Customer Reviews for Dockers Dockers Sinclair Tassel Loafer

Dockers Dockers Sinclair Tassel Loafer

Dockers Sinclair Tassel Loafer
Average Customer Rating:
4.594 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
32 of 32100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dockers Sinclair Tassel Loafer
Review 1 for Dockers Sinclair Tassel Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NJ
 May 2, 2016

Good Experience

" Found the product I was looking for and customer service found the size I needed in the back! It was a good experience all the way around! "
Review 2 for Dockers Sinclair Tassel Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Arizona
 April 20, 2016

Great everyday shoe

" Very comfortable cushioning. Runs true to size in length and width. Wear them all day at work and my feet don't tire. "
Review 3 for Dockers Sinclair Tassel Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NY
 September 24, 2015

Love this shoe!

" This is my husbands second pair. He says they are the most comfortable shoes he has ever worn. It is great that they come in wide. They are really nice looking. Would buy again. "
Review 4 for Dockers Sinclair Tassel Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Mesa, AZ in the GREAT USA
 July 20, 2015
" Great shoe... For casual or dress... I have usually purchased two pair per year for several years, one brown and one black, but no longer available in black... only once have I had a problem with a pair - the seam was sown to close to the edge and came a part, and just happened to be on the black which is no longer available. "
Review 5 for Dockers Sinclair Tassel Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Canton, Oh
 July 12, 2014
" Very comfortable walking shoe with both pants and shorts. "
Review 6 for Dockers Sinclair Tassel Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: TX
 May 16, 2013

nice shoes

" Shoes are very comfortable and nice looking. "
Review 7 for Dockers Sinclair Tassel Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: ZC,NV
 May 9, 2013
" The shoes look and fit great. "
Review 8 for Dockers Sinclair Tassel Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Hilton Head Island
 April 29, 2013

Men's Dockers

" Excellent shoe, comfortable and great sale.. "
Review 9 for Dockers Sinclair Tassel Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Mechanicsburg, PA
 March 7, 2013

Great for the price

" The wide width was wide enough to fit a EEE foot. The shoe is comfortable to wear and can be worn for multiple occasions. "
Review 10 for Dockers Sinclair Tassel Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: West Bloomfiled, MI
 March 2, 2013

Comfy shoes

" I was looking for a tassle loafer, whcih is getting hard to find, so I order these Dockers on line without trying them on. I was very pleased with how comfy they....like slippers but with more cushion and arche support. The rubber sole in nice for the winter and I expect will wear long. Not quite as sleek as a leather sole, but ,much nicer to walk in. "
Review 11 for Dockers Sinclair Tassel Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Atlanta, GA
 January 4, 2013

Great shoe

" Really comfy and a classic look as well. I wear this with my jeans, slacks, and shorts. For the price a really great deal. I would buy these again. "
Review 12 for Dockers Sinclair Tassel Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Lake Anna Virginia
 July 27, 2012

Love these dockers

" I wear these all the time around the house/dock. This is my third pair. "
Review 13 for Dockers Sinclair Tassel Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: MO
 July 26, 2012
" These shoes look expensive and are very afordable. Can be worn for dress and casual. I laready have a black pair and they are comfortable and easy to break in. Like ths soft leather and cushion soles. They were easy to order online in lieu of having to drive to the stores "
Review 14 for Dockers Sinclair Tassel Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Rye, NY
 May 13, 2012

comfy shoes

" I love Dockers loafers and these are very comfy and they arrived ahead of time - thank you, DSW! "
Review 15 for Dockers Sinclair Tassel Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Houston, TX
 April 28, 2012

so good I bought 4 pairs

" Crazy I know, but my husband likes these shoes so much he bought 2 pairs 6 months ago. When I asked what he wanted for his birthday he wanted 2 more pair. Yikes, I could never be a man.....I would never want just one style of shoe, but honey I love you anyway. :-) "
Review 16 for Dockers Sinclair Tassel Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Orlando
 March 17, 2012

Comfy slip-ons

" These are gr8 4 any1 w/wide feet...super comfy!!! "
Review 17 for Dockers Sinclair Tassel Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Pearland TX
 January 8, 2012
" comfy and true to size "
Review 18 for Dockers Sinclair Tassel Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: dallas, tx
 November 11, 2011

old reliable..that's good!

" This is my husband's third or fourth pair of this shoe. He wears it for all casual occasions and finds it very comfortable. Plus it comes in a wide width. He keeps looking for something else but comes back to this and is happy. "
Review 19 for Dockers Sinclair Tassel Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New York
 November 7, 2011
" Runs a tad tight, but will wear in. Does not have as much arch support as a Rockport, but will do the job. "
Review 20 for Dockers Sinclair Tassel Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: 
Location: Palatine, IL
 October 28, 2011
" Nice looking shoe but it ran about a half size large so I am exchanging. I like the simple exchange process and look forward to getting the proper size. Thanks. "