Customer Reviews for AK Anne Klein AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer

AK Anne Klein AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer

AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(72 Reviews) 69
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (72 reviews)
5 stars
48
4 stars
21
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
71 of 7299%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Review 21 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cemp1
Location: Vancouver, Washington
 September 20, 2013

Great Loafers!

" Just got in my Anne Klein black loafers, had to wear them today! They are super comfy and tailored just right! "
Review 22 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jersey1
Location: Andover, NJ
 September 13, 2013

Comfort and style

" These have to be the cutest and most comfortable business casual flat, ever. I have a wide foot and order them in wide width and I wear them so much I got another pair in both black and brown again this season. Beautiful leather and comfort. Who could ask for more? "
Review 23 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CAHCASA
Location: Mt. Vernon, Ohio
 September 6, 2013

Great Shoe!

" These shoes are very comfortable and not to expensive. I do a lot of walking at my job and these are perfect "
Review 24 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: autumngirl
Location: Eastern Panhandle, WV
 August 28, 2013

Great loafer

" Very comfortable and perfect fit. I think this shoe is going to become a favorite of mine. "
Review 25 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sportsmommac
Location: Fairfield
 August 27, 2013

Comfy Loafer

" Love love love this shoe! Very comfortable! "
Review 26 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: legnA
Location: Lewisville, TX
 July 21, 2013

Great shoe!!!

" This shoe is comfortable enough to wear all day, even with my 4" wide feet. It is hard for me to find shoes that fit and that I can wear to work comfortably all day long...I work 12-13 hours a day and these really do the trick. "
Review 27 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoelover20132013
Location: nj
 July 19, 2013
" shoe run big, and it's so comfortable. "
Review 28 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jimmysgirl
Location: Northern CA
 June 23, 2013

So-so Shoes

" Really narrow, which is good for me but can't add inserts as shoe is also "thin" top to bottom (no toe box). Upper is nice, quality material and shoe is light so good for all day wear. Not very padded on bottom, so insert needed if you walk a lot on concrete, etc. "
Review 29 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tlfaulks8
Location: Jersey City, NJ
 June 18, 2013

Great shoe for comfort!

" This is my second purchase, I already had this shoe in brown and decided to get them in black! The shoe is comfortable, I've been telling my friends about them and plan to purchase a pair for my mother! "
Review 30 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Highness
Location: Bk
 May 16, 2013
" These shoes rock! I brought these shoes for my mom and she was in heaven! She was very pleased with the comfort and style. Shipping was right on time. Thanks DSW keep bringing the heat!!!!!! "
Review 31 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LisaJane
Location: Houston
 April 20, 2013

Oh No! They fell apart!

" These shoes are very comfy and stylish, but the stiching fell apart the second week! "
Review 32 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JaZa
Location: chicago
 April 16, 2013

Narrow

" I liked the look of this shoe, but it is too narrow for my foot. I've never bought a wide size before, but for these I will be exchanging them for the wide size. Hopefully the wide fits better as I really liked the shoe. "
Review 33 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: swomer
Location: Pretty part of Jersey
 April 12, 2013

Classic look and oh so comfy!

" Wow - these shoes are fantastic! Pleasantly surprised by how extremely comfortable they are. My feet are wide and my heel is narrow. It is very unusual for me to find a very comfortable shoe but this is it! Stylish enough for business or casual enough for the weekend. Just love 'em! "
Review 34 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SSuarez
Location: Queens
 April 11, 2013

LOVE THESE SHOES

" LOVE LOVE these shoes soo comfortable. I usually wear a 9 in most shoes had to go a 1/2 size smaller. Wear them everyday till summer. "
Review 35 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AnnieFI
Location: Ohio
 April 7, 2013

Comfy Shoe

" This s a comfortable shoe. However, it's a little long and narrow. but, they look cute on. "
Review 36 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Mano
Location: Long Island
 April 4, 2013

Comfortable and Stylish

" These are the most comfortable shoes. The minute I took them out of the box and put them on, they fit perfectly. No break in time necessary. I will definitely buy them again. Hope they come in different colors besides brown and black. The price was great especially with my rewards certificate and free delivery. Really can't beat DSW for shoe shopping. "
Review 37 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LC3131
Location: San Diego, CA
 April 1, 2013

So Comfy

" I love these shoes so much. The stitching makes them so much cuter than regular loafers and they are so comfortable. They stretch out pretty quickly which was good. I usually go between a 7.5 and 8. I bought the 7.5 and they are perfect. Love love love these shoes. "
Review 38 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Aage
Location: Philadelphia
 April 1, 2013
" This shoes is so very , very comfortable. I'm on my feet constantly at work and these shoes are comfortable all day long. For anyone looking for a comfortable and pretty stylish shoe...try these!!! "
Review 39 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kathdu
Location: NJ
 March 30, 2013

Comfortable

" I liked these shoes so much I have them in black & brown and just ordered another pair of black ones. I am on my feet all day running around the office. Very comfortable. "
Review 40 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CandyHuff
Location: Kingsland, TX
 March 27, 2013

My everyday shoe

" I love these shoes - Anne Klein makes good shoes - I especially like the iflex. They feel like comy slippers right out of the box. I wear with and without socks. They do run about a 1/2 size large so keep in mind when ordering. I have many colors but the brown and black travel with me everywhere - as they are airport friendly, classic looking and good for hours on your feet! "