Customer Reviews for Rocket Dog Rocket Dog Sunset Fabric Flip Flop

Rocket Dog Rocket Dog Sunset Fabric Flip Flop

Rocket Dog Sunset Fabric Flip Flop
Average Customer Rating:
4.669 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(133 Reviews) 118
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (133 reviews)
5 stars
99
4 stars
27
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
129 of 13397%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rocket Dog Sunset Fabric Flip Flop
Review 1 for Rocket Dog Sunset Fabric Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Annnnnnnnn
Location: Michigan
 March 4, 2014

Finally- the perfect flip flop!

" The fit is great! the fabric does not hurt the tops of my feet or in between my toes. The base is very comfortable, and has a nice give to it, but is still firm and supportive. I agree with other reviewers that the base is a nice width so that your foot does not hang over it, so it is flattering. There is nothing I don't like about this sandal! It isn't dressy but could easily be paired with capris or a more casual summer dress, and will look great with jeans and shorts. "
Review 2 for Rocket Dog Sunset Fabric Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JLM718
Location: Bensenville,IL
 July 25, 2013

Still a favorite of mine!

" This is my second pair and I still love em just as much! "
Review 3 for Rocket Dog Sunset Fabric Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Aniyah16
Location: Texas
 July 2, 2013

My absolute favorite flip flops

" I love these shoes. I recommend them to anyone. They form to fit your foot. "
Review 4 for Rocket Dog Sunset Fabric Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Fsuizzie
Location: Gainesville, FL
 June 7, 2013

Awesome flip flops

" I have bought a lot of flip flops and these are, by far, the most comfortable ones yet! They are simple, yet they have so much support. Very cute with any casual outfit and perfect for a Florida summer. I sized up to a 9 from my regular 8 because the 8 was just a bit short. "
Review 5 for Rocket Dog Sunset Fabric Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mmsangster49
Location: Hartford, CT
 June 1, 2013

They are back!

" My mother, sister and I all buy these flip flops every year. I was sad to see that last year (I believe it was) DSW stopped carrying them but then to my surprise they are BACK! So excited that I bought 2 pair! These are crazy comfy and fit perfectly. It is hard for me to find shoes but these fit every time! Thank you! "
Review 6 for Rocket Dog Sunset Fabric Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lfb376
Location: Cary
 February 14, 2012
" Love, love, love these flip flops! They are comfy and don't irritate in between your toes. I had them in brown and just had to get them in black. "
Review 7 for Rocket Dog Sunset Fabric Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Huskerfan1234
Location: Kansas City, KS
 January 10, 2012

Comfy!

" the sole molds to the shape of your feet with time and give comfortable support. Wide bands are comfortable as well "
Review 8 for Rocket Dog Sunset Fabric Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: frannier6
Location: Baltimore, Md
 September 29, 2011

I love Rocket Dog

" Don't blame the shoes on this one! It's my feet. They are both so cute and while they probably would be comfy for most my feet and flip flops cannot get along. If you have the good arches that a lot of folks have then help yourself cuz you won't regret it. Adorable to look at and you won''t regret the shoe purchase. "
Review 9 for Rocket Dog Sunset Fabric Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CathieMax
Location: Michigan
 August 5, 2011

Super deal!

" Boy, sure can't beat the price. Just the thing to kicking around the yard. Good fitting, too. "
Review 10 for Rocket Dog Sunset Fabric Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BrownShugga
Location: Philadelphia
 July 20, 2011

PERFECT!

" Perfect every day flip flop. They are super comfortable and look great with shorts and sundresses. "
Review 11 for Rocket Dog Sunset Fabric Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TrixieP
Location: Philadelphia
 July 12, 2011

"Rock"in flip-flops

" I ordered these in two colors. They have a wider footbed which I like. They are wildly comfortable and look cute. I even ordered a pair for my mom who has foot "issues" and she loves them too. "
Review 12 for Rocket Dog Sunset Fabric Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: labinva
Location: Virginia
 July 5, 2011

Rocket Dog Rockets!!

" I bought these in two colors! It's hard to find a flip flop with arch supports. "
Review 13 for Rocket Dog Sunset Fabric Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: schoolteacher007
Location: Boston, MA
 June 20, 2011

Rocket Dogs

" I purchased these flip flops last year in brown. I was disappointed that I could only find them in black, but bought them anyway. They are comfy and sturdy. "
Review 14 for Rocket Dog Sunset Fabric Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: funkytoe
Location: CLE, Ohio
 June 16, 2011

comfortable summer shoe

" I've been very happy with my new Rocket Dog flip flops! The only problem I had was when I initially wore them: I walked across a parking lot and suddenly the fabric-like sole was covered in small rocks. It took a little while for the rocks to loosen but, once the fabric wore off, I haven't had much of a problem. They formed nicely to my feet and are much better than a plastic pair of flops! "
Review 15 for Rocket Dog Sunset Fabric Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: CarGonza
Location: West Texas
 June 15, 2011

Super comfy

" These are great for just lounging around or walking about. They can look a bit wide as constant usage creates a foot imprint in the middle squishing the excess foam outward. I'd get them again if anything was wrong with them, but so far they're still good! "
Review 16 for Rocket Dog Sunset Fabric Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MsJuciee
Location: St. Louis, MO.
 June 10, 2011

Very Comfortable

" This flip flop runs true to size & color .I only wish the sole had a bit more padding. "
Review 17 for Rocket Dog Sunset Fabric Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tibbs425
Location: Syracuse, NY
 May 30, 2011

Love these

" So comfortable & great price! Runs true to size. "
Review 18 for Rocket Dog Sunset Fabric Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Anonymus
Location: Houston, Tx
 May 29, 2011

Rocket Dog Flip Flops

" This is my 2nd time buying Rocket Dog flip flops. They fit well, wear well. This pair size runs normal to me. Great for just running around in. "
Review 19 for Rocket Dog Sunset Fabric Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lindel20
Location: Mesa, AZ
 April 25, 2011

amazing!

" I was looking for a simple comfortable black flip flop and what I got was heaven on my feet! These are the most comfortable flip flops I have ever owned! I think if they ever break or wear out... I will cry. "
Review 20 for Rocket Dog Sunset Fabric Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: bldizzle
Location: St. Louis, MO
 April 25, 2011

Super Comfy!

" I have them in brown too. So comfortable! "