Customer Reviews for Minnetonka Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin

Minnetonka Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin

Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Average Customer Rating:
4.63 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(468 Reviews) 439
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (468 reviews)
5 stars
330
4 stars
111
3 stars
21
2 stars
4
1 star
2
451 of 46896%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Review 21 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Algonquin, il
 May 15, 2014

Super comfy

" Super comfy and cute! I have wide feet, but still needed to go half size smaller. "
Review 22 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Miami
 April 3, 2014

Love the shoes but I had to get a smaller size

" I originally ordered a 7.5 because of the reviews but they ran really big so I had to exchange for a 7 I hope they fit because I love the color and they felt comfortable. "
Review 23 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Sun City West, AZ
 March 10, 2014

Great Shoes!

" I love these shoes! They are very soft, flexible and totally comfortable. They stretch a bit with wearing but you can tighten them by pulling at the lace and tying them tighter. For someone like me with feet "issues" these are a life saver. "
Review 24 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Long Island, NY
 March 9, 2014

Narrow but Not for Long

" Besides these being a bit narrow, they're great. I have had plenty of pairs and they don't take very long to break in so I don't mind the narrowness of it. Problems are that they are a bit cheaply made and start to smell after a while but with the price, there's not much more you can expect. "
Review 25 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New Bedford, MA
 February 26, 2014
" Most comfortable moccasins yet! Although the ties keep coming undone. I'd welcome any suggestions besides glue to get them to stay put! "
Review 26 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Ohio
 February 18, 2014

Great Moccasin

" I love these moccasins! I cannot stress how comfortable these shoes are, it's like wearing slippers all day, it's great. These shoes are very cute and well worth it! "
Review 27 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Northern VA
 February 3, 2014

Comfy!

" Very comfy shoes! "
Review 28 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chicago, IL
 January 27, 2014

Super comfortable, but order a full size down!

" This is my second pair of Kilty Moccasins. They're very comfortable and last a long time. I wear a size 7 in running shoes and had to order a six in these shoes. They run large, and will stretch over time! "
Review 29 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: San Diego, CA
 January 18, 2014

Love them!

" I'm a size 9, but I followed recommendations and ordered an 8.5. I'm glad I did because they fit perfectly. I might glue the bow into place because it keeps coming untied, but that's my only complaint. Buy them! "
Review 30 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: California
 January 13, 2014

Love!!!

" Very comfortable. Like wearing slippers all day. They run a bit big, so as others say, order a half size smaller. "
Review 31 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Mississippi
 January 9, 2014

My Favorite Shoes

" I have owned a pair of these for 6+ months now, and they are my favorite pair of shoes. They are so comfy, and they're great for so many occasions! I wear them to work, shopping, nights with friends, and lazy days at home. My one complaint is that the laces come untied. But I just tie them back, and then I'm good to go! "
Review 32 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New York, NY
 January 1, 2014

Go a whole size down

" I followed the reviews that said "go 1/2 size down," but the shoe was still too big! I would say go a whole size down... especially if you're a size 6! "
Review 33 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Los Angeles
 December 27, 2013

For my Cherokee days

" These shoes are extremely comfortable for casual wear whether you're going out running errands or relaxing at home. I have somewhat narrow feet and I feel as though they are a hair too wide, and there isn't any arch support whatsoever. Other than that, the fit is perfect in my regular size. These are a great, cheap alternative to real Native American moccasins. "
Review 34 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Plain view
 December 26, 2013
" Just ordered these shoes in the mail and they fit perfectly I recommend going down half a size because they are slightly big but I basically wear them everyday because they are so comfortable. "
Review 35 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Carmel, IN
 December 23, 2013

Love These Shoes

" I purchased these to replace my last pair that has lasted FOREVER - I love these shoes for comfy days - can kick around the house in them, or wear them out shopping! "
Review 36 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 November 22, 2013
" Remember these shoes run big! You will probably end up buying a half size smaller than you normally wear.
However, these are some super comfortable flats! I adore my gray ones and wear them very often. It is a classy shoe that looks attractive and yet feels like a house slipper. :) "
Review 37 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: STL MO
 November 18, 2013

Love these MOCS

" Great for fall, dress up or down, perfect addition "
Review 38 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Plaistow, NH
 November 8, 2013

Great Purchase!

" This moccasin is fabulous! I got the black. The suede is beautiful and the stitching is well done. Very comfortable with a good rubber sole that is slightly raised to protect the suede from getting dirty. An overall attractive and high quality shoe. I'm very pleased with my purchase! "
Review 39 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NJ
 November 6, 2013

Comfy but must wear socks, etc

" bought these in red and they look richh :)
main concern is how uncomfortable the top of my foot is when i dont wear socks with these.
also the shoe lace never stays knotted! i have to constantly retie it throughout the day
"
Review 40 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NC
 November 1, 2013

Perfect slip ons for fall

" I was looking for an easy shoe to slip on and off for the fall and mild winter months. These are perfect and very comfortable. I definitely recommend these shoes. "