Customer Reviews for Minnetonka Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin

Minnetonka Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin

Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Average Customer Rating:
4.637 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(443 Reviews) 418
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (443 reviews)
5 stars
313
4 stars
107
3 stars
17
2 stars
4
1 star
2
428 of 44397%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Review 41 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ErinDA
Location: Ohio
 July 30, 2013

So Comfortable

"These shoes are so comfortable and can be worn with jeans, shorts or skirts. They are so richly colored and go with just about anything. A must buy for anyone who loves comfortable shoes."
Review 42 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: elligrace
Location: minneapolis
 July 29, 2013

Love!

"I purchased these in multiple colors- love them all! Went 1/2 size down as they run large and do stretch with wear. Super comfortable, don't expect a lot of interior support- but more like a pair of slippers comfort level."
Review 43 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mjohnson
Location: westgate
 July 23, 2013

Comfy but stretches

"These shoes are super cute and comfy. Although, they do stretch! So I would recommend going down a whole size. I have heard this recommendation several times as well."
Review 44 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: purplegrapes07
Location: Los Angeles
 July 13, 2013

Too big

"I decided to buy these because I needed to replace an old pair of moccasins. After reading the reviews I decided to go with my size 6.5, but when they arrived and I tried them in they were too big and made my feet look huge. So unfortunately I'm will be returning these. I wanted to love them."
Review 45 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Sut10
Location: Dublin
 June 7, 2013

Minnetonka

"This is my daughter's second pair. She love them!"
Review 46 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kimmicat
Location: NJ
 May 31, 2013

cumfy moccasins

"just as cumfy as a slipper but with the durability of a shoe. how can you go wrong. it is so comfortable I forget I can wear it outside. I love these wish I could get it in more colors."
Review 47 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SAHMof3
Location: Raleigh, NC
 May 14, 2013
"Very comfortable but unfortunately, it did not look right with the outfits I intended them for. I kind of felt like I was wearing house slippers."
Review 48 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LBM813
Location: Philadelphia suburbs
 May 13, 2013

Wonderful shoe!

"I am so happy with my moccasins. Minnetonka has been a favorite for years, and finding suede in navy was a winner for me. They are as comfortable as a pair of slippers. They are just perfect for a casual day. As always, DSW makes the price right too!"
Review 49 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: jessy789
Location: ny
 April 30, 2013

Awesome

"awesome shoes very comforable , and long lasting"
Review 50 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: Haydoc
Location: Teaneck, NJ
 April 28, 2013

Runs big

"I had to return it for 1/2 size smaller. It is a comfortable moc"
Review 51 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jamiend
Location: Pittsburgh
 April 26, 2013
"I love these shoes, but they do stretch a bit, so they're a little big on me now. But they are super cute and so comfortable!"
Review 52 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jhall88
Location: VA
 April 26, 2013
"I bought these for my mom for Christmas. She works on her feet all day with kids, so she wanted some comfortable but nice-looking shoes. These are her new favorites, and they fit great."
Review 53 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: helenlxh
Location: OR
 April 16, 2013

Great Shoes

"I absolutely loved the shoe. They go with a lot of my outfits and they are very comfortable. Truly a great buy!"
Review 54 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: debbaM
Location: Florida
 April 16, 2013

A Fun Shoe

"I just love my Kilty Moccasin. They are very comfortable and fun to wear. Minnetonika has always been a very good brand in shoes."
Review 55 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: alott25
Location: Kirkland, WA
 April 12, 2013

Very Comfy and Cute

"I purchased these shoes after seeing how cute they looked on someone else. They look super cute worn with a pair of rolled up boyfriend jeans and tank-top"
Review 56 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AmyN
Location: Washington, DC
 April 8, 2013

Love them!

"These shoes are beyond comfortable. I had a dark brown pair that I bought a year and a half ago and wore down, so I got them in aqua for the spring.
The great thing about Minnetonka moccasins is that they're very cushy when you first get them, but after you wear them for a while, instead of getting flat, they mold to the shape of your feet. It's like having a custom insole!"
Review 57 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kia123
Location: Brooklyn, New York
 April 6, 2013

Second pair.

"I love this shoes. I bought them again because them are so comfy."
Review 58 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: mmpc
Location: CT
 April 6, 2013
"This is one of many mocassin styles I have ordered...and, like the others ...it is a great style! I love them...the orange color was just 'sweet'!!!"
Review 59 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Fluffymamma
Location: New york
 April 5, 2013

Yeah baby!!!!!

"So glad I read the reviews and ordered a half size down. I usually wear 8.5, but got an 8 and these shoes are the best for casual comfortable looks. Going to order at least the brown for a everyday neutral option, but absolutely love my gray ones."
Review 60 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AKuge
Location: Colorado
 April 2, 2013

Super cute and comfy

"These moccasins are my favorite! I have them in the light blue and grey and the colors match from the online photos. They are a very comfy summer or warm autumn day shoe or house slipper as they do not have any arch support. The material is very sleek and smooth so you won't get any blisters from them. LOVE LOVE LOVE THESE SHOES!"