Customer Reviews for Birkenstock Birkenstock Arizona Flat Sandal

Birkenstock Birkenstock Arizona Flat Sandal

Birkenstock Arizona Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.906 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
29
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
32 of 32100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Birkenstock Arizona Flat Sandal
Review 21 for Birkenstock Arizona Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: mclkingston
Location: Lansdowne, PA
 June 14, 2010

So comfy

" I've been looking for these for a while since my husband got a pair. I found it in store but not for my size. They are unbelievably comfy. I am so happy I finally found them in a small size. "
Review 22 for Birkenstock Arizona Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DeerSlayer
Location: Alabama
 May 15, 2010

Best Shoe EVER

" I am a 11 Narrow and these shoes are perfect... no more toes curling under and my back doesnt hurt anymore! i work on concrete floor 8 hours a day!!! More like this please "
Review 23 for Birkenstock Arizona Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: NMinaj
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 April 18, 2010

Lovely

" This is a great shoe. its very fashionable and suitable for all feet type this may be a shoe from heaven "
Review 24 for Birkenstock Arizona Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LindaN
Location: Seattle, NY
 October 10, 2009

Overall a Great Find

" An absolute steal at this price. Fairly comfortable. Just requires some initial short use before you can wear them comfortably for long periods. Great color. "
Review 25 for Birkenstock Arizona Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mlck
Location: Bergen County NJ
 June 22, 2009

Birkenstock Sandals

" Couldn't believe I finally found these sandals for my daughter, had to have them.
super comfortable,right fit and color!
"
Review 26 for Birkenstock Arizona Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: char45
Location: on line
 April 27, 2009

fabulous purchase

" Birkenstocks are the most comfortable shoes ever made. They can be worn constantly and my legs and feet never get tired. This is true of NO other shoe. They look good and feel good. What more does one want in a shoe.
I got the wrong size at first and DSW was wonderful in taking care of the problem. This is a GREAT shoe store!!! "
Review 27 for Birkenstock Arizona Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SandyTX
Location: TX
 April 20, 2009
" While not the most attractive shoe, it's very comfortable and built an arch on my flat feet. "
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Birkenstock Arizona Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rachelshoelover
Location: Northern VA
 April 3, 2009

Amazing shoes!

" I love these birkenstocks. They are not only a great walking sandal, but an awesome pair of shoes. I understand if you are not into the whole Jesus look, but seriously these shoes are really great! I love them so much. They are so comfortable. "
Review 29 for Birkenstock Arizona Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mtgirl
Location: NW Valley, AZ
 October 22, 2008

UNGLAUBLICH!! (Incredible!)

" I fought off the Birkenstock "craze" for years and finally bought this pair at DSW retail! I had injured my foot and toes while working and these were all that fit without pain! I am soooo glad I had that injury, because I am now LOVING my Birkenstocks! I have bought 2 more and am looking forward to the clogs for winter! I don't want to wear anything else!! They are so incrediblely awesome! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Birkenstock Arizona Flat Sandal
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.7 out of 5
( 4.7 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3.3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4.7 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-30 of 30