Customer Reviews for AK Anne Klein AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer

AK Anne Klein AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer

AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Average Customer Rating:
4.649 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(57 Reviews) 55
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (57 reviews)
5 stars
39
4 stars
16
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
57 of 57100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Review 1 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Melsim
Location: Raleigh
 March 16, 2014

Very Comfy

"I walk all day at work and these are the only shoes that do not hurt my feet. Stay warm in the winter as well."
Review 2 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MsCJM
Location: Birmingham, Al
 February 5, 2014
"Really like these shoes! I first spotted them about two years ago and immediately bought a black and brown pair after I tried them on. They are well made, good looking, comfortable shoes. I wear them to work and on the weekends, I will be converting my current two pair for the weekends and getting myself two more pair strictly for work! What can I say?...Hey when you find a good thing you stick with them. :-)"
Review 3 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: katheye
Location: Rochester, NY
 January 19, 2014

katheye

"I love these shoes!! Comfortable from the very first minute I put them on....and then just got better!"
Review 4 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mamoune
Location: Mt Vernon
 November 6, 2013

Must Have

"I own a brown pair of the same shoe and went back for the black. These shoes are comfortable and light on your feet. I received many compliments every time I wear them."
Review 5 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: csm7728
Location: Indiana
 October 22, 2013
"I bought this in brown at the store a couple of weeks ago and I just ordered this loafer in black because it is SO comfortable!!! (I have a wide foot and its hard to wear flats because my foot stretches the shoe.) I can wear this loafer all day and my feet do not feel fatigued nor do my feet hurt by the end of the day!!! VERY nice, classy, beautiful, AND comfortable flat/loafer for fall/winter. I normally wear a sz 9, but it was a little tight in the store, so I went up a 1/2 size to a 9 1/2. Perfect fit!!"
Review 6 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TVM1
Location: NY
 October 19, 2013
"This is the second time I am buying this pair of shoes because they are soooo comfy! I love them!"
Review 7 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cemp1
Location: Vancouver, Washington
 September 20, 2013

Great Loafers!

"Just got in my Anne Klein black loafers, had to wear them today! They are super comfy and tailored just right!"
Review 8 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jersey1
Location: Andover, NJ
 September 13, 2013

Comfort and style

"These have to be the cutest and most comfortable business casual flat, ever. I have a wide foot and order them in wide width and I wear them so much I got another pair in both black and brown again this season. Beautiful leather and comfort. Who could ask for more?"
Review 9 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CAHCASA
Location: Mt. Vernon, Ohio
 September 6, 2013

Great Shoe!

"These shoes are very comfortable and not to expensive. I do a lot of walking at my job and these are perfect"
Review 10 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: autumngirl
Location: Eastern Panhandle, WV
 August 28, 2013

Great loafer

"Very comfortable and perfect fit. I think this shoe is going to become a favorite of mine."
Review 11 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sportsmommac
Location: Fairfield
 August 27, 2013

Comfy Loafer

"Love love love this shoe! Very comfortable!"
Review 12 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: legnA
Location: Lewisville, TX
 July 21, 2013

Great shoe!!!

"This shoe is comfortable enough to wear all day, even with my 4" wide feet. It is hard for me to find shoes that fit and that I can wear to work comfortably all day long...I work 12-13 hours a day and these really do the trick."
Review 13 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoelover20132013
Location: nj
 July 19, 2013
"shoe run big, and it's so comfortable."
Review 14 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jimmysgirl
Location: Northern CA
 June 23, 2013

So-so Shoes

"Really narrow, which is good for me but can't add inserts as shoe is also "thin" top to bottom (no toe box). Upper is nice, quality material and shoe is light so good for all day wear. Not very padded on bottom, so insert needed if you walk a lot on concrete, etc."
Review 15 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tlfaulks8
Location: Jersey City, NJ
 June 18, 2013

Great shoe for comfort!

"This is my second purchase, I already had this shoe in brown and decided to get them in black! The shoe is comfortable, I've been telling my friends about them and plan to purchase a pair for my mother!"
Review 16 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Highness
Location: Bk
 May 16, 2013
"These shoes rock! I brought these shoes for my mom and she was in heaven! She was very pleased with the comfort and style. Shipping was right on time. Thanks DSW keep bringing the heat!!!!!!"
Review 17 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LisaJane
Location: Houston
 April 20, 2013

Oh No! They fell apart!

"These shoes are very comfy and stylish, but the stiching fell apart the second week!"
Review 18 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JaZa
Location: chicago
 April 16, 2013

Narrow

"I liked the look of this shoe, but it is too narrow for my foot. I've never bought a wide size before, but for these I will be exchanging them for the wide size. Hopefully the wide fits better as I really liked the shoe."
Review 19 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: swomer
Location: Pretty part of Jersey
 April 12, 2013

Classic look and oh so comfy!

"Wow - these shoes are fantastic! Pleasantly surprised by how extremely comfortable they are. My feet are wide and my heel is narrow. It is very unusual for me to find a very comfortable shoe but this is it! Stylish enough for business or casual enough for the weekend. Just love 'em!"
Review 20 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SSuarez
Location: Queens
 April 11, 2013

LOVE THESE SHOES

"LOVE LOVE these shoes soo comfortable. I usually wear a 9 in most shoes had to go a 1/2 size smaller. Wear them everyday till summer."