Customer Reviews for Skechers Skechers Piers Sneaker

Skechers Skechers Piers Sneaker

Skechers Piers Sneaker
Average Customer Rating:
4.76 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
25 of 25100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Skechers Piers Sneaker
Review 1 for Skechers Piers Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chuck55
Location: Arlington, VA
 June 23, 2014

Great sneaker

" Overall, great sneaker. The style is different, yet trendy with jeans, shorts or kahkis. this is my second pair. The sneaker does run big. I am usually a size 10, but had to order these in a size 9. So just note that. Sketchers in general always run larger in my opinion.
great shoe, very comfortable.
"
Review 2 for Skechers Piers Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Abiss
Location: Ma
 May 16, 2014
" Nice shoes "
Review 3 for Skechers Piers Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kskfinnca
Location: california
 September 13, 2013

Cool Shoe

" My husband is not the most fashion forward so I struggle to find him casual shoes that satisfy the both of us :-) ... however, these pleased us both. They are extremely lightweight and look great w/ jeans.
Size was true, although I think the color is a bit lighter than what you see online. "
Review 4 for Skechers Piers Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Eliana18
Location: Washington DC
 May 23, 2013

Comfortable and good looking!!!

" I bought this shoes for my dad and he said that never had before a comfortable shoes like this. And I also think they are very good looking. Happy with the purchase "
Review 5 for Skechers Piers Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Guyman0421
Location: Kenmore, NY
 October 27, 2012

best shoes EVER

" These are the most comfortable shoes I have ever put on my feet. I originally got this style a few years back, and they finally wore out. I scrambled to find the style number to see if I could find them again. Thanks DSW!!! "
Review 6 for Skechers Piers Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: na53
Location: Northern Virginia
 October 15, 2012

First Pair of Skechers I've Owned

" ...and I love it! It looks great; I especially like the faux-leather section running down the middle of the sides of the shoe. The shades of brown are not too light nor too dark--it goes well with pretty much anything. It feels great too. Simply put, it feels sturdy and well-built. The shoe does run a little wide but not wide enough to be uncomfortable or distracting. "
Review 7 for Skechers Piers Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 2Shoe8me
Location: Idaho
 May 27, 2012

Great lighter brown shoe

" I like this shoe because it has is a great color and has a nice look. It is casual but not too casual like an athletic shoe. Great mix to wear with jeans. Got a size smaller than normal. "
Review 8 for Skechers Piers Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NJShoeFanatic
Location: Englewood, NJ
 April 25, 2012

It's his 2nd pair!

" My fiance bought this shoe a few years ago & literally wore it so much that it developed holes in the sole. When we went shoe shopping & saw that it is still available, he had to get it again. "
Review 9 for Skechers Piers Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kk86
Location: ny
 December 19, 2011
" shoes are very good...quite comfortable while walking...thanks to dsw for shipping it on time... "
Review 10 for Skechers Piers Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jelder46
Location: sarasota florida
 November 2, 2011

comfy

" This shoe is great. very comfortable and looks good as well. I was not expecting anything less from Skechers. I would recommend this product to a friend, "
Review 11 for Skechers Piers Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: clibuma
Location: Jersey City
 October 6, 2011
" This is a great comfy shoe to be worn with khakis or jeans. Would definitely recommend. "
Review 12 for Skechers Piers Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: smartchoice
Location: Arcadia, CA
 June 20, 2011

Great shoes

" Bought this online..loved it in person more. Very comfortable and stylish. "
Review 13 for Skechers Piers Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MelJ18
Location: Rockledge, FL
 June 2, 2011

Skechers Men's Piers Leather Sneaker

" Get every day shoe! My boyfriend loves them, this is his second pair! "
Review 14 for Skechers Piers Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ZachR
Location: Daphne, AL
 May 10, 2011

Great Shoe! Very Comfortable

" I bought these for a casual work/everyday style shoe and I love them. No breaking in period. Look good in anything. First pair of skechers but will definitely try more. Had to return because I bought the wrong size and DSW was great and quick in the return pair! "
Review 15 for Skechers Piers Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jasminek
Location: Pearland, TX
 April 10, 2011

Perfect fit for a wide foot

" This shoe is a nice addition to a casual shoe lover collection. It comes with two sets of shoe strings. "
Review 16 for Skechers Piers Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: htscmxr
Location: Ellington, CT
 March 30, 2011

Thrilled to find these!

" My son already had these shoes and wore them out. He loved the comfort, the material, and that they went with everything. I had to sneak them away to throw them out. I was thrilled to see them on-line, on sale and with bonus reward points. What a bargain! "
Review 17 for Skechers Piers Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MARWAN
Location: Cincinnati, OH
 March 16, 2010

Very nice shoe

" I like this shoes it is nice and has a high quality "
Review 18 for Skechers Piers Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: rempartner
Location: San Francisco
 December 17, 2009

FAB!

" I own a Lot of shoes and am very fussy about fit. This shoe is among the most ccomfortble that I own - a true fit. And I have a plantar problem. The shoe functions well on cement, turf or even rock trails. It's my first pair of Skechers, but certainly not my last. "
Review 19 for Skechers Piers Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jeffrey
Location: Memphis, TN
 September 25, 2009

Skechers Piers Good Shoe

" I like the look. I like the feel. Nice shoe. Only reason I gave it 4 out of 5 stars is that it could be a little more comfy. It's comfy, but it could be more. "
Review 20 for Skechers Piers Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rsmiff
Location: Washington, D.C.
 July 6, 2009

I Love 'em!!

" This shoe is GREAT!! It looks just as good as it feels. I'm wearing them now. The look is very subtle. Not flashy but still stylish. "