Customer Reviews for Dr. Martens Dr. Martens Zack Slip-On

Dr. Martens Dr. Martens Zack Slip-On

Dr. Martens Zack Slip-On
Average Customer Rating:
4.55 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(40 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (40 reviews)
5 stars
28
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
39 of 4098%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dr. Martens Zack Slip-On
Review 1 for Dr. Martens Zack Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: StephenR
Location: Dallas, Tx
 April 9, 2013

Very Comfortable

"I've never had a shoe that was so comfortable on my feet. The uppers are soft and well shaped. As with most Docs they run a little tight across the top. Other than that, perfect for my difficult feet."
Review 2 for Dr. Martens Zack Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: papaG
Location: Chicago area
 March 20, 2013

Ahhhh

"These have got to be the most comfortable shoes I have ever worn. They are my go to casual shoes. I like Doc Martin's so much that I just went out and got a pair for work also. Different style but equally as comfortable."
Review 3 for Dr. Martens Zack Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RADO
Location: mi
 February 24, 2013
"this shoe is really good, but the quality for the price is not the best, it didn't last as i expected, i usually don't abuse then, but the bottom of one of them got a cut in about 9 month worth of use, as if it was cut with a cutter.
with the condition of my shoes... this is poor quality, but i have to say...the look and comfort level was awesome.
"
Review 4 for Dr. Martens Zack Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JA13
Location: Pittsburgh
 February 21, 2013

Perfect

"The perfect all around comfortable shoe."
Review 5 for Dr. Martens Zack Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jules22869
Location: Syracuse New York
 February 19, 2013

Great shoe

"My boyfriend had a pair of these that were quite worn, so I bought him a new pair. He loves these shoes, and they only get more comfortable the more worn they become. He still wears his old ones for everyday things, and the new ones when going out. Made very well, and last forever! The older they get the more character they have his says!!"
Review 6 for Dr. Martens Zack Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: MarkieMark
Location: Las Vegas
 December 1, 2012

Slip on Dr.Martens

"The most comfortable shoes I have ever had. I wear these to work and my coworkers think I'm wearing work boots until I pull up my pant leg to show that I'm actually wearing slip on boots. I would recommend and have recommended these boots to many people!
Keep up the great work Dr.Martens!!!
"
Review 7 for Dr. Martens Zack Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cadorable
Location: Chicago
 November 28, 2012

Happy husband

"I replaced his last pair of comfy brown shoes with these and he was very very happy with the replacement. They are spot on for size and comfortable. He is a very fussy shoe person so I am doubly happy. He stated when trying on they were a bit stiff but that was okay with wear they will be fine. All I can say is he wore the new shoes to work and left the old worn out ones at home. Success."
Review 8 for Dr. Martens Zack Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Akron
 October 21, 2012

Very comforatable

"These are very comfortable and I've purchased 6 pair over the past few years."
Review 9 for Dr. Martens Zack Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Boxin
Location: Buffalo
 October 9, 2012

My husband loves it!

"Very solid and worth every buck on it, my husband loves it!"
Review 10 for Dr. Martens Zack Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mel823
Location: PA
 September 27, 2012
"My husband loves these shoes! He normally isn't a "slip on shoe" kind of guy but he really likes these. He said he doesn't feel like he needs to break these in as much as regular Docs!"
Review 11 for Dr. Martens Zack Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Smurfy
Location: Online
 July 13, 2012

Quality Doc Martens

"Great looking and comfy!"
Review 12 for Dr. Martens Zack Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Manitou
Location: Michigan
 February 1, 2012

Nice Shoes

"These shoes are very comfortable and their quality is excellent.
I think the shoes run a little wide. My feet are on the narrow side and I needed to add an insole to get a perfect fit. I would definitely purchase these shoes again.
"
Review 13 for Dr. Martens Zack Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Aly401
Location: Cleveland, OH
 December 28, 2011

Perfect!

"These shoes were perfect. My husband loved them and he is very picky.Fits true to size."
Review 14 for Dr. Martens Zack Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Jamal
Location: San Diego, Calif.
 December 6, 2011

Great shoe

"Dr. Martens are a great leather shoe, very solid, great walking shoe. This style goes with everything, casual to work. Fit is true to size"
Review 15 for Dr. Martens Zack Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Anonymous987
Location: MN
 December 1, 2011
"I bought these shoes for my husband. At first they weren't very comfortable, but I told him he just had to wear them down a bit. He says that they are now pretty comfortable but his next pair would need to be a bit bigger."
Review 16 for Dr. Martens Zack Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Framfram
Location: Wisconsin
 October 26, 2011

Pretty Good

"These shoes are pretty comfy and look good with almost anything."
Review 17 for Dr. Martens Zack Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: raaaj
Location: NC
 October 13, 2011
"The shoes are very confortable! Would highly recommend them."
Review 18 for Dr. Martens Zack Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Stryker62
Location: Chicago, IL
 April 16, 2011

Soooo Comfortable

"I had purchased a pair of B.O.C. shoes and every time I wore them my feet ached for days. I gave those away and purchased a black pair of Doc Martin's. I have absolutely no regrets, they are stylish, comfortable and affordable.
I am on my way now to purchase another pair in brown."
Review 19 for Dr. Martens Zack Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: TexasGuy
Location: San Antonio, Texas
 April 4, 2011

Poor Arch Support and Frays Easily

"I thought these shoes would be good for work. I stand on my feet a lot and believed these shoes would give good support.
After two weeks, my feet began to ache, and the stitching started to come out.
I enjoy DSW, but not these shoes. Sorry."
Review 20 for Dr. Martens Zack Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Geisha
Location: Cincinnati, OH
 March 12, 2011

Perfect!

"My boyfriend ordered these and he loves them so much! He said it was extremely comfortable and the best work casual shoes he has ever had! He loves them so much he bought two different colors! :-)"