Customer Reviews for AK Anne Klein AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer

AK Anne Klein AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer

AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Average Customer Rating:
4.609 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(64 Reviews) 61
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (64 reviews)
5 stars
42
4 stars
19
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
64 of 64100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Review 21 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tlfaulks8
Location: Jersey City, NJ
 June 18, 2013

Great shoe for comfort!

"This is my second purchase, I already had this shoe in brown and decided to get them in black! The shoe is comfortable, I've been telling my friends about them and plan to purchase a pair for my mother!"
Review 22 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Highness
Location: Bk
 May 16, 2013
"These shoes rock! I brought these shoes for my mom and she was in heaven! She was very pleased with the comfort and style. Shipping was right on time. Thanks DSW keep bringing the heat!!!!!!"
Review 23 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LisaJane
Location: Houston
 April 20, 2013

Oh No! They fell apart!

"These shoes are very comfy and stylish, but the stiching fell apart the second week!"
Review 24 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JaZa
Location: chicago
 April 16, 2013

Narrow

"I liked the look of this shoe, but it is too narrow for my foot. I've never bought a wide size before, but for these I will be exchanging them for the wide size. Hopefully the wide fits better as I really liked the shoe."
Review 25 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: swomer
Location: Pretty part of Jersey
 April 12, 2013

Classic look and oh so comfy!

"Wow - these shoes are fantastic! Pleasantly surprised by how extremely comfortable they are. My feet are wide and my heel is narrow. It is very unusual for me to find a very comfortable shoe but this is it! Stylish enough for business or casual enough for the weekend. Just love 'em!"
Review 26 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SSuarez
Location: Queens
 April 11, 2013

LOVE THESE SHOES

"LOVE LOVE these shoes soo comfortable. I usually wear a 9 in most shoes had to go a 1/2 size smaller. Wear them everyday till summer."
Review 27 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AnnieFI
Location: Ohio
 April 7, 2013

Comfy Shoe

"This s a comfortable shoe. However, it's a little long and narrow. but, they look cute on."
Review 28 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Mano
Location: Long Island
 April 4, 2013

Comfortable and Stylish

"These are the most comfortable shoes. The minute I took them out of the box and put them on, they fit perfectly. No break in time necessary. I will definitely buy them again. Hope they come in different colors besides brown and black. The price was great especially with my rewards certificate and free delivery. Really can't beat DSW for shoe shopping."
Review 29 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LC3131
Location: San Diego, CA
 April 1, 2013

So Comfy

"I love these shoes so much. The stitching makes them so much cuter than regular loafers and they are so comfortable. They stretch out pretty quickly which was good. I usually go between a 7.5 and 8. I bought the 7.5 and they are perfect. Love love love these shoes."
Review 30 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Aage
Location: Philadelphia
 April 1, 2013
"This shoes is so very , very comfortable. I'm on my feet constantly at work and these shoes are comfortable all day long. For anyone looking for a comfortable and pretty stylish shoe...try these!!!"
Review 31 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kathdu
Location: NJ
 March 30, 2013

Comfortable

"I liked these shoes so much I have them in black & brown and just ordered another pair of black ones. I am on my feet all day running around the office. Very comfortable."
Review 32 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CandyHuff
Location: Kingsland, TX
 March 27, 2013

My everyday shoe

"I love these shoes - Anne Klein makes good shoes - I especially like the iflex. They feel like comy slippers right out of the box. I wear with and without socks. They do run about a 1/2 size large so keep in mind when ordering. I have many colors but the brown and black travel with me everywhere - as they are airport friendly, classic looking and good for hours on your feet!"
Review 33 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: willyfern
Location: Bellevue WA
 March 23, 2013

AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer

"I was so glad to find these shoes as they fit my slim foot so nicely & are very comfortable right from the start, very little breakin time. I now have 5 pair, red, blue, & taupe suede, black & dark brown leather. They do run long as my size is normally 7 M, but in these I wear 6 1/2 M. It is a great style, well made, will probably wear forever, but hope they are never discontinued & maybe sometime they will come in more colors."
Review 34 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GardenGal38
Location: Richmond
 March 23, 2013

Great comfortable versatile shoe

"I had tried these on in store because I have narrow feet and it's hard to find shoes that fit. These were a little wide around the middle of the foot but I liked the style so I figured I'd make them work. The contrast stitching is nice. They don't have a ton of support but for wearing during the work day they will be good. I ordered the brown. I looked at the black in store but the stiching didn't contrast as much and I didn't like the way it looked as much. I typically wear an 8.5 but in this shoe an 8 fit me."
Review 35 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Marie17
Location: Miami, FL
 March 18, 2013

Awesome Loafer

"I bought these loafers over a year ago and was so glad to find them again in my size on-line. I bought them this time in both brown and black. They are so comfortable and dressy enough to wear with slacks to work or with jeans on the weekend."
Review 36 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: nolan
Location: ann arbor
 February 23, 2013

anne klein loafer

"great looking runs big!"
Review 37 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EMBB
Location: Virginia
 February 22, 2013

Bought Two Colors

"I bought the brown pair in store, but they were out of my size in black. I wore them a bit and loved them so much I ordered the black pair online. They are comfortable. I walk about a mile round trip each day between the train and my office. Not one pinch or sore spot. The soles are pretty good on wet floors, too, in the station.Thinking about ordering in other colors."
Review 38 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: pickedspecial
Location: Shreveport, LA
 February 22, 2013

Comfy shoe!

"Great loafers that go look good with slim pants or jeans. I ordered the brown but hope I'm not to late to order this loafer in other colors too! Also, the customer service folks are great! They all always very helpful."
Review 39 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PenKitty
Location: Allentown, PA
 February 21, 2013
"Love this shoe; I'd been searching for a nice looking comfortable black leather loafer for while & found it with this one. I usually take a 6.5 in a shoe, but it was too big, so I bought this in a 6 - and I'm sure the leather will stretch out a little bit more as I wear it more and more. I recommend."
Review 40 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Salvatorena
Location: Ashburn, va
 February 12, 2013

great shoe!

"I absolutely love this shoe. I am a school teacher and stand all day and my feet are not sore at all. I would definitely buy again!"