. I have had plenty of pairs and they don't take very long to break in so I don't mind the narrowness of it. Problems are that they are a bit cheaply made and start to smell after a while but with the price, there's not much more you can expect."
Review 7 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rcarr
Location: New Bedford, MA
 February 26, 2014
"Most comfortable moccasins yet! Although the ties keep coming undone. I'd welcome any suggestions besides glue to get them to stay put!"
Review 8 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: joann95
Location: Ohio
 February 18, 2014

Great Moccasin

"I love these moccasins! I cannot stress how comfortable these shoes are, it's like wearing slippers all day, it's great. These shoes are very cute and well worth it!"
Review 9 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AJohnston
Location: Northern VA
 February 3, 2014

Comfy!

"Very comfy shoes!"
Review 10 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ash35
Location: Chicago, IL
 January 27, 2014

Super comfortable, but order a full size down!

"This is my second pair of Kilty Moccasins. They're very comfortable and last a long time. I wear a size 7 in running shoes and had to order a six in these shoes. They run large, and will stretch over time!"
Review 11 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mistly
Location: San Diego, CA
 January 18, 2014

Love them!

"I'm a size 9, but I followed recommendations and ordered an 8.5. I'm glad I did because they fit perfectly. I might glue the bow into place because it keeps coming untied, but that's my only complaint. Buy them!"
Review 12 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Grndzlm
Location: California
 January 13, 2014

Love!!!

"Very comfortable. Like wearing slippers all day. They run a bit big, so as others say, order a half size smaller."
Review 13 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Phin
Location: Mississippi
 January 9, 2014

My Favorite Shoes

"I have owned a pair of these for 6+ months now, and they are my favorite pair of shoes. They are so comfy, and they're great for so many occasions! I wear them to work, shopping, nights with friends, and lazy days at home. My one complaint is that the laces come untied. But I just tie them back, and then I'm good to go!"
Review 14 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MadR
Location: New York, NY
 January 1, 2014

Go a whole size down

"I followed the reviews that said "go 1/2 size down," but the shoe was still too big! I would say go a whole size down... especially if you're a size 6!"
Review 15 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AnnaR0se
Location: Los Angeles
 December 27, 2013

For my Cherokee days

"These shoes are extremely comfortable for casual wear whether you're going out running errands or relaxing at home. I have somewhat narrow feet and I feel as though they are a hair too wide, and there isn't any arch support whatsoever. Other than that, the fit is perfect in my regular size. These are a great, cheap alternative to real Native American moccasins."
Review 16 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Devicki
Location: Plain view
 December 26, 2013
"Just ordered these shoes in the mail and they fit perfectly I recommend going down half a size because they are slightly big but I basically wear them everyday because they are so comfortable."
Review 17 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mrspolky
Location: Carmel, IN
 December 23, 2013

Love These Shoes

"I purchased these to replace my last pair that has lasted FOREVER - I love these shoes for comfy days - can kick around the house in them, or wear them out shopping!"
Review 18 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SharonD
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 November 22, 2013
"Remember these shoes run big! You will probably end up buying a half size smaller than you normally wear.
However, these are some super comfortable flats! I adore my gray ones and wear them very often. It is a classy shoe that looks attractive and yet feels like a house slipper. :)"
Review 19 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShoequeenKent
Location: STL MO
 November 18, 2013

Love these MOCS

"Great for fall, dress up or down, perfect addition"
Review 20 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: enm91
Location: Plaistow, NH
 November 8, 2013

Great Purchase!

"This moccasin is fabulous! I got the black. The suede is beautiful and the stitching is well done. Very comfortable with a good rubber sole that is slightly raised to protect the suede from getting dirty. An overall attractive and high quality shoe. I'm very pleased with my purchase!"