Customer Reviews for Adidas adidas Adissage Slide Sandal

Adidas adidas Adissage Slide Sandal

adidas Adissage Slide Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.196 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(56 Reviews) 54
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (56 reviews)
5 stars
34
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
6
49 of 5688%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for adidas Adissage Slide Sandal
Review 21 for adidas Adissage Slide Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: Swany
Location: Ohio
 December 14, 2011

Slide

"Just received these and love them. The nubby footbed does require a bit getting used to but otherwise they are very comfortable. I prefer to wear them with socks, mostly around the house, so they are great. I did find that they run a bit long. I normally wear a 7 in shoes/boots etc. and found the size 6 to be plenty big enough. Do recommend but keep the sizing in mind."
Review 22 for adidas Adissage Slide Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: GirlOnCampus
Location: New York
 December 7, 2011

The comfiest things with socks on.

"I wear these everywhere when I'm in a rush. Quick, easy, and comfortable, but the rounded bumps could hurt your feet after a while if you don't have socks on. Also, the adjustable velcro strap on top makes it really convenient to adjust to your size."
Review 23 for adidas Adissage Slide Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gallysgirl
Location: Norwalk, CT
 November 16, 2011

Great Sandal

"These are very comfortable. They run true to size. Buy them ... You won't be disappointed."
Review 24 for adidas Adissage Slide Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Aluminum13
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
 November 4, 2011
"This shoe was really uncomfortable at first, but once you get used to it, it's a very convenient shoe. Classic too."
Review 25 for adidas Adissage Slide Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Familyof4loveshoes
Location: Uniondale, New York
 October 18, 2011

Great flip flops

"I love these flip flops, I bought them specifically to wear on the go as we head into the fall season. Have worn them with my sweats. Great massaging device in flip flops. I normally wear a size 11 but was able to get away with a size 10."
Review 26 for adidas Adissage Slide Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lady0530
Location: md
 October 7, 2011

good buy

"these are greaat when u need something to just slip on and go somewhere."
Review 27 for adidas Adissage Slide Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: betsylepew
Location: carteret,nj
 September 22, 2011
"bought them for my elderly mom and she loves them. Very comfy and she loves that she could adjust the width."
Review 28 for adidas Adissage Slide Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rose390
Location: Carteret, NJ
 September 6, 2011
"These are so comfy. I bought theme specifically for work. I'm an EMT/FF & after being in boots all day, these really help massage my feet into a better mood =)"
Review 29 for adidas Adissage Slide Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: MediaDragon9
Location: Chicago, IL
 August 1, 2011

Fantastic massage for feet!

"My feet LOVE these sandals. I wear them daily, around the house. The massage action can be a little hard core at first, but in time, your feet will probably learn to look forward to wearing these!
I've had several similar pairs of these over the years. I'd recently moved and noticed that I no longer had a pair.
I usually wear these at least once daily - after being on my feet on regular shoes, these are a welcome treat. I don't wear them all day long, as I'm not sure that would be very smart.
Wearing these sandals is like having a foot massage - without having to find or pay someone to do it!
"
Review 30 for adidas Adissage Slide Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Smoe
Location: Ohio
 July 22, 2011

Adidas Women's Adissage Soccer Slide

"I love them I buy a pair for my friend, just not the same design or color."
Review 31 for adidas Adissage Slide Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: CuLaytAh
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 July 11, 2011

Slipper

"this slipper definitely gives you a good massage after a long active day."
Review 32 for adidas Adissage Slide Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: shoeluvr31
Location: Newark, NJ
 May 19, 2011

Massage for your feet!

"I wear these shoes everywhere! It's like a portable masseuse for your feet!"
Review 33 for adidas Adissage Slide Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: skhyjean
Location: South Plainfield, NJ
 April 13, 2011
"Just what my daughter wanted!!!"
Review 34 for adidas Adissage Slide Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: AidaCat
Location: Annapolis, MD
 March 31, 2011

Shoe Lover

"I am so happy I found these shoes. I had them when I was little and now I found them agin I am so happy. These shoes are comfy and I like how I can adjust how tight they hug my feet."
Review 35 for adidas Adissage Slide Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: cathii
Location: Queens, NY
 February 26, 2011

comfyyyyy

"Love this sandal. Needed something to be around the house and to wear on my way home from gym. The little prongs are so comfy and give your feet a little massage as well.. worth the price!"
Review 36 for adidas Adissage Slide Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: linafp
Location: Eugene, OR
 February 22, 2011
"I can wear this sandals with jeans, tights and sweats. There easy to slip on the go and very comfortable as well. I rock them with or without socks and love that they can go with basically anything. They will be very useful for the summertime and i know are very durable that i will be using them for a while. The adjustable strap is also great knowing that if my feet get a little bigger i can easily make it fit to my comfort. I love this sandals and reccomend them to girls and guys."
Review 37 for adidas Adissage Slide Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: nols
Location: Teaneck, NJ
 February 11, 2011

not that great

"I only wear these around the house and with socks on. If you stand on them too long without socks they get a bit uncomfortable because the massage nubs dig into your feet. Also, the small rubber nubs are starting to fall off and i find them on the floor (bought them in Dec). I have a 1 year old and dog in the house that may find them and eat them. They are ok but I wouldn't buy these again."
Review 38 for adidas Adissage Slide Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Aubsorama
Location: New Jersey
 October 18, 2010

Ouch!

"I bought these sandals after my trusty 10-year-old Esprit beach sandals finally wore out. I purchased them based on all of the extremely positive reviews about how comfy they are and how great of a beach shoe they are. I honestly have no idea how anyone can claim these are comfortable. I wore them a little at a time at first, and I thought they looked cool, but I was frustrated that the shoe kept slipping out from under my heel, even after I tightened the velcro strap. I wore them for a theme day at work last week, and wow, what a mistake! My feet were burning so badly from the hard little nubs sticking into my skin that I ended up walking around my classroom barefoot. One of my colleagues offered to swap shoes, and she couldn't stand them either. With socks they'd probably be okay, but I don't really wear socks with sandals. I'll likely be donating these."
Review 39 for adidas Adissage Slide Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoefanatic35
Location: Elizabeth, NJ
 September 21, 2010

comfy comfy

"i would recommend these sandals to anyone....they fit perfect and the soles feel great under your feet. i am glad i bought them!!"
Review 40 for adidas Adissage Slide Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SusaninDallas
Location: Dallas, TX
 August 18, 2010

Massage for your feet

"I love these slip ons so much I've purchased pairs for all the members in my family and even a few friends (men and women!). I have to admit they are a little hard on the soles of your feet the first few times you where them, but once you get use to the nubs you'll not want to where anything else around the house. And yes, I did say around the house...as comfortable as these are they definitely will make the wrong fashion statement if worn outside the home. Unless of course you are a teenage soccer player. I definitely recommend these for anyone who needs to treat their feet after a long day of standing or walking!"