Customer Reviews for Birkenstock Birkenstock Arizona Flat Sandal

Birkenstock Birkenstock Arizona Flat Sandal

Birkenstock Arizona Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.816 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(49 Reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (49 reviews)
5 stars
41
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
48 of 4998%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Birkenstock Arizona Flat Sandal
Review 1 for Birkenstock Arizona Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Northvale NJ
 July 13, 2016

Cute and Comfortable!

" I love these sandals! Very comfortable, casual wear sandal. "
Review 2 for Birkenstock Arizona Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Houston, TX
 July 2, 2016

Cute and comfy!

" These run a little big. I wear a 7-7 1/2 and I wear a 37 "
Review 3 for Birkenstock Arizona Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Redmond, WA
 June 22, 2016

Birkenstock Arizona Flat Sandal

" I love these. They are super comfy and very cute!! "
Review 4 for Birkenstock Arizona Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: California
 June 15, 2016

My 1st Pair of Birkenstocks!

" I have wanted a pair of these for...well, forever! I finally bought them and I think there is a break in period for them to become SUPER comfy, but they are pretty comfy now and I can't wait for them to get even more so. I think they look super cute too! "
Review 5 for Birkenstock Arizona Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chicago
 June 14, 2016

Slight Regret

" I bought these shoes because I have been in love with the look for such a long time, but it is so difficult to find the right outfit that complements the shoes well. I feel like they look better with pants and maxi dresses and not very good in shorts. I feel like for the price I haven't gotten enough use out of the shoes but they are such quality shoes that I feel like they will last a very long time and I'll eventually get my moneys worth. "
Review 6 for Birkenstock Arizona Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Fairport, New York
 June 9, 2016

Love my Birkenstocks

" These shoes are so comfortable for my picky feet. This is my second pair of Birkenstock. My first pair is a different style. DSW had the best prices for these shoes. Every where else they are $129.00 "
Review 7 for Birkenstock Arizona Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Indianapolis IN
 June 7, 2016
" My teen loves her Birkenstocks. This is her first pair and I doubt it will be her last! A great shoe selection along with a well-run (shoppable) store keep us coming back to this Clearwater area store. "
Review 8 for Birkenstock Arizona Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Portland, OR
 May 18, 2016

Great, but synthetic

" These are like all other Arizona Birkenstocks, but not leather. My bad for not reading closely, but I had to return these. I assumed they'd be leather like my other Birks, but they were synthetic. When I went to return them in store, the clerk knew exactly why I didn't want them and held up his own - they were synthetic and cracking/splitting where they bent. He told me he'd had them for about a year and they did this, but his girlfriend's (which were leather and cost about $50 more) didn't crack and looked exactly like they did first day out of the box a year later. Unfortunately DSW isn't carrying the leather version of these this year and I'll have to buy them elsewhere. Boo! But, if you want vegan shoes/don't want leather, these are for you! Super comfortable. "
Review 9 for Birkenstock Arizona Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: McAllen
 May 18, 2016

Great Shoes

" Bought these shoes for my daughter, perfect fit, very comfortable. Delivery was on time! "
Review 10 for Birkenstock Arizona Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: West Des Moines, Iowa
 May 12, 2016

Awesome sandals!

" Got these for my mom for Mother's Day. She's worn Birkenstock sandals for almost 20 years and she absolutely loves them. These are no different! She says they're the most comfortable shoes she owns. She wears a 6 or 6.5 in US sizes so I got her a 37, which is perfect. Would definitely recommend! "
Review 11 for Birkenstock Arizona Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: CT
 May 8, 2016

Perfect

" Purchased theses sandals for my daughter now that they are back in style. They fit perfectly. She loves them and wears them all the time. "
Review 12 for Birkenstock Arizona Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: California
 May 4, 2015
" I have always loved this brand, but never got around to purchasing one until now and I couldn't be any happier!! This sandal has been my to go sandal ever since I got my hands on them.. I would like to get a black one as well too, but in a different style. "
Review 13 for Birkenstock Arizona Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Philadelphia
 April 7, 2015

Favorite sandals

" These are so comfortable and go well with everything only complaint is I wish they came in half sizes because the size 8's are ok but wish I had a little more room . "
Review 14 for Birkenstock Arizona Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: 01772
 July 22, 2014

Berks are the bomb!

" Wearing orthotics is a drag but I have found that my feet have improved wearing these sandals - can't wait to try them in the winter with socks! "
Review 15 for Birkenstock Arizona Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NJ
 January 11, 2014

Comfy, comfy!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" At first, I was hesitant to buy these because of the price. But I really wanted a pair of comfy sandals so I decided to get them and I have no regrets! I know it's Winter here but I use them inside the house in the meantime. My feet are very narrow so the straps help. My shoe size is a 7 and I'm glad I read the other reviews and went a smaller size. My husband now wants a pair! I cannot wait to use them in the Spring and Summer! =) "
Review 16 for Birkenstock Arizona Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Troy, MI
 October 6, 2013
" Just what I was looking for! I'm on my feet all day and needed a sandal with a bit of arch support. These definitely do the job. Highly recommend. "
Review 17 for Birkenstock Arizona Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Rhode Island
 May 25, 2013

Amazing

" Best purchase I have made in a while, extremely comfortable and give great support. "
Review 18 for Birkenstock Arizona Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Ohio
 January 10, 2013

Birkenstock

" The greatest shoes!! "
Review 19 for Birkenstock Arizona Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Isla Vista
 August 31, 2012
" Shoes are great but take a little wearing in before they're 100% comfortable. "
Review 20 for Birkenstock Arizona Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Miami, FL
 June 17, 2012
" These are my second pair of birks and I couldn't be happier. I need to look out for my flat feet and these are the best way to do it with sandals. They are so comfortable and match with any casual outfit. I can't wait to wear them all summer! "