Customer Reviews for Unisa Unisa Ashley Glazed Fabric Wedge

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Unisa Unisa Ashley Glazed Fabric Wedge

Unisa Ashley Glazed Fabric Wedge
Average Customer Rating:
3.889 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
1
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Unisa Ashley Glazed Fabric Wedge
Review 1 for Unisa Ashley Glazed Fabric Wedge
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mochajean
Location: Janesville Wi
 May 26, 2009

Cute and Cheep!

" Very cute shoe that has an awesome shimmery color. Makes a tan pop out! "
Review 2 for Unisa Ashley Glazed Fabric Wedge
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Razah
Location: Atlanta, GA
 April 20, 2009

Good for the price

" I found these sandals in yellow in the clearance aisle just over a month ago. They were less than half the price that is listed online. I haven't worn them yet, but I find them to fit well, and they will work well with khaki or blue jeans. "
Review 3 for Unisa Ashley Glazed Fabric Wedge
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: flyushkifly
Location: seattle
 April 13, 2009

all the appeal of bubblegum and picnics

" very cute and a perfect fit with the curvature of the sole nestling the ball of the foot. i ended up returning them, though, as they were just too high for me.
i think the price is slightly high, also. the "glazed" fabric, shiny and pretty from a few feet away, looks a bit cheap and very casual close up. and let's call it what it is - plastic coated.
"
Review 4 for Unisa Ashley Glazed Fabric Wedge
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EveryColorUndrTheRainbow
Location: Utah
 April 13, 2009

One sides elastic tighter than the other

" I know that one foot is almost always slightly longer/bigger than the other; however, that wasn't the issue. The elastic on one shoe was much tighter than the other before even putting them on. When you tug on it, one has lots of "give," and other has none. HMMM ?? "
Review 5 for Unisa Ashley Glazed Fabric Wedge
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Savryn
Location: Alpharetta, GA
 March 30, 2009

Cute Spring/Summer shoes

" Very comfortable, but a bit wide. Bow is a little bigger than i prefer, but that's just me "
Review 6 for Unisa Ashley Glazed Fabric Wedge
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Rubia
Location: Antioch, CA
 March 19, 2009
" These shoes are really cute and fit perfectly. The height is just right. I get lots of compliments when i wear them. "
Review 7 for Unisa Ashley Glazed Fabric Wedge
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ZippGunn
Location: Oakland, CA
 March 6, 2009

I love this!!

" You never know what you will find in the store's clearance aisles. These shoes are super comfortable, cute, and perfect for spring!! I am shocked I even found them! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Unisa Ashley Glazed Fabric Wedge
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
2.5 out of 5
Very Comfy