Customer Reviews for Stacy Adams Stacy Adams Danton Slip-On

Stacy Adams Stacy Adams Danton Slip-On

Stacy Adams Danton Slip-On
Average Customer Rating:
4.381 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(42 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (42 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
16
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
38 of 4290%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Stacy Adams Danton Slip-On
Review 21 for Stacy Adams Danton Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: android90
Location: New York, NY
 April 17, 2012

Great shoe

" Bought this shoe as a recommendation for a wedding a wedding I was in and absolutely loved the shoe. Dressy enough to wear to work but also great with jeans and a button-down. The shoes break in after a few wear and they are quite comfortable. "
Review 22 for Stacy Adams Danton Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: manylander
Location: Avon,CT
 March 10, 2012

Class meets casual

" I saw these shoes in a DSW, tried them loved them but did not have my gift card with me and sadly left them behind. They are gorgeous. Absolutely true to size. I take 11.5 and this fits like a glove.The color is a light brown/cognac mix. Utterly cool. These shoes dress up jeans and casual outfits and they go perfectly well in business slacks or even a compatible color suit.
I feel like I bought two shoes in one. One for classy & casual night out, one that'd be a "looker" in the office.
By the way the inner soles are padded and the shoe is very comfortable to walk on. "
Review 23 for Stacy Adams Danton Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Chantelle
Location: Columbia, SC
 February 14, 2012

Great dress shoe

" This shoe is one of the more comfortable dress shoes that my husband says he has ever worn. It is a well made shoe! "
Review 24 for Stacy Adams Danton Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: lovedsw85
Location: dallas texas
 October 27, 2011

husband shoes

" bought these for y husband, he has toe problems and he wear them yet does say they run narrow in the toes. looks great on him and he keeps wearing so must be a good buy! "
Review 25 for Stacy Adams Danton Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Kumar
Location: Atlanta
 July 15, 2011

Good Product

" It was really up to my expectations. "
Review 26 for Stacy Adams Danton Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: wusthof
Location: Arlington, Va
 June 22, 2011

Nice Shoes

" Shoes are a little stiff new. Looking forward to breaking them in. A 9M usually fits me perfectly, but this shoe is a little long. Will need to add a "spacer" to the tongue to keep them from slipping off my heel. "
Review 27 for Stacy Adams Danton Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: HelloKitTB
Location: Dallas, TX
 May 2, 2011

Great Shoes

" I bought these shoes for my fiancée. He absolutely loves them. They look nice with his slacks or jeans. He has a wider foot and they are still comfortable as long as you order your size. "
Review 28 for Stacy Adams Danton Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Ryan1234444
Location: Kansas
 April 19, 2011

Great Buy

" I love these shoes....They run a little long though. "
Review 29 for Stacy Adams Danton Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: cjkatona
Location: Negaunee, MI
 February 7, 2011
" Runs a size smaller than normal shoe size, a little narrow at toes, not very comfy but looks great and will live with them. "
Review 30 for Stacy Adams Danton Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: happybunny
Location: Sugarland, TX
 November 9, 2010

Love them

" I bought these shoes for my boyfriend. He loves them! They run a little small....he needed a whole size smaller than usual. They look great with slacks or jeans. "
Review 31 for Stacy Adams Danton Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Elaine52
Location: Mcdonough, GA
 October 27, 2010

GREAT SHOES

" I ordered this shoe for my boyfriend, and he love's them..they are pretty comfortable, he normally wears a size 14, but in these shoes, he needed a 13...he loves the feel, the color, and looking forward to the next pair I order from you...Thx "
Review 32 for Stacy Adams Danton Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: BlueFreckles
Location: Flower Mound, TX
 October 5, 2010

Perfect!

" These shoes are hot! Bought them for my boyfriend - he loves them, comfortable and a beautiful medium brown. "
Review 33 for Stacy Adams Danton Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Elle38
Location: Dallas
 September 22, 2010

First online order

" Shoes are great "
Review 34 for Stacy Adams Danton Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KingwooodShoeLover
Location: Houston
 July 9, 2009

Nice looking dress shoe

" I purchased this shoe in black. It has a nice glossy sheen which dresses it up and makes it look very nice with slacks or a suit. The squared toe makes the shoe more comfortable. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Stacy Adams Danton Slip-On
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.6 out of 5
( 4.6 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 8 out of 8
Runs Short
2.6 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2.3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3.1 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-35 of 35