Customer Reviews for AK Anne Klein AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer

AK Anne Klein AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer

AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(72 Reviews) 69
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (72 reviews)
5 stars
48
4 stars
21
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
71 of 7299%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Review 1 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Hedge
Location: Western,NC
 December 7, 2014

Comfy

" I wasn't sure how much I would like this shoe when I ordered them. Once I got them and wore them for a bit in the house I feel in love with them. Very Comfortable, could wear these hours on end. Fit true to size. "
Review 2 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Whatnicknameisthere
Location: Dallas
 November 28, 2014

Great shoe

" Comfy fit, looks great, very pleased with purchase. "
Review 3 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JMK703
Location: Annandale, VA
 November 16, 2014

Comfy and stylish

" Love these shoes. I already had them in black and just added the brown. They are comfy but stylish at the same time. "
Review 4 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sooz2000
Location: Phoenix, AZ
 November 7, 2014

great, classic shoe!

" These loafers are so comfortable! The size is perfect...i ordered the wide size in case I wanted to wear socks with them. The color is perfect and they are timeless. "
Review 5 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Enterpriseworkaholic
Location: San Diego
 November 7, 2014

Very comfy and long lasting shoe

" I wear these shoes to work with a business suit. My work involves lots of walking around and general abuse and they last pretty well. I think I am on my 4th or 5th pair now. I replace once I have a hole in the sole of the shoe. I've bought other similar types of shoes but they don't last as long. "
Review 6 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gigi76
Location: Boston, MA
 October 15, 2014

Great shoe

" These shoes are so unbelievably comfortable right out of the box. I have a pair in a deep red suede that are a few years old and I just bought the brown leather ones. I wear them to work with casual skirts and dresses and on weekends with jeans. Quality shoe, comfortable, looks great. Will most likely buy it in more colors. "
Review 7 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MunichB
Location: Bellevue WA
 September 11, 2014

Mostly comfy but...

" I love these shoes in general but around my heel they are rubbing a bit after the first wear. Perhaps they just need to be broken in. Overall though very comfy to wear! "
Review 8 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 2Shoebaby
Location: Long Beach, CA
 September 1, 2014

Loafer Love

" Admittedly, it took a few attempts to find the right size in this shoe. At one DSW location, the 8 ran big. I ordered a 71/2 online but they were too tight. I went to another DSW location and settled on a size 8. One thing I noticed was that the shoes came in different colored boxes. The final purchase were in a creme colored box and the two pair I had trouble sizing were in a blue box. I love these shoes and look forward to traipsing all around England in them. They got 4 stars only because of the sizing inconsistencies. Very comfortable and look great with jeans! "
Review 9 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MaryofVA
Location: Richmond, VA
 July 26, 2014

Love it! This is my second color/pair

" Great shoe, one of my favs! "
Review 10 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sduf
Location: MAINE
 June 21, 2014

LIKE 'EM

" Great shoe, wear with jeans or with a suit at work. It's my preferred walking shoe "
Review 11 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LoveMeSomeHeaven
Location: Houston
 June 18, 2014

Casual, But Classy

" This shoe looks great and feels great! WIN/WIN! "
Review 12 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: msspicher
Location: park meadows
 May 16, 2014

very comfy

" These are very comfy loafers. I have it in black and brown. "
Review 13 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TAMMY44
Location: MARYLAND
 April 29, 2014

WIDE BUT COMFY

" This shoe is supposed to be medium with but runs extra wide. "
Review 14 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ioiotoworkigo
Location: San Pedro, CA
 April 24, 2014

AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer

" These shoes are so comfy! "
Review 15 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Melsim
Location: Raleigh
 March 16, 2014

Very Comfy

" I walk all day at work and these are the only shoes that do not hurt my feet. Stay warm in the winter as well. "
Review 16 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MsCJM
Location: Birmingham, Al
 February 5, 2014
" Really like these shoes! I first spotted them about two years ago and immediately bought a black and brown pair after I tried them on. They are well made, good looking, comfortable shoes. I wear them to work and on the weekends, I will be converting my current two pair for the weekends and getting myself two more pair strictly for work! What can I say?...Hey when you find a good thing you stick with them. :-) "
Review 17 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: katheye
Location: Rochester, NY
 January 19, 2014

katheye

" I love these shoes!! Comfortable from the very first minute I put them on....and then just got better! "
Review 18 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mamoune
Location: Mt Vernon
 November 6, 2013

Must Have

" I own a brown pair of the same shoe and went back for the black. These shoes are comfortable and light on your feet. I received many compliments every time I wear them. "
Review 19 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: csm7728
Location: Indiana
 October 22, 2013
" I bought this in brown at the store a couple of weeks ago and I just ordered this loafer in black because it is SO comfortable!!! (I have a wide foot and its hard to wear flats because my foot stretches the shoe.) I can wear this loafer all day and my feet do not feel fatigued nor do my feet hurt by the end of the day!!! VERY nice, classy, beautiful, AND comfortable flat/loafer for fall/winter. I normally wear a sz 9, but it was a little tight in the store, so I went up a 1/2 size to a 9 1/2. Perfect fit!! "
Review 20 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TVM1
Location: NY
 October 19, 2013
" This is the second time I am buying this pair of shoes because they are soooo comfy! I love them! "