Customer Reviews for Birkenstock Birkenstock Arizona Flat Sandal

Birkenstock Birkenstock Arizona Flat Sandal

Birkenstock Arizona Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.816 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(49 Reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (49 reviews)
5 stars
41
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
48 of 4998%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Birkenstock Arizona Flat Sandal
Review 21 for Birkenstock Arizona Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: milwaukee
 May 28, 2012
" love these shoes they are so worth the money. "
Review 22 for Birkenstock Arizona Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: ohio
 May 29, 2011

Love these!

" Love my new Birkenstocks. So comfy! I wear a 7 and these are true to size. The color is very neutral and matches so many things! I am going to live in these this summer. Highly recommended. "
Review 23 for Birkenstock Arizona Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: AK
 May 9, 2011

My Birks...

" I have worn several pairs of Birks and love them! "
Review 24 for Birkenstock Arizona Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Topeka KS
 April 10, 2011

Great Summer Sandal

" Great style, great fit. No complaints. This is long time classic that has been around for many years because of the comfort. "
Review 25 for Birkenstock Arizona Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Seattle, WA
 March 30, 2011

The Awsome GERMANY made Birkenstock Arizona Sandal

" this is my 34th Germany made Birkenstock sandal, i have Orange color for my 1st sandal, 2nd one is Stone color, 3rd is Brown, 4th is Beigle, all is very comfy and make ur foot fit, all material is look like luxury and good quality, of course, GERMANY assemble quality is #1 in the world for everything, Japan is still #2 for assemble quality, very very recommand to everyone, even woman Birkenstock still can be wear by man, their design is very Neutral !!! "
Review 26 for Birkenstock Arizona Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: queens new york
 February 10, 2011

u can't go wrong with a birkenstock

" i love love love my birks, did i said that i love love love my birks, well i do....
these are the best sandal a girl can own, my mom saw these and tried them on she couldn't beleive how comfy these were... these are perfect for summer, i can't wait to wear my birks.
"
Review 27 for Birkenstock Arizona Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Rochester, NY
 January 18, 2011

Happy Soles = Happy Soul

" These are my first pair of Birk's and I'm so happy I finally have them I can't wait until the weather is warmer and I can wear them all the time. "
Review 28 for Birkenstock Arizona Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 November 13, 2010

Most comfortable shoes ever!

" I've been wearing Birkenstock for more than 5 years, and I love them! But it does run a little big, so you should know your size before you place an order. (I ordered a full size smaller than what I usually wear, and the shoes fit perfectly!) "
Review 29 for Birkenstock Arizona Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New Jersey
 October 18, 2010

My Favorite Sandals

" I love, love, love these sandals. Birks last forever, and the sheer comfort of the foot bed if fabulous. When you first put them on, it's best to wear them for just an hour or so, and work up to wearing them all day. Once you break them in, though, it is heaven. The gray color is perfect too - it's not boring old tan, but it is neutral enough to work with many outfits. Totally worth the money. "
Review 30 for Birkenstock Arizona Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Portland, OR
 October 13, 2010
" I use these like slippers--only inside at home. They keep my feet from feeling fatigued when I stand on the hard floors. Great deal! "
Review 31 for Birkenstock Arizona Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Bethlehem, PA
 September 26, 2010

Always My Kind of Shoe

" Birkenstock sandals have been my Go-To Shoe since high school and I wear them until some close friend/family member simply tells me "Girl, those NEED to go." They're sturdy, comfortable and good for the feet. What more could I ask for? If you're the kind of person who loves the free feeling of sandals, but likes the support of sneakers... these are a healthy combination of support and feet-freedom. "
Review 32 for Birkenstock Arizona Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Philadelphia, pa
 July 12, 2010

Great Buy

" I was reluctant on buying these shoes, but I'm glad I changed my mind. They are soo comfy if I could I would wear them to bed. Don't settle on the fake name brand they can not compare to these. They go with almost everything I wear and the best part is my boyfriend even loves them. Wish DSW offered alternate colors def. A great buy :-) "
Review 33 for Birkenstock Arizona Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chicago, IL
 June 19, 2010

Most comfy sandals ever

" These sandals might not be the cutest to look at, but they feel great on the feet! I had a pair of cheap knock-offs from Kohl's before buying these, and the difference is night and day. They might look similar, but that's as far as it goes. The Birkis have excellent support for your foot through the whole footbed and are comfortable right out of the box. I'm glad I read the reviews before ordering because these do run pretty large. I usually wear a 9 1/2 or 10 depending on the style, and I got size 39 in these and they fit perfectly. My heel and toes don't hang over at all. So try a size smaller than what the conversion chart recommends, and you should be good. "
Review 34 for Birkenstock Arizona Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Lansdowne, PA
 June 14, 2010

So comfy

" I've been looking for these for a while since my husband got a pair. I found it in store but not for my size. They are unbelievably comfy. I am so happy I finally found them in a small size. "
Review 35 for Birkenstock Arizona Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Alabama
 May 15, 2010

Best Shoe EVER

" I am a 11 Narrow and these shoes are perfect... no more toes curling under and my back doesnt hurt anymore! i work on concrete floor 8 hours a day!!! More like this please "
Review 36 for Birkenstock Arizona Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 April 18, 2010

Lovely

" This is a great shoe. its very fashionable and suitable for all feet type this may be a shoe from heaven "
Review 37 for Birkenstock Arizona Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Seattle, NY
 October 10, 2009

Overall a Great Find

" An absolute steal at this price. Fairly comfortable. Just requires some initial short use before you can wear them comfortably for long periods. Great color. "
Review 38 for Birkenstock Arizona Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Bergen County NJ
 June 22, 2009

Birkenstock Sandals

" Couldn't believe I finally found these sandals for my daughter, had to have them.
super comfortable,right fit and color!
"
Review 39 for Birkenstock Arizona Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: on line
 April 27, 2009

fabulous purchase

" Birkenstocks are the most comfortable shoes ever made. They can be worn constantly and my legs and feet never get tired. This is true of NO other shoe. They look good and feel good. What more does one want in a shoe.
I got the wrong size at first and DSW was wonderful in taking care of the problem. This is a GREAT shoe store!!! "
Review 40 for Birkenstock Arizona Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: TX
 April 20, 2009
" While not the most attractive shoe, it's very comfortable and built an arch on my flat feet. "
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.