Customer Reviews for Minnetonka Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin

Minnetonka Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin

Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(450 Reviews) 425
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (450 reviews)
5 stars
318
4 stars
108
3 stars
18
2 stars
4
1 star
2
435 of 45097%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Review 41 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lovingmyshoes34
Location: Bronx NY
 September 4, 2013

Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin

"I find the Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin to be a very comfortable shoe. So comfortable that I have almost all of the colors except for 2 .I feel that there should be more colors and or different patterns"
Review 42 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sillyuno
Location: New York
 August 23, 2013

Love them

"I buy a new pair every summer."
Review 43 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AllisonS
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 August 18, 2013

Everyday shoe

"I have now bought 3 pairs of these shoes because I have worn them down until holes appeared. They are perfect with jeans, sweats, shorts, dresses, and everything in between. If you're on the fence because you aren't sure how much use you will get out of them, buy them because you will want to wear them all the time!"
Review 44 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BLBjax
Location: Jacksonville, FL
 August 14, 2013
"These are great shoes, comfy and with a good sole. Going to purchase in another color because I love them so much!"
Review 45 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ColumbiaStudent
Location: NYC
 August 10, 2013

Great!

"These moccasins are so cute. They're very feminine, the fringe is dainty and not overwhelming. Unlike other reviewers I didn't find them to run large, although I haven't worn them enough to allow them to stretch. I would definitely buy again, maybe even another color!"
Review 46 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoexlover
Location: Virginia
 August 8, 2013

CUTE & COMFY!

"Oh my! Where do I even begin?! These were EXACTLY what I was looking for! I'm petite so it's very difficult to find shoes my size but these are SO comfortable! WOW.
These Moccasins feature an upper styled fringe and a stitched-on flexible sole, while the nubby rubber out sole makes it incredibly durable! Feels great, wears long; permanent padded insole; front tie for custom fit; AND A GREAT DEAL!!
My only advice to future buyers is to go down half size smaller than your shoe size, due to the fact that they tend to run a lil' big. However, the shoes will stretch as you wear em' over time. Overall, I would definitely recommend these to anyone who's looking for a pair of Moccasins. Truly a GREAT buy; I am VERY happy with my purchase! :)"
Review 47 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tia96
Location: Marin
 August 1, 2013

Must have!

"These shoes are super comfy and a must have basic every day shoe! They run super huge, I'm usually a size 9 but wear an 8. Love them!"
Review 48 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ErinDA
Location: Ohio
 July 30, 2013

So Comfortable

"These shoes are so comfortable and can be worn with jeans, shorts or skirts. They are so richly colored and go with just about anything. A must buy for anyone who loves comfortable shoes."
Review 49 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: elligrace
Location: minneapolis
 July 29, 2013

Love!

"I purchased these in multiple colors- love them all! Went 1/2 size down as they run large and do stretch with wear. Super comfortable, don't expect a lot of interior support- but more like a pair of slippers comfort level."
Review 50 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mjohnson
Location: westgate
 July 23, 2013

Comfy but stretches

"These shoes are super cute and comfy. Although, they do stretch! So I would recommend going down a whole size. I have heard this recommendation several times as well."
Review 51 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: purplegrapes07
Location: Los Angeles
 July 13, 2013

Too big

"I decided to buy these because I needed to replace an old pair of moccasins. After reading the reviews I decided to go with my size 6.5, but when they arrived and I tried them in they were too big and made my feet look huge. So unfortunately I'm will be returning these. I wanted to love them."
Review 52 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Sut10
Location: Dublin
 June 7, 2013

Minnetonka

"This is my daughter's second pair. She love them!"
Review 53 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kimmicat
Location: NJ
 May 31, 2013

cumfy moccasins

"just as cumfy as a slipper but with the durability of a shoe. how can you go wrong. it is so comfortable I forget I can wear it outside. I love these wish I could get it in more colors."
Review 54 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SAHMof3
Location: Raleigh, NC
 May 14, 2013
"Very comfortable but unfortunately, it did not look right with the outfits I intended them for. I kind of felt like I was wearing house slippers."
Review 55 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LBM813
Location: Philadelphia suburbs
 May 13, 2013

Wonderful shoe!

"I am so happy with my moccasins. Minnetonka has been a favorite for years, and finding suede in navy was a winner for me. They are as comfortable as a pair of slippers. They are just perfect for a casual day. As always, DSW makes the price right too!"
Review 56 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: jessy789
Location: ny
 April 30, 2013

Awesome

"awesome shoes very comforable , and long lasting"
Review 57 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: Haydoc
Location: Teaneck, NJ
 April 28, 2013

Runs big

"I had to return it for 1/2 size smaller. It is a comfortable moc"
Review 58 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jamiend
Location: Pittsburgh
 April 26, 2013
"I love these shoes, but they do stretch a bit, so they're a little big on me now. But they are super cute and so comfortable!"
Review 59 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jhall88
Location: VA
 April 26, 2013
"I bought these for my mom for Christmas. She works on her feet all day with kids, so she wanted some comfortable but nice-looking shoes. These are her new favorites, and they fit great."
Review 60 for Minnetonka Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: helenlxh
Location: OR
 April 16, 2013

Great Shoes

"I absolutely loved the shoe. They go with a lot of my outfits and they are very comfortable. Truly a great buy!"