Customer Reviews for Minnetonka Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin

Minnetonka Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin

Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Average Customer Rating:
4.635 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(449 Reviews) 424
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (449 reviews)
5 stars
317
4 stars
108
3 stars
18
2 stars
4
1 star
2
434 of 44997%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Review 21 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SharonD
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 November 22, 2013
"Remember these shoes run big! You will probably end up buying a half size smaller than you normally wear.
However, these are some super comfortable flats! I adore my gray ones and wear them very often. It is a classy shoe that looks attractive and yet feels like a house slipper. :)"
Review 22 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShoequeenKent
Location: STL MO
 November 18, 2013

Love these MOCS

"Great for fall, dress up or down, perfect addition"
Review 23 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: enm91
Location: Plaistow, NH
 November 8, 2013

Great Purchase!

"This moccasin is fabulous! I got the black. The suede is beautiful and the stitching is well done. Very comfortable with a good rubber sole that is slightly raised to protect the suede from getting dirty. An overall attractive and high quality shoe. I'm very pleased with my purchase!"
Review 24 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: zeeebra
Location: NJ
 November 6, 2013

Comfy but must wear socks, etc

"bought these in red and they look richh :)
main concern is how uncomfortable the top of my foot is when i dont wear socks with these.
also the shoe lace never stays knotted! i have to constantly retie it throughout the day
"
Review 25 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cskclt
Location: NC
 November 1, 2013

Perfect slip ons for fall

"I was looking for an easy shoe to slip on and off for the fall and mild winter months. These are perfect and very comfortable. I definitely recommend these shoes."
Review 26 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DarcieC
Location: Colorado
 October 23, 2013

Cute

"These are cute and comfortable shoes. If you're thinking of buying these the reviews on how insanely comfortable these shoes are exaggerated. These are comfortable but need more padding and arch support. If you wear poor quality heels all the time then these will probably be heaven for your feet. Otherwise, they are nice and comfortable but not much more than average."
Review 27 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MelBluett
Location: Athens ga
 October 19, 2013

So cute and comfy

"These do run a little loose, but are so comfortable and in the cooler weather look so precious with thick socks . They are also perfect to quickly slip on. The bottom is comfortable and provides nice traction on damp surfaces. Also, right now they are different .....sort of retro....you haven't seen a lot of these in a while. I want to get another pair in a bright color!"
Review 28 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lapetite1
Location: Simi Valley, CA
 October 17, 2013

Minentonka Kiltie Moccasins

"I have always wanted moccasins-used to wear them when I was teenager and been looking for some and am so glad found them on DSW..The color(caramel) is gorgeous---love,love.......will probably wear them with socks so they will be perfect...."
Review 29 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RamSweetheart
Location: NewYork
 October 16, 2013

SO CUTE

"I love these shoes! They were a bit narrow when I first received them but have stretched to fit comfortably. They are more maroon then the picture looks but the color is beautiful so no complaints here."
Review 30 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bengalspice
Location: Brooklyn
 October 8, 2013

LOVE!

"I absolutely love my moccasins. These are my third pair. The color is the perfect shade of grey to wear with everything. They are super comfy. I want to own a pair in every color imaginable!"
Review 31 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pedro4
Location: forest hill md
 October 6, 2013
"really cute ,very comfortable"
Review 32 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ChrisLP
Location: Delaware
 October 5, 2013

Felt small, but now much better!

"I ordered a 1/2 size smaller, as suggested by several reviews. At first, my toe was hitting the top and I thought I'd need to return and go for my regular size. I wore them around the house for about 30 minutes and they already started to stretch and loosen. I'm assuming that this will continue as I break them in, so I'll be keeping these! May even order a few more colors! Perfect for work or going out."
Review 33 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MsNessa90
Location: Boston, ma
 October 3, 2013

Love them

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I normally get a size 8 but I got these in 7 1/2 cus they do stretch out. They're super comfortable. Deff get them."
Review 34 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: chunice
Location: Vancouver, BC
 September 29, 2013

Confused

"I purchased a size 5.5, which is my footsize. The shoe I got was a size 7? Although it said 5.5 in the lining, so I have concluded that this shoe just runs long. If the size 4 were available, I would have purchased that.
so, just get a size smaller than your actual foot size"
Review 35 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MBrady
Location: Massachusetts
 September 23, 2013
"These shoes are so comfortable! I live in them!"
Review 36 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Loveydee
Location: Huntsville, al
 September 23, 2013

Favorite Fall shoe

"These are my favorite fall shoe. Love them. Super comfy and go great with jeans or a skirt! Want them in every color!"
Review 37 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DSCPhila
Location: Philadelphia
 September 13, 2013

Cute & Comfy

"I purchase these shoes every fall! They are very comfortable and versatile."
Review 38 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: oxkasia
Location: NY
 September 13, 2013

MY 3rd pair already.

"I love these shoes, I just put them on without tying or having to zip them up. So convenient!
One note though: THEY RUN BIG. So if usually I am 9-9.5 I buy these moccasins in 8.5, they stretch after a few times and mold into your feet. If I bought these shoes in my regular size I would probably swim in them. SO yes, get them in half or even whole size smaller."
Review 39 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lyssss
Location: new jersey
 September 12, 2013
"so comfy! finally caved and bought these and had high hopes and they turned out to be better than expected! i love them! i love every color!"
Review 40 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lovingmyshoes34
Location: Bronx NY
 September 4, 2013

Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin

"I find the Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin to be a very comfortable shoe. So comfortable that I have almost all of the colors except for 2 .I feel that there should be more colors and or different patterns"