Customer Reviews for Liz Claiborne Liz Claiborne Massey Sandal

Liz Claiborne Liz Claiborne Massey Sandal

Liz Claiborne Massey Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.168 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(250 Reviews) 227
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (250 reviews)
5 stars
108
4 stars
101
3 stars
23
2 stars
11
1 star
7
223 of 25089%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Liz Claiborne Massey Sandal
Review 41 for Liz Claiborne Massey Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Eudora13
Location: Ipswich MA
 May 28, 2012
" Love these shoes, fit great, super comfortable & flattering. Bought them especially for my daughter's wedding, but I will be able to wear them for almost any occassion. Very well made & perfect height. "
Review 42 for Liz Claiborne Massey Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Littlemimi
Location: Va
 May 25, 2012

Love these shoes

" Love these shoes! Will be wearing these to my son's wedding. "
Review 43 for Liz Claiborne Massey Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sbakingbabe
Location: CA
 May 23, 2012

Perfect for fancy occasions

" I needed shoes for a wedding as a bridesmaid, and wanted shoes that would stay on, be comfy, and look pretty but not too extravagant. These shoes are perfect, they fit great, they are very comfy, my feet didn't hurt at all during the wedding, and the price was great. "
Review 44 for Liz Claiborne Massey Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: fuchsia12
Location: PA
 May 22, 2012

Comfy Heels

" Love this shoe, feels great on my feet! "
Review 45 for Liz Claiborne Massey Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: myll
Location: NYC, NY
 May 21, 2012
" This shoe ran slightly short, slightly narrow, and were a little on the uncomfy side. I bought an 8.5 Wide width, and they barely fit lengthwise. I'm returning them because I need to be able to wear them to a wedding where I'll be on my feet a lot, but I don't think these will fit the bill. The fronts are a little narrow, which is where I think this shoe fits too tightly. "
Review 46 for Liz Claiborne Massey Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MarieMD
Location: Phoenix, AZ
 May 20, 2012

Liz Claiborne Sandal

" I LOVE THESE SHOES!!!! I bought this pair to wear to a wedding and love them. They are so comfortable!! "
Review 47 for Liz Claiborne Massey Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 300Shoes
Location: Baltimore
 May 17, 2012

Perfect Wedding

" Just picked up this shoe at the Post Office, fits great. Can't wait to show it off at the wedding on Saturday. Elegant looking!! "
Review 48 for Liz Claiborne Massey Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bellechick
Location: Houston, TX
 May 17, 2012

NOT COMFY

" These shoes looked super cute on, and were fine walking around the store, but as soon as I wore them to work, THEY HURT!! First off, they fit true to size, except the back strap, which no matter how much you tighten it, will not stay on the heel, so not really sure what it's there for. Second, the front, rubs your toes and the top part of your foot BAD. I had HUGE blisters before lunch, and I work on a computer all day, so the only walking I do is from the car to my desk, and then to the bathroom, so not much at all. For a shorter heel, they are less comfy than my tall heels! Will be donating these to goodwill :( "
Review 49 for Liz Claiborne Massey Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: yoma
Location: uniondale
 May 16, 2012

ivory shoes

" It's really nice and they come in wide "
Review 50 for Liz Claiborne Massey Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: marifergarcia
Location: Arlington
 May 7, 2012

Ivory Shoe

" I was looking for a not so high heel, comfy elegant ivory shoe for my wedding, and this was perfect! It looks great with my ivory dress and it seems very comfy. I'll write a little more about them after the wedding.... "
Review 51 for Liz Claiborne Massey Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MOB1013
Location: Cleveland, OH
 May 3, 2012

I was pleasantly surprised!

" My goal: to find a semi-comfy shoe for my daughter's wedding that would appear to minimize my "cankles" and would not look my grandmother's shoes. After passing these up in the store, the sales girl suggested I try them on because "customers say they're comfy and they look much better on". I've been test-driving them around the house and they are perfect. Just enough heel and plenty of comfort for this Burki-loving gal! "
Review 52 for Liz Claiborne Massey Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pizzamom
Location: Cincinnati
 April 22, 2012

Perfect Formal Shoe

" Now that I've discovered I'm a 'wide', I could purchase this strappy, elegant shoe for my son's wedding. I may be able to wear this all night and not have to change into a flat. Thank you DSW! "
Review 53 for Liz Claiborne Massey Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Elaine13
Location: Indiana
 April 18, 2012

Pretty and Comfortable

" I'm very excited to wear these shoes for my sister's wedding! They are very pretty and comfortable. Perfect height for wearing all day. "
Review 54 for Liz Claiborne Massey Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ltkee
Location: Long Island
 April 9, 2012

Quality and Comfort

" Shoes were perfect for a wedding and comfortable all night...have recommended to friends! "
Review 55 for Liz Claiborne Massey Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: ShoeLuva87
Location: Washington, DC
 March 26, 2012
" Just perfect for a bridesmaid! "
Review 56 for Liz Claiborne Massey Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: iafga
Location: Atlanta, GA
 March 19, 2012

Comfy Shoe Good Value

" Bought this shoe in a group of many. Wore this pair around the house to figure out it's comfy factor... Very comfy, sizing accurate. It's not the sexy sandle but nice looking and a great heel height if you are planning to wear them for a whole day not just a couple of hours. Planning to find a pair of sparkley earrings to add to the front for a bit more zip "
Review 57 for Liz Claiborne Massey Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: alice1960
Location: kissimmee florida
 March 17, 2012

excelent

" i like my purchase "
Review 58 for Liz Claiborne Massey Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mom3prettygirls
Location: Westfield
 March 12, 2012

comfy sandals

" I bought these for my teenage daughter for special occasions. They are the perfect height for a young teenager and she absolutely loves them! "
Review 59 for Liz Claiborne Massey Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: melbb
Location: Illinois
 February 22, 2012
" I would recommend these shoes. I bought them to wear at my wedding and they are super comfy. I am waiting still for a swatch of my dress to make sure the color matches, but if it does, I plan to wear these all night long. "
Review 60 for Liz Claiborne Massey Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jolissa13
Location: Kearney, NE
 February 21, 2012

Shoes

" Bought these for a wedding and found them to be very comfortable for being on my feet all day. They were true to size. "