Customer Reviews for Minnetonka Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin

Minnetonka Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin

Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Average Customer Rating:
4.638 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(453 Reviews) 428
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (453 reviews)
5 stars
321
4 stars
108
3 stars
18
2 stars
4
1 star
2
438 of 45397%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Review 21 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MadR
Location: New York, NY
 January 1, 2014

Go a whole size down

"I followed the reviews that said "go 1/2 size down," but the shoe was still too big! I would say go a whole size down... especially if you're a size 6!"
Review 22 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AnnaR0se
Location: Los Angeles
 December 27, 2013

For my Cherokee days

"These shoes are extremely comfortable for casual wear whether you're going out running errands or relaxing at home. I have somewhat narrow feet and I feel as though they are a hair too wide, and there isn't any arch support whatsoever. Other than that, the fit is perfect in my regular size. These are a great, cheap alternative to real Native American moccasins."
Review 23 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Devicki
Location: Plain view
 December 26, 2013
"Just ordered these shoes in the mail and they fit perfectly I recommend going down half a size because they are slightly big but I basically wear them everyday because they are so comfortable."
Review 24 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mrspolky
Location: Carmel, IN
 December 23, 2013

Love These Shoes

"I purchased these to replace my last pair that has lasted FOREVER - I love these shoes for comfy days - can kick around the house in them, or wear them out shopping!"
Review 25 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SharonD
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 November 22, 2013
"Remember these shoes run big! You will probably end up buying a half size smaller than you normally wear.
However, these are some super comfortable flats! I adore my gray ones and wear them very often. It is a classy shoe that looks attractive and yet feels like a house slipper. :)"
Review 26 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShoequeenKent
Location: STL MO
 November 18, 2013

Love these MOCS

"Great for fall, dress up or down, perfect addition"
Review 27 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: enm91
Location: Plaistow, NH
 November 8, 2013

Great Purchase!

"This moccasin is fabulous! I got the black. The suede is beautiful and the stitching is well done. Very comfortable with a good rubber sole that is slightly raised to protect the suede from getting dirty. An overall attractive and high quality shoe. I'm very pleased with my purchase!"
Review 28 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: zeeebra
Location: NJ
 November 6, 2013

Comfy but must wear socks, etc

"bought these in red and they look richh :)
main concern is how uncomfortable the top of my foot is when i dont wear socks with these.
also the shoe lace never stays knotted! i have to constantly retie it throughout the day
"
Review 29 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cskclt
Location: NC
 November 1, 2013

Perfect slip ons for fall

"I was looking for an easy shoe to slip on and off for the fall and mild winter months. These are perfect and very comfortable. I definitely recommend these shoes."
Review 30 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DarcieC
Location: Colorado
 October 23, 2013

Cute

"These are cute and comfortable shoes. If you're thinking of buying these the reviews on how insanely comfortable these shoes are exaggerated. These are comfortable but need more padding and arch support. If you wear poor quality heels all the time then these will probably be heaven for your feet. Otherwise, they are nice and comfortable but not much more than average."
Review 31 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MelBluett
Location: Athens ga
 October 19, 2013

So cute and comfy

"These do run a little loose, but are so comfortable and in the cooler weather look so precious with thick socks . They are also perfect to quickly slip on. The bottom is comfortable and provides nice traction on damp surfaces. Also, right now they are different .....sort of retro....you haven't seen a lot of these in a while. I want to get another pair in a bright color!"
Review 32 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lapetite1
Location: Simi Valley, CA
 October 17, 2013

Minentonka Kiltie Moccasins

"I have always wanted moccasins-used to wear them when I was teenager and been looking for some and am so glad found them on DSW..The color(caramel) is gorgeous---love,love.......will probably wear them with socks so they will be perfect...."
Review 33 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RamSweetheart
Location: NewYork
 October 16, 2013

SO CUTE

"I love these shoes! They were a bit narrow when I first received them but have stretched to fit comfortably. They are more maroon then the picture looks but the color is beautiful so no complaints here."
Review 34 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bengalspice
Location: Brooklyn
 October 8, 2013

LOVE!

"I absolutely love my moccasins. These are my third pair. The color is the perfect shade of grey to wear with everything. They are super comfy. I want to own a pair in every color imaginable!"
Review 35 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pedro4
Location: forest hill md
 October 6, 2013
"really cute ,very comfortable"
Review 36 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ChrisLP
Location: Delaware
 October 5, 2013

Felt small, but now much better!

"I ordered a 1/2 size smaller, as suggested by several reviews. At first, my toe was hitting the top and I thought I'd need to return and go for my regular size. I wore them around the house for about 30 minutes and they already started to stretch and loosen. I'm assuming that this will continue as I break them in, so I'll be keeping these! May even order a few more colors! Perfect for work or going out."
Review 37 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MsNessa90
Location: Boston, ma
 October 3, 2013

Love them

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I normally get a size 8 but I got these in 7 1/2 cus they do stretch out. They're super comfortable. Deff get them."
Review 38 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: chunice
Location: Vancouver, BC
 September 29, 2013

Confused

"I purchased a size 5.5, which is my footsize. The shoe I got was a size 7? Although it said 5.5 in the lining, so I have concluded that this shoe just runs long. If the size 4 were available, I would have purchased that.
so, just get a size smaller than your actual foot size"
Review 39 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MBrady
Location: Massachusetts
 September 23, 2013
"These shoes are so comfortable! I live in them!"
Review 40 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Loveydee
Location: Huntsville, al
 September 23, 2013

Favorite Fall shoe

"These are my favorite fall shoe. Love them. Super comfy and go great with jeans or a skirt! Want them in every color!"