Customer Reviews for Dr. Martens Dr. Martens Zack Slip-On

Dr. Martens Dr. Martens Zack Slip-On

Dr. Martens Zack Slip-On
Average Customer Rating:
4.55 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(40 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (40 reviews)
5 stars
28
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
39 of 4098%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dr. Martens Zack Slip-On
Review 21 for Dr. Martens Zack Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: SAHMshoelover
Location: Columbus, OH
 February 28, 2011

Great shoe for travellers

" My husband really likes this shoe and wears it a lot. I was just looking for a casual brown shoe but he loves the slip on feature when he has to travel by plane. "
Review 22 for Dr. Martens Zack Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: brewer
Location: Wausau, WI
 January 20, 2011

Dr Marten Slip On

" Great comfy shoe but the soles are a little hard and very slippery in winter. Also, not very warm. "
Review 23 for Dr. Martens Zack Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JustSomeone
Location: Dallas
 December 20, 2010

Very comfy shoe

" Just like all Docs these are very comfy shoes. The slip on is a nice change for docs but retails all comfort. "
Review 24 for Dr. Martens Zack Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BFin
Location: Iowa City, IA
 November 2, 2010

They're Docs...

" Not much surprising here. I'm fairly hard on my shoes, particularly casuals. I wear these pretty much every day. I wish they breathed a little better, things can get a little warm after a long day, but other than that, about what you'd expect.
I wish Docs came in half-sizes, as 12 was a bit too big, and 11 a little too small.
They're holding up fairly well after about 4 months of nearly every-day wear, a little splitting of the seam on the inside, but nothing compared to what I do to other shoes, so I'm quite happy with them. "
Review 25 for Dr. Martens Zack Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ddtbrennan
Location: Akron, OH
 October 13, 2010

Dr. Martens Men's Zack Leather Slip-On

" Very comfy shoe and love the laziness of a slip-on. Not the best Dr. Martins I have ever owned but a good rugged shoe. If you need foot support this is not the shoe for you. Although the shoe is comfy there is not good foot support for people like me with flat feet. The shoes upper is very padded and great for winter or cold days but to insulated for summer days. My feet would sweat to death in the summer... "
Review 26 for Dr. Martens Zack Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: IA68SS
Location: Des Moines, IA
 September 25, 2010

Awesome Shoes

" These shoes are very comfortable. I'm used to ecco's and slipped these on and was very impressed. Highly recommend a pair of these. Good looking slip ons too. "
Review 27 for Dr. Martens Zack Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Timmm
Location: Indiana
 February 2, 2010
" A VERY comfortable slip on shoe -- would highly recommend "
Review 28 for Dr. Martens Zack Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: twjmpa
Location: NY, NY
 October 27, 2009

Sweet Shoes!

" Super comfortable from moment you put 'em on. Sizing seems true -- neither running big nor small. Solid, but not heavy. Great for city streets & look like they will be comfy all day. "
Review 29 for Dr. Martens Zack Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FoeShizzel
Location: Erie, PA
 August 31, 2009

The Most Comfortable Pair of Doc's & Shoes I Own

" The subject lines says it all - a great pair of shoes!!!!! "
Review 30 for Dr. Martens Zack Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ZenKenobi
Location: Boston, MA
 May 26, 2009

Tough slip-on shoes

" Very easy to get on and comfortable, but nice an tough. They'll handle hundreds of miles of scuffing up and down the sidewalks of Boston, and still look good at the office. "
Review 31 for Dr. Martens Zack Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JessT
Location: Baltimore, MD
 April 20, 2009
" My husband just purchased these shoes and is thrilled with them. He is generally a conservative dresser so he was a bit skeptical, but once he slipped the shoe on he really was happy with the fit! "
Review 32 for Dr. Martens Zack Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Geo313
Location: Cleveland, OH
 March 10, 2009

Great shoe!

" These shoes are great! they fit perfectly, they support your feet perfectly, and they are really, really comfortable! i got the black ones and they look awesome too.. "
Review 33 for Dr. Martens Zack Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KBP1
Location: Raleigh, NC
 February 4, 2009
" Feel good; don't like taking them off b/c they're so comfortable! Would buy again. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Dr. Martens Zack Slip-On
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.7 out of 5
( 4.7 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 7 out of 7
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3.3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4.3 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-34 of 34