Customer Reviews for AK Anne Klein AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer

AK Anne Klein AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer

AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Average Customer Rating:
4.64 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(75 Reviews) 72
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (75 reviews)
5 stars
51
4 stars
21
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
74 of 7599%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Review 1 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Erie PA
 February 4, 2016

Bring these back!

" I love this style! I had two pairs and planned on adding to that but they were not available this past fall season. Now my dog ate one of them. I can't find a shoe I like as much as this one. "
Review 2 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: North Carolina
 October 26, 2015

Love Anne Klein

" Shows look and feel awesome. Highly recommend for anyone wanting a nice dress flat. "
Review 3 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New york
 December 23, 2014

Great work shoes

" I have bought these shoes twice for work. I can work over 8 hours in comfort. Highly recommend. "
Review 4 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Western,NC
 December 7, 2014

Comfy

" I wasn't sure how much I would like this shoe when I ordered them. Once I got them and wore them for a bit in the house I feel in love with them. Very Comfortable, could wear these hours on end. Fit true to size. "
Review 5 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Dallas
 November 28, 2014

Great shoe

" Comfy fit, looks great, very pleased with purchase. "
Review 6 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Annandale, VA
 November 16, 2014

Comfy and stylish

" Love these shoes. I already had them in black and just added the brown. They are comfy but stylish at the same time. "
Review 7 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Phoenix, AZ
 November 7, 2014

great, classic shoe!

" These loafers are so comfortable! The size is perfect...i ordered the wide size in case I wanted to wear socks with them. The color is perfect and they are timeless. "
Review 8 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: San Diego
 November 7, 2014

Very comfy and long lasting shoe

" I wear these shoes to work with a business suit. My work involves lots of walking around and general abuse and they last pretty well. I think I am on my 4th or 5th pair now. I replace once I have a hole in the sole of the shoe. I've bought other similar types of shoes but they don't last as long. "
Review 9 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Boston, MA
 October 15, 2014

Great shoe

" These shoes are so unbelievably comfortable right out of the box. I have a pair in a deep red suede that are a few years old and I just bought the brown leather ones. I wear them to work with casual skirts and dresses and on weekends with jeans. Quality shoe, comfortable, looks great. Will most likely buy it in more colors. "
Review 10 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Bellevue WA
 September 11, 2014

Mostly comfy but...

" I love these shoes in general but around my heel they are rubbing a bit after the first wear. Perhaps they just need to be broken in. Overall though very comfy to wear! "
Review 11 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Long Beach, CA
 September 1, 2014

Loafer Love

" Admittedly, it took a few attempts to find the right size in this shoe. At one DSW location, the 8 ran big. I ordered a 71/2 online but they were too tight. I went to another DSW location and settled on a size 8. One thing I noticed was that the shoes came in different colored boxes. The final purchase were in a creme colored box and the two pair I had trouble sizing were in a blue box. I love these shoes and look forward to traipsing all around England in them. They got 4 stars only because of the sizing inconsistencies. Very comfortable and look great with jeans! "
Review 12 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Richmond, VA
 July 26, 2014

Love it! This is my second color/pair

" Great shoe, one of my favs! "
Review 13 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: MAINE
 June 21, 2014

LIKE 'EM

" Great shoe, wear with jeans or with a suit at work. It's my preferred walking shoe "
Review 14 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Houston
 June 18, 2014

Casual, But Classy

" This shoe looks great and feels great! WIN/WIN! "
Review 15 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: park meadows
 May 16, 2014

very comfy

" These are very comfy loafers. I have it in black and brown. "
Review 16 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: MARYLAND
 April 29, 2014

WIDE BUT COMFY

" This shoe is supposed to be medium with but runs extra wide. "
Review 17 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: San Pedro, CA
 April 24, 2014

AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer

" These shoes are so comfy! "
Review 18 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Raleigh
 March 16, 2014

Very Comfy

" I walk all day at work and these are the only shoes that do not hurt my feet. Stay warm in the winter as well. "
Review 19 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Birmingham, Al
 February 5, 2014
" Really like these shoes! I first spotted them about two years ago and immediately bought a black and brown pair after I tried them on. They are well made, good looking, comfortable shoes. I wear them to work and on the weekends, I will be converting my current two pair for the weekends and getting myself two more pair strictly for work! What can I say?...Hey when you find a good thing you stick with them. :-) "
Review 20 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Rochester, NY
 January 19, 2014

katheye

" I love these shoes!! Comfortable from the very first minute I put them on....and then just got better! "