Customer Reviews for Keds Keds Champion Sneaker - Womens

Keds Keds Champion Sneaker - Womens

Keds Champion Sneaker - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.385 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
12 of 1392%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Keds Champion Sneaker - Womens
Review 1 for Keds Champion Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ellieko
Location: new york
 October 29, 2014

Great casual sneaker

" Very comfortable shoe. Thin, flexible sole(very thin insole) so it's great for walking. A nice summer sneaker since it's made of thin cloth-like material like a converse sneaker. Looks cute with anything. Falls below the ankle so even ankle length socks will show. I prefer the keds rather than the vans sneaker even though they look the same. The vans sneaker definitely makes my feet look longer. "
Review 2 for Keds Champion Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lemerc
Location: Revere, MA
 May 25, 2014
" I bought them with the intention of wearing them with shorts and in the summer months. I have a trip coming up to Florida. I just hated the way they looked on me. It just looked like a black blob! You couldn't even tell it was a shoe. It was not my style. "
Review 3 for Keds Champion Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kimee
Location: NY
 March 7, 2014

Really Nice

" These Keds are really nice. I work in a supermarket, so I do a lot of walking and I needed comfy shoes. I decided to try these and I a really happy with them. "
Review 4 for Keds Champion Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: expuslf
Location: Yuma, AZ
 December 30, 2013

Keds Champion

" I bought these for my 94 year old grandmother and she loved them. Said they fit great and were very comfortable to walk in. "
Review 5 for Keds Champion Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AnnieShoes
Location: Boston
 December 27, 2013

Comfortable and Light

" Shoes look great in black. Blend in nicely with black work pants and I frequently wear them to work. Also look great with jeans. Nice and light on the feet, extremely comfortable and fit true to size. Good for walking around or being on your feet (especially with nice inserts). Hold up well. No wear and tear after 2 months of frequent use. "
Review 6 for Keds Champion Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Maryqc
Location: Wisconsin
 November 24, 2013

Quality Classics!

" I usually wear size in 11 in sneakers, and size 10 in sandals/slip on shoes, so because these were sneakers, I went with size 11. They were too big--way to much space after I had them on. So if you're one that wears two different sizes depending on the brand/make, go with the smaller size if you're buying these. I have returned the size 11 and will be purchasing the size 10 because if when they didn't fit, they were extremely comfortable and the shape of the shoes and the cut at the ankles were still just as expected. These shoes are narrow! Keep that in mind. "
Review 7 for Keds Champion Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bwbw
Location: CA
 August 16, 2013

PERFECT

" I was debating between keds and converse, and after trying both of them on, I felt that Keds were more comfortable and light for my feet (personally). It also slims the look of your feet, and black makes it so versatile. However, it does run long so be aware. I usually wear 7.5-8 in sneakers, but after buying a size 8 in Keds long before, I realized it was way too large. I would size down AT LEAST 1/2. I ended up getting 7 and it fits perfectly. "
Review 8 for Keds Champion Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jinky
Location: JAX
 July 29, 2011

Love it!

" love my new keds! been thinking about this shoe for about 2wks and thank goodness i finally bought it! very comfy and really love it! "
Review 9 for Keds Champion Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Mija64
Location: Los Angeles, Ca
 January 16, 2011
" I love this shoe it is very comfortable and cute "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Keds Champion Sneaker - Womens
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2.7 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4.7 out of 5
Very Comfy