Customer Reviews for AK Anne Klein AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer

AK Anne Klein AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer

AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Average Customer Rating:
4.649 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(57 Reviews) 55
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (57 reviews)
5 stars
39
4 stars
16
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
57 of 57100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Review 41 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lap2
Location: Union,NJ
 November 25, 2012

comfort

"this is the second pair of these shoes I have purchased, because they are so comfortable."
Review 42 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BiscuitsMom
Location: New York, NY
 November 24, 2012

Unbelievably comfortable

"Good looking and wearing casual shoes. I have the black as well as the navy suede. I love them so much because I can slip right into them with or without socks and run out in an instant. They are as comfortable as house slippers. I'm ordering a pair for my mother."
Review 43 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kurious
Location: Coatesville
 November 16, 2012

Worth the $

"These shoes are comfortable, offordable and stylish."
Review 44 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jennybug83
Location: Orange, Va
 November 7, 2012
"I absolutely LOVE these shoes! They are comfortable, mold to your feet, and they look great with either khakis or jeans. I especially like the stitching...I feel like it makes them look more trendy and less "old lady loafer". Have gone through 2 pairs of these so far! I would say the sizing is pretty accurate. I wear an 11 and have had no issues with fit."
Review 45 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jenzdar
Location: Austin Texas
 October 29, 2012

Would buy again in different colors!

"This shoe is extremely comfortable and very classy looking. It will go well with skirts and jeans. I have gotten at least 5 compliments on them and have only worn them twice so far. I saw a coworker wearing the black version of this shoe when I was wearing the brown and said, Hey, we are wearing the same shoes! She had them for 5 years and said she still wears them a lot! Buy these shoes, they're great!"
Review 46 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NKB725
Location: Bowie, MD
 October 25, 2012
"I just purchased these shoes a few days ago and I love them. I feel like I'm walking in cushioned slippers. I would recommend these shoes to anyone that loves low heel shoes. They are very comfortable."
Review 47 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: GeeLee
Location: Texas
 October 24, 2012

Slip On Comfort

"Very comfortable. Simple shoe for many purposes."
Review 48 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BKDonaldson
Location: Johnston, IA
 October 20, 2012

I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THESE SHOES!!!!!

"These are the most comfortable shoes I own. They fit like an old comfy pair of shoes the first time I wore them. I bought them in brown and wanted to get them in black, but they are sold out of my size."
Review 49 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Megamind
Location: West Chester, Ohio
 October 16, 2012

Love these!

"Classic, comfortable, look professional at work or dress up my jeans on the weekend. I love that the flex attribute doesn't cause permanent creases on the tops of the shoe. Comfortable driving in them when I travel. I bought these in brown and black. They are very well made and I expect them to last a long time and look great whenever I wear them."
Review 50 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PurposeByDesign
Location: North Carolina
 October 15, 2012

The Best Loafer Ever

"I have had these shoes for close to 4 years. I wear then very frequently. Aside from the wear at the top ridges, these shoes have stood the test of time. These shoes are so comfortable. They can be worn with a no sock, trouser sock, or a regular sock and still feel comfortable."
Review 51 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Jenn9
Location: MN
 October 14, 2012

Anne Klein Loafer

"I am a particularly picky shoe shopper and have bought many pairs of shoes in my quest to find a nice casual pair of shoes I can just slip on as I am heading out the door. I love these shoes, they are perfect with just a pair of jeans for a casual look and I can wear them to work for a more dressier look , they are comfortable and nice looking."
Review 52 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nette2
Location: Chicago
 October 11, 2012

Excellent Buy

"I love this shoe. It is very comfortable, stylish. I wear it everyday at work and love walking in it."
Review 53 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: jkw3100
Location: Texas
 October 4, 2012
"comfortable and classic"
Review 54 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: debsmomma
Location: Fairfax, VA
 October 3, 2012

super comfy yet stylish

"I love this AK loafer! These are cute, stylish, and uber comfy, far exceeding my expectations. My feet are on the wider side and these were perfect for me. I love wearing them and am glad to have something comfy when I am out and about."
Review 55 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 3Divas
Location: Indianapolis, IN
 October 1, 2012

Love em!!

"These shoes are extremely comfortable & cute! I was pleasantly surprised that even in a size 12 these shoes still looked fashionable, although the black isn't as dark as I'd like. Overall Great purchase!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
3.5 out of 5
( 3.5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3.5 out of 5
Very Comfy
41-56 of 56