Customer Reviews for AK Anne Klein AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer

AK Anne Klein AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer

AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Average Customer Rating:
4.597 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(67 Reviews) 64
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (67 reviews)
5 stars
43
4 stars
21
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
66 of 6799%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Review 41 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: pickedspecial
Location: Shreveport, LA
 February 22, 2013

Comfy shoe!

"Great loafers that go look good with slim pants or jeans. I ordered the brown but hope I'm not to late to order this loafer in other colors too! Also, the customer service folks are great! They all always very helpful."
Review 42 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PenKitty
Location: Allentown, PA
 February 21, 2013
"Love this shoe; I'd been searching for a nice looking comfortable black leather loafer for while & found it with this one. I usually take a 6.5 in a shoe, but it was too big, so I bought this in a 6 - and I'm sure the leather will stretch out a little bit more as I wear it more and more. I recommend."
Review 43 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Salvatorena
Location: Ashburn, va
 February 12, 2013

great shoe!

"I absolutely love this shoe. I am a school teacher and stand all day and my feet are not sore at all. I would definitely buy again!"
Review 44 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mcquesnd
Location: indy
 January 20, 2013

Very comfy

"I love these shoes very comfortable!"
Review 45 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HFabulous
Location: Henrico, VA
 December 28, 2012

For my mother ...

"I purchased these Anne Klein's for my mother, to replace an existing pair of Anne Kleins. She wears these loafers on a daily basis ... what does that say about comfort?! The black is dressy enough to wear with jeans or black pants. Super cute on her!"
Review 46 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Tanpetes
Location: Baltimore
 December 23, 2012

Looks Good....But!

"looks nice, it runs a bit long and is hard on the keels. But it could be just the shape of my feel..gonna try and switch for another shoe"
Review 47 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anisezette
Location: Silver Spring MD
 December 6, 2012

Great Loafer Reasonable Price for Comfort

"Love this shoe. Incredibly comfortable, wears well wit or without socks."
Review 48 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Caitydidnt
Location: Phoenix
 November 27, 2012

Love these shoes!

"These shoes are so comfortable! I bought them in the leather and the suede! I wear them at work, and I am on my feet eight hours a day. Great support, but still so cozy. These are my "I'm going to be shopping ALL day" shoes."
Review 49 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Tinaqt
Location: Philadelphia
 November 27, 2012
"Very comfy shoe to wear if you're on your feet all day!"
Review 50 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lap2
Location: Union,NJ
 November 25, 2012

comfort

"this is the second pair of these shoes I have purchased, because they are so comfortable."
Review 51 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BiscuitsMom
Location: New York, NY
 November 24, 2012

Unbelievably comfortable

"Good looking and wearing casual shoes. I have the black as well as the navy suede. I love them so much because I can slip right into them with or without socks and run out in an instant. They are as comfortable as house slippers. I'm ordering a pair for my mother."
Review 52 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kurious
Location: Coatesville
 November 16, 2012

Worth the $

"These shoes are comfortable, offordable and stylish."
Review 53 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jennybug83
Location: Orange, Va
 November 7, 2012
"I absolutely LOVE these shoes! They are comfortable, mold to your feet, and they look great with either khakis or jeans. I especially like the stitching...I feel like it makes them look more trendy and less "old lady loafer". Have gone through 2 pairs of these so far! I would say the sizing is pretty accurate. I wear an 11 and have had no issues with fit."
Review 54 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jenzdar
Location: Austin Texas
 October 29, 2012

Would buy again in different colors!

"This shoe is extremely comfortable and very classy looking. It will go well with skirts and jeans. I have gotten at least 5 compliments on them and have only worn them twice so far. I saw a coworker wearing the black version of this shoe when I was wearing the brown and said, Hey, we are wearing the same shoes! She had them for 5 years and said she still wears them a lot! Buy these shoes, they're great!"
Review 55 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NKB725
Location: Bowie, MD
 October 25, 2012
"I just purchased these shoes a few days ago and I love them. I feel like I'm walking in cushioned slippers. I would recommend these shoes to anyone that loves low heel shoes. They are very comfortable."
Review 56 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: GeeLee
Location: Texas
 October 24, 2012

Slip On Comfort

"Very comfortable. Simple shoe for many purposes."
Review 57 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BKDonaldson
Location: Johnston, IA
 October 20, 2012

I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THESE SHOES!!!!!

"These are the most comfortable shoes I own. They fit like an old comfy pair of shoes the first time I wore them. I bought them in brown and wanted to get them in black, but they are sold out of my size."
Review 58 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Megamind
Location: West Chester, Ohio
 October 16, 2012

Love these!

"Classic, comfortable, look professional at work or dress up my jeans on the weekend. I love that the flex attribute doesn't cause permanent creases on the tops of the shoe. Comfortable driving in them when I travel. I bought these in brown and black. They are very well made and I expect them to last a long time and look great whenever I wear them."
Review 59 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PurposeByDesign
Location: North Carolina
 October 15, 2012

The Best Loafer Ever

"I have had these shoes for close to 4 years. I wear then very frequently. Aside from the wear at the top ridges, these shoes have stood the test of time. These shoes are so comfortable. They can be worn with a no sock, trouser sock, or a regular sock and still feel comfortable."
Review 60 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Jenn9
Location: MN
 October 14, 2012

Anne Klein Loafer

"I am a particularly picky shoe shopper and have bought many pairs of shoes in my quest to find a nice casual pair of shoes I can just slip on as I am heading out the door. I love these shoes, they are perfect with just a pair of jeans for a casual look and I can wear them to work for a more dressier look , they are comfortable and nice looking."