Customer Reviews for Skechers Skechers Piers Sneaker

Skechers Skechers Piers Sneaker

Skechers Piers Sneaker
Average Customer Rating:
4.76 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
25 of 25100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Skechers Piers Sneaker
Review 1 for Skechers Piers Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chuck55
Location: Arlington, VA
 June 23, 2014

Great sneaker

"Overall, great sneaker. The style is different, yet trendy with jeans, shorts or kahkis. this is my second pair. The sneaker does run big. I am usually a size 10, but had to order these in a size 9. So just note that. Sketchers in general always run larger in my opinion.
great shoe, very comfortable.
"
Review 2 for Skechers Piers Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Abiss
Location: Ma
 May 16, 2014
"Nice shoes"
Review 3 for Skechers Piers Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kskfinnca
Location: california
 September 13, 2013

Cool Shoe

"My husband is not the most fashion forward so I struggle to find him casual shoes that satisfy the both of us :-) ... however, these pleased us both. They are extremely lightweight and look great w/ jeans.
Size was true, although I think the color is a bit lighter than what you see online."
Review 4 for Skechers Piers Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Eliana18
Location: Washington DC
 May 23, 2013

Comfortable and good looking!!!

"I bought this shoes for my dad and he said that never had before a comfortable shoes like this. And I also think they are very good looking. Happy with the purchase"
Review 5 for Skechers Piers Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Guyman0421
Location: Kenmore, NY
 October 27, 2012

best shoes EVER

"These are the most comfortable shoes I have ever put on my feet. I originally got this style a few years back, and they finally wore out. I scrambled to find the style number to see if I could find them again. Thanks DSW!!!"
Review 6 for Skechers Piers Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: na53
Location: Northern Virginia
 October 15, 2012

First Pair of Skechers I've Owned

"...and I love it! It looks great; I especially like the faux-leather section running down the middle of the sides of the shoe. The shades of brown are not too light nor too dark--it goes well with pretty much anything. It feels great too. Simply put, it feels sturdy and well-built. The shoe does run a little wide but not wide enough to be uncomfortable or distracting."
Review 7 for Skechers Piers Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 2Shoe8me
Location: Idaho
 May 27, 2012

Great lighter brown shoe

"I like this shoe because it has is a great color and has a nice look. It is casual but not too casual like an athletic shoe. Great mix to wear with jeans. Got a size smaller than normal."
Review 8 for Skechers Piers Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NJShoeFanatic
Location: Englewood, NJ
 April 25, 2012

It's his 2nd pair!

"My fiance bought this shoe a few years ago & literally wore it so much that it developed holes in the sole. When we went shoe shopping & saw that it is still available, he had to get it again."
Review 9 for Skechers Piers Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kk86
Location: ny
 December 19, 2011
"shoes are very good...quite comfortable while walking...thanks to dsw for shipping it on time..."
Review 10 for Skechers Piers Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jelder46
Location: sarasota florida
 November 2, 2011

comfy

"This shoe is great. very comfortable and looks good as well. I was not expecting anything less from Skechers. I would recommend this product to a friend,"
Review 11 for Skechers Piers Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: clibuma
Location: Jersey City
 October 6, 2011
"This is a great comfy shoe to be worn with khakis or jeans. Would definitely recommend."
Review 12 for Skechers Piers Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: smartchoice
Location: Arcadia, CA
 June 20, 2011

Great shoes

"Bought this online..loved it in person more. Very comfortable and stylish."
Review 13 for Skechers Piers Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MelJ18
Location: Rockledge, FL
 June 2, 2011

Skechers Men's Piers Leather Sneaker

"Get every day shoe! My boyfriend loves them, this is his second pair!"
Review 14 for Skechers Piers Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ZachR
Location: Daphne, AL
 May 10, 2011

Great Shoe! Very Comfortable

"I bought these for a casual work/everyday style shoe and I love them. No breaking in period. Look good in anything. First pair of skechers but will definitely try more. Had to return because I bought the wrong size and DSW was great and quick in the return pair!"
Review 15 for Skechers Piers Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jasminek
Location: Pearland, TX
 April 10, 2011

Perfect fit for a wide foot

"This shoe is a nice addition to a casual shoe lover collection. It comes with two sets of shoe strings."
Review 16 for Skechers Piers Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: htscmxr
Location: Ellington, CT
 March 30, 2011

Thrilled to find these!

"My son already had these shoes and wore them out. He loved the comfort, the material, and that they went with everything. I had to sneak them away to throw them out. I was thrilled to see them on-line, on sale and with bonus reward points. What a bargain!"
Review 17 for Skechers Piers Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MARWAN
Location: Cincinnati, OH
 March 16, 2010

Very nice shoe

"I like this shoes it is nice and has a high quality"
Review 18 for Skechers Piers Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: rempartner
Location: San Francisco
 December 17, 2009

FAB!

"I own a Lot of shoes and am very fussy about fit. This shoe is among the most ccomfortble that I own - a true fit. And I have a plantar problem. The shoe functions well on cement, turf or even rock trails. It's my first pair of Skechers, but certainly not my last."
Review 19 for Skechers Piers Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jeffrey
Location: Memphis, TN
 September 25, 2009

Skechers Piers Good Shoe

"I like the look. I like the feel. Nice shoe. Only reason I gave it 4 out of 5 stars is that it could be a little more comfy. It's comfy, but it could be more."
Review 20 for Skechers Piers Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rsmiff
Location: Washington, D.C.
 July 6, 2009

I Love 'em!!

"This shoe is GREAT!! It looks just as good as it feels. I'm wearing them now. The look is very subtle. Not flashy but still stylish."