Customer Reviews for Naturalizer Naturalizer Fragrance Leather Sport Moc

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Naturalizer Naturalizer Fragrance Leather Sport Moc

Naturalizer Fragrance Leather Sport Moc
Average Customer Rating:
3.857 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
5 of 771%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Naturalizer Fragrance Leather Sport Moc
Review 1 for Naturalizer Fragrance Leather Sport Moc
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: gmarie
Location: middletown, ny
 June 16, 2009
" "I purchased these shoes less than 6 months ago and it is already coming apart. The sole on the side of the shoe has come apart from the shoe. I am very disappointed with this purchase." "
Review 2 for Naturalizer Fragrance Leather Sport Moc
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Metermaid
Location: Pocono Mts., PA
 May 16, 2009

Just what I wanted

" I needed comfortable shoes for a job that requires walking, often on irregular surfaces, but yet looks good with business casual khakis. These shoes were right for both reasons. They feel every so slightly snug unless worn with knee highs, or thin socks. "
Review 3 for Naturalizer Fragrance Leather Sport Moc
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AnnG
Location: Allen, TX
 May 7, 2009

Great Purchase! Comfy

" Well made and I love quality shoes!
They look good with jeans or work slacks.
"
Review 4 for Naturalizer Fragrance Leather Sport Moc
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SLCinCA
Location: Cornell, CA
 April 11, 2009
" I love these shoes. I like comfortable shoes and these are wonderful. "
Review 5 for Naturalizer Fragrance Leather Sport Moc
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lawanda
Location: Ridgeland, MS
 April 8, 2009

no good quality

" I purchased this shoe in February and it is April and it is already coming apart. The sole on the side of the shoe has come apart from the shoe. I am very displeased with this purchase. "
Review 6 for Naturalizer Fragrance Leather Sport Moc
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lalgon
Location: Plano, TX
 March 7, 2009

Casual for me

" Needed black casual flats but nicer than my sporty black ones. The fit is snug, but because it's leather it does stretch to fit in time. They are pretty comfortable and perfect for my short length pants. "
Review 7 for Naturalizer Fragrance Leather Sport Moc
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JenM
Location: Houston TX
 February 5, 2009

Comfie walking shoes

" Bought these for a winter trip to Paris. They were comfortable even after hours of walking and even with plantar fasciitis. "