Customer Reviews for Adidas adidas Adissage Slide Sandal

Adidas adidas Adissage Slide Sandal

adidas Adissage Slide Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.221 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(68 Reviews) 64
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (68 reviews)
5 stars
42
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
6
60 of 6888%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for adidas Adissage Slide Sandal
Review 21 for adidas Adissage Slide Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New Jersey
 December 16, 2012

Great for Teens

" My daughter wears these to and from basketball practice and games. They are great for athletes and easy on her feet after a tough game or practice. Can be adjusted to be more wide or narrow. "
Review 22 for adidas Adissage Slide Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Atlanta
 November 25, 2012

Love these Slides!

" I bought a new pair to replace an old pair that I had for almost 4 years. And I wear these virtually everday. So comfortable! "
Review 23 for adidas Adissage Slide Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NJ
 October 24, 2012

Long Lasting!

" Love it! it is a classic!, this is my 3rd pair!, the first one lasted me years! that's right years!!!, the 2nd pair I gave it to my mother and she loves it!, and this one! I wear it everyday at home or to go to the store, etc. it worth the money. "
Review 24 for adidas Adissage Slide Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: 
Location: Las Vegas, NV
 August 10, 2012

fabulous for the feet

" These adidas are a great buy, great for the feet, and I have been searching for them in a price I could afford.
Yes, I do recommend these for my family & friends!
"
Review 25 for adidas Adissage Slide Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: nj
 July 21, 2012
" These are great massaging sandles. Ordered women's for male because male version is very wide so i love the female version and we get one size bigger. "
Review 26 for adidas Adissage Slide Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Vallejo, CA
 July 7, 2012

BREAK 'EM IN!!!

" I purchased these slippers and was going to return them the next day. My feet were in pain just standing in them for the first week. But, I stuck with it in hopes they would break in and they DID! Now I wear them all the time! My feet have gotten used to the bumps, but at the same time the material loosened up quite a bit. Massage your feet, they DO! You will notice the whole slipper becomes more pliable and WAY less stiff. I usually wear an 8 for flat shoes and I fit into 7 perfectly in these. "
Review 27 for adidas Adissage Slide Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: WI
 March 19, 2012

Comfy Sandel

" Very comfy. Great buy "
Review 28 for adidas Adissage Slide Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Baltimore, MD
 February 8, 2012

Absolutely Love

" This is my everyday shoe I wear these shoe all the time. These are perfect for school when I am on campus they are so comfortable "
Review 29 for adidas Adissage Slide Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Massachusetts
 January 27, 2012

Great shoes!

" These are the most comfortable shoes i've worn! They take a few minutes for your feet to get used to, after that they are super comfy. I've wanted a pair for a long time and this is the site that actually sells them at a good price, which is a great deal for such a great shoe. Thanks again! "
Review 30 for adidas Adissage Slide Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Georgia
 December 30, 2011

Not so comfy

" This sandal is not as comfy as I had hoped due to the inside sole being lots of bumps that actually hurt my feet after having them on for a very short period of time. The only way I can wear these is with socks which is fine during winter, but not so good otherwise. "
Review 31 for adidas Adissage Slide Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: 
Location: Ohio
 December 14, 2011

Slide

" Just received these and love them. The nubby footbed does require a bit getting used to but otherwise they are very comfortable. I prefer to wear them with socks, mostly around the house, so they are great. I did find that they run a bit long. I normally wear a 7 in shoes/boots etc. and found the size 6 to be plenty big enough. Do recommend but keep the sizing in mind. "
Review 32 for adidas Adissage Slide Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New York
 December 7, 2011

The comfiest things with socks on.

" I wear these everywhere when I'm in a rush. Quick, easy, and comfortable, but the rounded bumps could hurt your feet after a while if you don't have socks on. Also, the adjustable velcro strap on top makes it really convenient to adjust to your size. "
Review 33 for adidas Adissage Slide Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Norwalk, CT
 November 16, 2011

Great Sandal

" These are very comfortable. They run true to size. Buy them ... You won't be disappointed. "
Review 34 for adidas Adissage Slide Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
 November 4, 2011
" This shoe was really uncomfortable at first, but once you get used to it, it's a very convenient shoe. Classic too. "
Review 35 for adidas Adissage Slide Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Uniondale, New York
 October 18, 2011

Great flip flops

" I love these flip flops, I bought them specifically to wear on the go as we head into the fall season. Have worn them with my sweats. Great massaging device in flip flops. I normally wear a size 11 but was able to get away with a size 10. "
Review 36 for adidas Adissage Slide Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: md
 October 7, 2011

good buy

" these are greaat when u need something to just slip on and go somewhere. "
Review 37 for adidas Adissage Slide Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: carteret,nj
 September 22, 2011
" bought them for my elderly mom and she loves them. Very comfy and she loves that she could adjust the width. "
Review 38 for adidas Adissage Slide Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Carteret, NJ
 September 6, 2011
" These are so comfy. I bought theme specifically for work. I'm an EMT/FF & after being in boots all day, these really help massage my feet into a better mood =) "
Review 39 for adidas Adissage Slide Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Chicago, IL
 August 1, 2011

Fantastic massage for feet!

" My feet LOVE these sandals. I wear them daily, around the house. The massage action can be a little hard core at first, but in time, your feet will probably learn to look forward to wearing these!
I've had several similar pairs of these over the years. I'd recently moved and noticed that I no longer had a pair.
I usually wear these at least once daily - after being on my feet on regular shoes, these are a welcome treat. I don't wear them all day long, as I'm not sure that would be very smart.
Wearing these sandals is like having a foot massage - without having to find or pay someone to do it!
"
Review 40 for adidas Adissage Slide Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Ohio
 July 22, 2011

Adidas Women's Adissage Soccer Slide

" I love them I buy a pair for my friend, just not the same design or color. "