Customer Reviews for AK Anne Klein AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer

AK Anne Klein AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer

AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Average Customer Rating:
4.609 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(64 Reviews) 61
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (64 reviews)
5 stars
42
4 stars
19
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
64 of 64100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Review 1 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MaryofVA
Location: Richmond, VA
 July 26, 2014

Love it! This is my second color/pair

"Great shoe, one of my favs!"
Review 2 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sduf
Location: MAINE
 June 21, 2014

LIKE 'EM

"Great shoe, wear with jeans or with a suit at work. It's my preferred walking shoe"
Review 3 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LoveMeSomeHeaven
Location: Houston
 June 18, 2014

Casual, But Classy

"This shoe looks great and feels great! WIN/WIN!"
Review 4 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: msspicher
Location: park meadows
 May 16, 2014

very comfy

"These are very comfy loafers. I have it in black and brown."
Review 5 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TAMMY44
Location: MARYLAND
 April 29, 2014

WIDE BUT COMFY

"This shoe is supposed to be medium with but runs extra wide."
Review 6 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ioiotoworkigo
Location: San Pedro, CA
 April 24, 2014

AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer

"These shoes are so comfy!"
Review 7 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Melsim
Location: Raleigh
 March 16, 2014

Very Comfy

"I walk all day at work and these are the only shoes that do not hurt my feet. Stay warm in the winter as well."
Review 8 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MsCJM
Location: Birmingham, Al
 February 5, 2014
"Really like these shoes! I first spotted them about two years ago and immediately bought a black and brown pair after I tried them on. They are well made, good looking, comfortable shoes. I wear them to work and on the weekends, I will be converting my current two pair for the weekends and getting myself two more pair strictly for work! What can I say?...Hey when you find a good thing you stick with them. :-)"
Review 9 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: katheye
Location: Rochester, NY
 January 19, 2014

katheye

"I love these shoes!! Comfortable from the very first minute I put them on....and then just got better!"
Review 10 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mamoune
Location: Mt Vernon
 November 6, 2013

Must Have

"I own a brown pair of the same shoe and went back for the black. These shoes are comfortable and light on your feet. I received many compliments every time I wear them."
Review 11 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: csm7728
Location: Indiana
 October 22, 2013
"I bought this in brown at the store a couple of weeks ago and I just ordered this loafer in black because it is SO comfortable!!! (I have a wide foot and its hard to wear flats because my foot stretches the shoe.) I can wear this loafer all day and my feet do not feel fatigued nor do my feet hurt by the end of the day!!! VERY nice, classy, beautiful, AND comfortable flat/loafer for fall/winter. I normally wear a sz 9, but it was a little tight in the store, so I went up a 1/2 size to a 9 1/2. Perfect fit!!"
Review 12 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TVM1
Location: NY
 October 19, 2013
"This is the second time I am buying this pair of shoes because they are soooo comfy! I love them!"
Review 13 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cemp1
Location: Vancouver, Washington
 September 20, 2013

Great Loafers!

"Just got in my Anne Klein black loafers, had to wear them today! They are super comfy and tailored just right!"
Review 14 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jersey1
Location: Andover, NJ
 September 13, 2013

Comfort and style

"These have to be the cutest and most comfortable business casual flat, ever. I have a wide foot and order them in wide width and I wear them so much I got another pair in both black and brown again this season. Beautiful leather and comfort. Who could ask for more?"
Review 15 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CAHCASA
Location: Mt. Vernon, Ohio
 September 6, 2013

Great Shoe!

"These shoes are very comfortable and not to expensive. I do a lot of walking at my job and these are perfect"
Review 16 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: autumngirl
Location: Eastern Panhandle, WV
 August 28, 2013

Great loafer

"Very comfortable and perfect fit. I think this shoe is going to become a favorite of mine."
Review 17 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sportsmommac
Location: Fairfield
 August 27, 2013

Comfy Loafer

"Love love love this shoe! Very comfortable!"
Review 18 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: legnA
Location: Lewisville, TX
 July 21, 2013

Great shoe!!!

"This shoe is comfortable enough to wear all day, even with my 4" wide feet. It is hard for me to find shoes that fit and that I can wear to work comfortably all day long...I work 12-13 hours a day and these really do the trick."
Review 19 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoelover20132013
Location: nj
 July 19, 2013
"shoe run big, and it's so comfortable."
Review 20 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jimmysgirl
Location: Northern CA
 June 23, 2013

So-so Shoes

"Really narrow, which is good for me but can't add inserts as shoe is also "thin" top to bottom (no toe box). Upper is nice, quality material and shoe is light so good for all day wear. Not very padded on bottom, so insert needed if you walk a lot on concrete, etc."