Customer Reviews for Minnetonka Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin

Minnetonka Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin

Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Average Customer Rating:
4.63 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(468 Reviews) 439
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (468 reviews)
5 stars
330
4 stars
111
3 stars
21
2 stars
4
1 star
2
451 of 46896%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Review 41 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Colorado
 October 23, 2013

Cute

" These are cute and comfortable shoes. If you're thinking of buying these the reviews on how insanely comfortable these shoes are exaggerated. These are comfortable but need more padding and arch support. If you wear poor quality heels all the time then these will probably be heaven for your feet. Otherwise, they are nice and comfortable but not much more than average. "
Review 42 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Athens ga
 October 19, 2013

So cute and comfy

" These do run a little loose, but are so comfortable and in the cooler weather look so precious with thick socks . They are also perfect to quickly slip on. The bottom is comfortable and provides nice traction on damp surfaces. Also, right now they are different .....sort of retro....you haven't seen a lot of these in a while. I want to get another pair in a bright color! "
Review 43 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Simi Valley, CA
 October 17, 2013

Minentonka Kiltie Moccasins

" I have always wanted moccasins-used to wear them when I was teenager and been looking for some and am so glad found them on DSW..The color(caramel) is gorgeous---love,love.......will probably wear them with socks so they will be perfect.... "
Review 44 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NewYork
 October 16, 2013

SO CUTE

" I love these shoes! They were a bit narrow when I first received them but have stretched to fit comfortably. They are more maroon then the picture looks but the color is beautiful so no complaints here. "
Review 45 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Brooklyn
 October 8, 2013

LOVE!

" I absolutely love my moccasins. These are my third pair. The color is the perfect shade of grey to wear with everything. They are super comfy. I want to own a pair in every color imaginable! "
Review 46 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: forest hill md
 October 6, 2013
" really cute ,very comfortable "
Review 47 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Delaware
 October 5, 2013

Felt small, but now much better!

" I ordered a 1/2 size smaller, as suggested by several reviews. At first, my toe was hitting the top and I thought I'd need to return and go for my regular size. I wore them around the house for about 30 minutes and they already started to stretch and loosen. I'm assuming that this will continue as I break them in, so I'll be keeping these! May even order a few more colors! Perfect for work or going out. "
Review 48 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Boston, ma
 October 3, 2013

Love them

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I normally get a size 8 but I got these in 7 1/2 cus they do stretch out. They're super comfortable. Deff get them. "
Review 49 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Vancouver, BC
 September 29, 2013

Confused

" I purchased a size 5.5, which is my footsize. The shoe I got was a size 7? Although it said 5.5 in the lining, so I have concluded that this shoe just runs long. If the size 4 were available, I would have purchased that.
so, just get a size smaller than your actual foot size "
Review 50 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Massachusetts
 September 23, 2013
" These shoes are so comfortable! I live in them! "
Review 51 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Huntsville, al
 September 23, 2013

Favorite Fall shoe

" These are my favorite fall shoe. Love them. Super comfy and go great with jeans or a skirt! Want them in every color! "
Review 52 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Philadelphia
 September 13, 2013

Cute & Comfy

" I purchase these shoes every fall! They are very comfortable and versatile. "
Review 53 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NY
 September 13, 2013

MY 3rd pair already.

" I love these shoes, I just put them on without tying or having to zip them up. So convenient!
One note though: THEY RUN BIG. So if usually I am 9-9.5 I buy these moccasins in 8.5, they stretch after a few times and mold into your feet. If I bought these shoes in my regular size I would probably swim in them. SO yes, get them in half or even whole size smaller. "
Review 54 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: new jersey
 September 12, 2013
" so comfy! finally caved and bought these and had high hopes and they turned out to be better than expected! i love them! i love every color! "
Review 55 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Bronx NY
 September 4, 2013

Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin

" I find the Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin to be a very comfortable shoe. So comfortable that I have almost all of the colors except for 2 .I feel that there should be more colors and or different patterns "
Review 56 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New York
 August 23, 2013

Love them

" I buy a new pair every summer. "
Review 57 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 August 18, 2013

Everyday shoe

" I have now bought 3 pairs of these shoes because I have worn them down until holes appeared. They are perfect with jeans, sweats, shorts, dresses, and everything in between. If you're on the fence because you aren't sure how much use you will get out of them, buy them because you will want to wear them all the time! "
Review 58 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Jacksonville, FL
 August 14, 2013
" These are great shoes, comfy and with a good sole. Going to purchase in another color because I love them so much! "
Review 59 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NYC
 August 10, 2013

Great!

" These moccasins are so cute. They're very feminine, the fringe is dainty and not overwhelming. Unlike other reviewers I didn't find them to run large, although I haven't worn them enough to allow them to stretch. I would definitely buy again, maybe even another color! "
Review 60 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Virginia
 August 8, 2013

CUTE & COMFY!

" Oh my! Where do I even begin?! These were EXACTLY what I was looking for! I'm petite so it's very difficult to find shoes my size but these are SO comfortable! WOW.
These Moccasins feature an upper styled fringe and a stitched-on flexible sole, while the nubby rubber out sole makes it incredibly durable! Feels great, wears long; permanent padded insole; front tie for custom fit; AND A GREAT DEAL!!
My only advice to future buyers is to go down half size smaller than your shoe size, due to the fact that they tend to run a lil' big. However, the shoes will stretch as you wear em' over time. Overall, I would definitely recommend these to anyone who's looking for a pair of Moccasins. Truly a GREAT buy; I am VERY happy with my purchase! :) "