Customer Reviews for Liz Claiborne Liz Claiborne Massey Sandal

Liz Claiborne Liz Claiborne Massey Sandal

Liz Claiborne Massey Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.168 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(250 Reviews) 227
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (250 reviews)
5 stars
108
4 stars
101
3 stars
23
2 stars
11
1 star
7
223 of 25089%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Liz Claiborne Massey Sandal
Review 1 for Liz Claiborne Massey Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SweetMalissa
Location: Swainsboro, GA
 July 22, 2013

Comfortable

" Cute and comfortable, just the right combination. The shoe was true to size. "
Review 2 for Liz Claiborne Massey Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mustloveshopping
Location: NJ
 July 10, 2013

Little black shoe

" I needed a black sandal for a slightly dressy but not too dressy occasion. This sandal was a great complement to the dress I wore and very appropriate for the occasion. They looked good and felt comfortable for the entire evening. "
Review 3 for Liz Claiborne Massey Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Maggi
Location: Mpls
 June 19, 2013

Sassy Sandles

" These sandles are really cute. I didn't realize they were a satin finish, which I think makes them more formal looking. They are comfortable, sassy, and make my ankles appear slimmer. You may want to order a 1/2 size larger since they ran narrow on me. "
Review 4 for Liz Claiborne Massey Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ppstx
Location: Houston, TX
 June 14, 2013

LC

" These shoes are just perfect. As all of LC shoes are for me. I love the color. It is awesome. I thought they were black and when I got them. Wow. "
Review 5 for Liz Claiborne Massey Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nurseterry
Location: fort worth
 June 12, 2013

cut shoe

" This are a very attractive and comfortable pair of shoes, the heel is high enough without being too high for the person who has difficulty with those 4"-5" spiked heels. 3 inch heels are perfect. still dressy and comfortable "
Review 6 for Liz Claiborne Massey Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tmoni
Location: Charlotte, nc
 June 11, 2013

Love my shoes

" The shoes are true to size and very comfy. The color is rich. I'm very pleased. "
Review 7 for Liz Claiborne Massey Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Joy4girl
Location: So Cal
 June 10, 2013

Very dark navy blue

" Very simple styling, but nice looking when I put them on. I will find a clip or something to dress them up a little more. The navy is very dark, it could pass as black in a low light. Not a lot of padding, so won't be standing all night in these, I'll bring some flats to change into. "
Review 8 for Liz Claiborne Massey Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mikki
Location: Erie, PA
 June 6, 2013

Great shoes

" Great color, very comfortable, nice shoe. "
Review 9 for Liz Claiborne Massey Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Wattymom
Location: Greeley Colorado
 May 25, 2013

Wedding shoe

" I am the mother of the groom and had been looking for a navy blue shoe to match my dress. Bingo! This Liz Claiborne shoe in Navy does the trick. I tried them on immediately. They are so comfortable! The bottom sole Is not slippery so I don't have to worry about that on the day of the wedding. I would definitely recommend this shoe for everybody looking for a certain color dress shoe that is classy and comfortable. "
Review 10 for Liz Claiborne Massey Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NolaChris2
Location: western MA
 May 19, 2013

Perfect..just what I was looking for!

" I purchased these for a floral dress to wear for a wedding...they are comfortable, and the architecture of the shoe is more interesting than the picture..the gold is not shiny, a subtle accent that will match other outfits....do not hesitate! "
Review 11 for Liz Claiborne Massey Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: jilldo
Location: WI
 May 16, 2013

pretty shoes

" I got these in Navy, have not worn them yet but tried on as soon as I got them. seemed very comfortable for a dress shoe. can't wait until I have an occasion to wear them! "
Review 12 for Liz Claiborne Massey Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CarlaAnn1
Location: Michigan
 May 16, 2013

attractive and comfortable

" heel is just the right height, these shoes are sleek and comfortable "
Review 13 for Liz Claiborne Massey Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Snelily
Location: Philly
 May 8, 2013

stylish & classy!!

" i jus received my Liz Claiborne Massey Sandal today and i found it very classy! i tried them on n dey seem quite comfortable bt hvnt worn it for long hours....can b paired wid different attires too... "
Review 14 for Liz Claiborne Massey Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cyn1986
Location: boston, ma
 May 7, 2013

narrow

" not very comfortable, but looks nice. "
Review 15 for Liz Claiborne Massey Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Hien
Location: Houston, TX
 May 2, 2013

the back always fall off

" they're very comfy shoes but the back always fall off and that bothers me. Other than that great shoes. "
Review 16 for Liz Claiborne Massey Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Lilymom
Location: Brookline
 April 24, 2013

Comfortable, dress shoe

" The heel widens slightly towards the end making which makes it more comfortable if you are not used to wearing heels. The shoe also runs wide which is perfect for me. "
Review 17 for Liz Claiborne Massey Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: QuoteGirl
Location: Charlotte, NC
 April 24, 2013

Liz Claiborne Massey Sandal

" I purchased this sandal in black. It is very versatile and could be worn by day but I will wear it at night. It is a pleasure to wear some a comfortable shoe at dressy events. "
Review 18 for Liz Claiborne Massey Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLover22222222
Location: Chicago
 April 15, 2013

Love these shoes!!!!

" These are very comfortable! The heel is not too high, and these shoes are overall classy and provide a nice finishing touch to any outfit. Plus, the price is unbeatable! "
Review 19 for Liz Claiborne Massey Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: drsummer
Location: okc
 April 10, 2013
" This sandal is v nice n pretty super comfortable , I can wear it for hours , I hav it in champagne and black , just one tiny hitch my feet tends to slid forward may be I need narrow width
I still really like them n they are my go to formal wear shoes esp when I don't feel like enduring the pain from all high heel formal shoes
"
Review 20 for Liz Claiborne Massey Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: GuessWho2
Location: San Ramon
 March 2, 2013

Nice

" Very nice dressy shoe "