Customer Reviews for Dockers Dockers Sinclair Loafer

Dockers Dockers Sinclair Loafer

Dockers Sinclair Loafer
Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
28 of 28100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dockers Sinclair Loafer
Review 1 for Dockers Sinclair Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MichaelJC
Location: Canton, Oh
 July 12, 2014
" Very comfortable walking shoe with both pants and shorts. "
Review 2 for Dockers Sinclair Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EPTX
Location: TX
 May 16, 2013

nice shoes

" Shoes are very comfortable and nice looking. "
Review 3 for Dockers Sinclair Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JEFFYA
Location: ZC,NV
 May 9, 2013
" The shoes look and fit great. "
Review 4 for Dockers Sinclair Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: streetsmart1
Location: Hilton Head Island
 April 29, 2013

Men's Dockers

" Excellent shoe, comfortable and great sale.. "
Review 5 for Dockers Sinclair Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Charlie3
Location: Mechanicsburg, PA
 March 7, 2013

Great for the price

" The wide width was wide enough to fit a EEE foot. The shoe is comfortable to wear and can be worn for multiple occasions. "
Review 6 for Dockers Sinclair Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mjohnson126
Location: West Bloomfiled, MI
 March 2, 2013

Comfy shoes

" I was looking for a tassle loafer, whcih is getting hard to find, so I order these Dockers on line without trying them on. I was very pleased with how comfy they....like slippers but with more cushion and arche support. The rubber sole in nice for the winter and I expect will wear long. Not quite as sleek as a leather sole, but ,much nicer to walk in. "
Review 7 for Dockers Sinclair Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ATLCurt
Location: Atlanta, GA
 January 4, 2013

Great shoe

" Really comfy and a classic look as well. I wear this with my jeans, slacks, and shorts. For the price a really great deal. I would buy these again. "
Review 8 for Dockers Sinclair Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: DifferentNickName
Location: Lake Anna Virginia
 July 27, 2012

Love these dockers

" I wear these all the time around the house/dock. This is my third pair. "
Review 9 for Dockers Sinclair Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: JohnnyRocket
Location: MO
 July 26, 2012
" These shoes look expensive and are very afordable. Can be worn for dress and casual. I laready have a black pair and they are comfortable and easy to break in. Like ths soft leather and cushion soles. They were easy to order online in lieu of having to drive to the stores "
Review 10 for Dockers Sinclair Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shelby1
Location: Rye, NY
 May 13, 2012

comfy shoes

" I love Dockers loafers and these are very comfy and they arrived ahead of time - thank you, DSW! "
Review 11 for Dockers Sinclair Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: crazyrdhd
Location: Houston, TX
 April 28, 2012

so good I bought 4 pairs

" Crazy I know, but my husband likes these shoes so much he bought 2 pairs 6 months ago. When I asked what he wanted for his birthday he wanted 2 more pair. Yikes, I could never be a man.....I would never want just one style of shoe, but honey I love you anyway. :-) "
Review 12 for Dockers Sinclair Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Bigoman
Location: Orlando
 March 17, 2012

Comfy slip-ons

" These are gr8 4 any1 w/wide feet...super comfy!!! "
Review 13 for Dockers Sinclair Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: nddagher
Location: Pearland TX
 January 8, 2012
" comfy and true to size "
Review 14 for Dockers Sinclair Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: retro
Location: dallas, tx
 November 11, 2011

old reliable..that's good!

" This is my husband's third or fourth pair of this shoe. He wears it for all casual occasions and finds it very comfortable. Plus it comes in a wide width. He keeps looking for something else but comes back to this and is happy. "
Review 15 for Dockers Sinclair Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Buzmeg
Location: New York
 November 7, 2011
" Runs a tad tight, but will wear in. Does not have as much arch support as a Rockport, but will do the job. "
Review 16 for Dockers Sinclair Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: TSlep
Location: Palatine, IL
 October 28, 2011
" Nice looking shoe but it ran about a half size large so I am exchanging. I like the simple exchange process and look forward to getting the proper size. Thanks. "
Review 17 for Dockers Sinclair Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: pjinct
Location: CT
 June 25, 2011

Husband likes them

" Purchased for work wear ... these are comfortable. "
Review 18 for Dockers Sinclair Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: gjjk
Location: Chicago western suburbs, IL.
 April 26, 2011

Very Comfortable

" Runs just a bit wide but is a very comfortable shoe. I prefer leather soled shoes but these are stylish, supporting and lite in weight. "
Review 19 for Dockers Sinclair Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: wangytang
Location: Wyoming, MN
 April 19, 2011

nice

" They are very comfy, I'm not much of a tassle man, but I cut them off and used them to tie my briefcase zipper pulls together. "
Review 20 for Dockers Sinclair Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: WASP
Location: Dallas, TX
 March 30, 2011

good value

" Comfortable like tennis shoes. Decent looking loafers for the price "