Customer Reviews for Birkenstock Birkenstock Arizona Flat Sandal

Birkenstock Birkenstock Arizona Flat Sandal

Birkenstock Arizona Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.906 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
29
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
32 of 32100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Birkenstock Arizona Flat Sandal
Review 1 for Birkenstock Arizona Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: 01772
 July 22, 2014

Berks are the bomb!

"Wearing orthotics is a drag but I have found that my feet have improved wearing these sandals - can't wait to try them in the winter with socks!"
Review 2 for Birkenstock Arizona Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: allisun03
Location: NJ
 January 11, 2014

Comfy, comfy!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"At first, I was hesitant to buy these because of the price. But I really wanted a pair of comfy sandals so I decided to get them and I have no regrets! I know it's Winter here but I use them inside the house in the meantime. My feet are very narrow so the straps help. My shoe size is a 7 and I'm glad I read the other reviews and went a smaller size. My husband now wants a pair! I cannot wait to use them in the Spring and Summer! =)"
Review 3 for Birkenstock Arizona Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SarahBee3
Location: Troy, MI
 October 6, 2013
"Just what I was looking for! I'm on my feet all day and needed a sandal with a bit of arch support. These definitely do the job. Highly recommend."
Review 4 for Birkenstock Arizona Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Saged
Location: Rhode Island
 May 25, 2013

Amazing

"Best purchase I have made in a while, extremely comfortable and give great support."
Review 5 for Birkenstock Arizona Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Beth44
Location: Ohio
 January 10, 2013

Birkenstock

"The greatest shoes!!"
Review 6 for Birkenstock Arizona Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mackenziek
Location: Isla Vista
 August 31, 2012
"Shoes are great but take a little wearing in before they're 100% comfortable."
Review 7 for Birkenstock Arizona Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: linallero
Location: Miami, FL
 June 17, 2012
"These are my second pair of birks and I couldn't be happier. I need to look out for my flat feet and these are the best way to do it with sandals. They are so comfortable and match with any casual outfit. I can't wait to wear them all summer!"
Review 8 for Birkenstock Arizona Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: chloe17
Location: milwaukee
 May 28, 2012
"love these shoes they are so worth the money."
Review 9 for Birkenstock Arizona Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: luci123
Location: ohio
 May 29, 2011

Love these!

"Love my new Birkenstocks. So comfy! I wear a 7 and these are true to size. The color is very neutral and matches so many things! I am going to live in these this summer. Highly recommended."
Review 10 for Birkenstock Arizona Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Sue6
Location: AK
 May 9, 2011

My Birks...

"I have worn several pairs of Birks and love them!"
Review 11 for Birkenstock Arizona Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Cindych1
Location: Topeka KS
 April 10, 2011

Great Summer Sandal

"Great style, great fit. No complaints. This is long time classic that has been around for many years because of the comfort."
Review 12 for Birkenstock Arizona Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ShoesLovers
Location: Seattle, WA
 March 30, 2011

The Awsome GERMANY made Birkenstock Arizona Sandal

"this is my 34th Germany made Birkenstock sandal, i have Orange color for my 1st sandal, 2nd one is Stone color, 3rd is Brown, 4th is Beigle, all is very comfy and make ur foot fit, all material is look like luxury and good quality, of course, GERMANY assemble quality is #1 in the world for everything, Japan is still #2 for assemble quality, very very recommand to everyone, even woman Birkenstock still can be wear by man, their design is very Neutral !!!"
Review 13 for Birkenstock Arizona Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tavi69
Location: queens new york
 February 10, 2011

u can't go wrong with a birkenstock

"i love love love my birks, did i said that i love love love my birks, well i do....
these are the best sandal a girl can own, my mom saw these and tried them on she couldn't beleive how comfy these were... these are perfect for summer, i can't wait to wear my birks.
"
Review 14 for Birkenstock Arizona Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JJ16
Location: Rochester, NY
 January 18, 2011

Happy Soles = Happy Soul

"These are my first pair of Birk's and I'm so happy I finally have them I can't wait until the weather is warmer and I can wear them all the time."
Review 15 for Birkenstock Arizona Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: complicated
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 November 13, 2010

Most comfortable shoes ever!

"I've been wearing Birkenstock for more than 5 years, and I love them! But it does run a little big, so you should know your size before you place an order. (I ordered a full size smaller than what I usually wear, and the shoes fit perfectly!)"
Review 16 for Birkenstock Arizona Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Aubsorama
Location: New Jersey
 October 18, 2010

My Favorite Sandals

"I love, love, love these sandals. Birks last forever, and the sheer comfort of the foot bed if fabulous. When you first put them on, it's best to wear them for just an hour or so, and work up to wearing them all day. Once you break them in, though, it is heaven. The gray color is perfect too - it's not boring old tan, but it is neutral enough to work with many outfits. Totally worth the money."
Review 17 for Birkenstock Arizona Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: alwa
Location: Portland, OR
 October 13, 2010
"I use these like slippers--only inside at home. They keep my feet from feeling fatigued when I stand on the hard floors. Great deal!"
Review 18 for Birkenstock Arizona Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MollieB
Location: Bethlehem, PA
 September 26, 2010

Always My Kind of Shoe

"Birkenstock sandals have been my Go-To Shoe since high school and I wear them until some close friend/family member simply tells me "Girl, those NEED to go." They're sturdy, comfortable and good for the feet. What more could I ask for? If you're the kind of person who loves the free feeling of sandals, but likes the support of sneakers... these are a healthy combination of support and feet-freedom."
Review 19 for Birkenstock Arizona Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: NoTime
Location: Philadelphia, pa
 July 12, 2010

Great Buy

"I was reluctant on buying these shoes, but I'm glad I changed my mind. They are soo comfy if I could I would wear them to bed. Don't settle on the fake name brand they can not compare to these. They go with almost everything I wear and the best part is my boyfriend even loves them. Wish DSW offered alternate colors def. A great buy :-)"
Review 20 for Birkenstock Arizona Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SHOOLOVR
Location: Chicago, IL
 June 19, 2010

Most comfy sandals ever

"These sandals might not be the cutest to look at, but they feel great on the feet! I had a pair of cheap knock-offs from Kohl's before buying these, and the difference is night and day. They might look similar, but that's as far as it goes. The Birkis have excellent support for your foot through the whole footbed and are comfortable right out of the box. I'm glad I read the reviews before ordering because these do run pretty large. I usually wear a 9 1/2 or 10 depending on the style, and I got size 39 in these and they fit perfectly. My heel and toes don't hang over at all. So try a size smaller than what the conversion chart recommends, and you should be good."